Julia Roberts puts her bikini body on display during Mexican getaway
The 47 year old actress and mother of three showed off her bikini body during a beach vacation in Mexico with her husband Danny Moder over the weekend. More photos after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Babe has really added weight though... I have always knwn her as this skinny somebody..... She looks gud though... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Lol. Rita Gold please tell him. All these ugly nobodies that will come here to be yabbing people, meanwhile, check them out, and their family members. Very distasteful
Too white and flabby? Is she not a white? Or as typical Nigerians, you want to accuse her of bleaching? Please throw yourself into a pit. Fault finders association. Appreciate, be nice or shut up.
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Loll, Rita help me ask him oooo, is d woman supposed to remain d exactly d same after so many years? Ppl r so unrealistic, they will change but expect others to remain d same, shioorr.
42 comments:
Nice bod
Kul
Aww Julia don add weight o,not so cool,one of my favorite actor thu.#PrettyWoman.
"Slow and steady wins d race"
So old yet so young
Julie nwanyi oma
Ezigbo ikpu
She get "K" leg oo
Nice body.
Eeeemmm...no.
Not a bad body for a 47 years old... Cool!
Babe has really added weight though... I have always knwn her as this skinny somebody..... She looks gud though...
My pretty woman...love my Julia
Mi not see anytn news worthy abt ds post o na wa o.
She has been scarce of late....still cute but seems she added some flesh.
Age is no telling on her at all
Hmm. Pretty woman still looking gorgeous.
Ur mama at 47 fit wear bikini? Mumu!
Sule ni Alexander yi o do u even know her at all? No be only k leg na U u go c
She looks too white & flabby. Well she's 47. Way to go mami
Sexy body
Auntylindagoddaughter
PRETTY WOMAN
She try na
Lol Rita u no well o hahaha
Ezigbo nwanyi OMA ka'obu
Maybe you should go try that name on your mum, know her reaction then come back and comment
Sexy
Pretty woman has added so much weight o..nice bod all dsame..
Beautiful people
Lol. Rita Gold please tell him. All these ugly nobodies that will come here to be yabbing people, meanwhile, check them out, and their family members. Very distasteful
Too white and flabby? Is she not a white? Or as typical Nigerians, you want to accuse her of bleaching? Please throw yourself into a pit. Fault finders association. Appreciate, be nice or shut up.
Cute woman she is!
I so love dis woman. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Its well wit her, and thumbs up to her.
Loll, Rita help me ask him oooo, is d woman supposed to remain d exactly d same after so many years? Ppl r so unrealistic, they will change but expect others to remain d same, shioorr.
Yet u had to type something! If it isn't news worthy to u, just scroll past it, sinple.
*simple
I love Julia, especially after I watched Pretty Woman. She's aged a bit but still looks good.
Choi...Rita just finish Aboki without pity...lmao!
I love Julia, especially after I watched Pretty Woman. She's aged a bit but still looks good.