IK Ogbonna's fiancee Sonia Morales shows off post-baby body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

IK Ogbonna's fiancee Sonia Morales shows off post-baby body

She gave birth just four days ago....

94 comments:

Pidgin Mistress said...

Ok, seen

Mab said...

Nice, good for her.

She try. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

INK_HER said...

Please face your pikin! We ain't interested in dz your post nobsense

She wana be in the news so bad.

Still looking stunning.

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Hmmmmm nice body. Keep it up

beautiful woman

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE

Abeg this shrimp should gaan breastfeed her baby and leave IG. Hian

She must be obsessed with body image. Make she pay attention to her brand new baby bifor selfie matter.

This Lady Is BEAUTIFUL....

Looking good

She's beautiful. But d way women go about showing up their post baby body these days is for show off and not to show that they are strong women but that they have sexy bodies to the world, instead of privately to their husband.

Smtin abt dis girl ain't right.. she edits and photoshop her pics a lot and she keeps her face like dere's smtin stinking around d corner all d time. Hey i'm not hating, I only luv wen pple act real and right.

I am not saying she is naked.

The tummy isnt that big compared to others

This girl dey vex o... Wow nice body, pretty lady. Ik is so lucky!

Impressive

Kponskii said...

Oh gawd. She can't wait to get back on the selfie craze ni. Nice bod though.

Heya her tummy is still big, natural... I love.

nawa ooo

She gave birth just four days ago and here she is? *yimu.

Good for her, and I wish her well. All d best thereof to her, and thumbs up to her.

She go soon get anoda belle

Ife said...

Taaaa!!!! Abegi make we hear word joor, mschewww body shaper at work #walkingaway

fina whiTe said...

Waist trainers tinz......

fina whiTe said...

Waist trainers tinz......

Ucch she still looks nice BadBody

Madam please spare us all these...go and take proper care of urself and get healed totally where applicable. Also make sure you give dat child exclusive booby

She is still pregnant abeg. Linda are u sure she has delivered? The stomach can enter an adult #NoLie

Blunt Queen said...

Definitely wearing a waist cincers

She's beautiful dam

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Nice though

tolex said...

Babe, take it easy. This is not a competition

She's now a celebrity cos she has a baby by a naija celeb. She shld go n take care of her child,he needs her abeg!!

linda onyx said...

Fake bod

nonye said...

Wow.....

jericho brown said...

she likes looking at her butt

With all the waist trainer way de Market.... me sef I'm on my way to buy mine now

Her tummy is still big. She should chill and work out first before forming hotness.

CONGRATS TO HER SHE WIL SHADE IT OFF ASAP.......TOMJERRYSWIT

Scrolling up and down; what am I supposed to look at?..

Not bad!

She seems so obsessed with her body and always wants to be in the news.

Linda hw is ds news nw u really need to stop posting some rubbish

COLLIN said...

So she has been planning d pic since

Faith said...

Hmmm. Congrats, Linda nyc job

Cutie

Wow. Dats amazing. She looks like all dis our 9ja girls way eat bellyfull

It's too early for this. Pls go and breastfeed your baby

Enough already . Go get a life

Baby mama syndrome

Gud 4 her, baby mama nt wife right. Lolo1

She should relax and stop giving other women pressure..... nurse your baby and free social media for a while

Bcos am mad to think she not wearing a waist trainer abi? Sonia pls go and sit down and take care of ur baby, celebrity wannabe... Mtschewww.

Cherrykoko

And so! The world is so fixated on how they look

seems like she couldnt wait to get the load off her and display her body once more..this one still dey market wella....priorities!!!

She's a first timer so its normal in most women. Mine was even flater than this.

She try

When will they get married?!...

Well..You cant compare Whites and we Africans....Our belly cant just be like this just 4days after delivery...Whites really on advantage in that aspect...Goodlooking babes

wow incredible. she looks stunning.

Wow..hope am gonna ve dat kind of body after given birth,still then...seyilicious

What an ass.

Marriage next

She looks good

Na lie joor am sure she took the picture when she was 4months pregnant and she is using it now

Vain

Dis na sexy body, op she wl breast feed d baby?

Nma said...

Abeg make she go siddon beg IK 2 marry her no be. Engagement of endless yrs we wan hear cos she no be 'lord of d rings'.Is she trying 2 make other women feel bad dt dey struggle with their weight after birth.Babymama no 2 cos IK has a child already a beautiful dota at dt.

R u kidding me?? Omo mehn dz is good

She looks good..stomach gone down so fast

Rita said...

Abeg make she go breast feed her pikin, who cares about her post baby body?

She looks great

Isn't she suppose to be resting, taking care of herself (body) and new baby? No selfies for now... Thats too vain!

No beefing..she b hot chic...

She is so obsessed with her body, Nne face your child pls !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Good for her, she is still in shock, next week she will realise she just gave birth, welcome to the delusional series ....ps pretty girl, oyinbo genes working

Is this necessary now?

DeeD25 said...

This people should rest abeg!!! I don't tire!!!!

She's definitely wearing girdle bcos few days after childbirth a woman still looks like she's 6 months pregnant.

Linda you'll experience this too so that these people can stop fooling you.

That's what she wants you to believe! She's wearing girdle.

You are correct joor, she can't fool everyone

Just to be in d news abeg go and breast feed your pikin nothing wey una no go snap why not snap wen you were pushing or receiving dick crap

and?

Princess U she is not white u Dumb F#$K ....Columbians are known to be yellow like mexicans etc they are not white and they are inferior to Africans ...stop glorifying anything light...smdfh...Lagos state is richer than the whole Columbia combined together and you fools are here glorifying this local cheap S#$t..I tire

berry said...

Looool Guy chill! Y u dey vex na

Pls fear God and never spell him diz way again in ur lyf.

All of u spoke my mind, I don't know why there is a craze for post delivery pix? Unnecessary competition, Linda stop letting all these baby mamas foool u, a woman's body doesn't just change like that. Hiaaan

Grace offor dts a big fat stupid lie ooo 2 days after i gave birth my tommy was flater thsn hers pls gt ur facts right nne

Pls lets see your post baby body in bikini then I will know u are real mrs photo crop, anuofia... Fake wanna be.