Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
She's beautiful. But d way women go about showing up their post baby body these days is for show off and not to show that they are strong women but that they have sexy bodies to the world, instead of privately to their husband.
Smtin abt dis girl ain't right.. she edits and photoshop her pics a lot and she keeps her face like dere's smtin stinking around d corner all d time. Hey i'm not hating, I only luv wen pple act real and right.
Madam please spare us all these...go and take proper care of urself and get healed totally where applicable. Also make sure you give dat child exclusive booby
Well..You cant compare Whites and we Africans....Our belly cant just be like this just 4days after delivery...Whites really on advantage in that aspect...Goodlooking babes
Abeg make she go siddon beg IK 2 marry her no be. Engagement of endless yrs we wan hear cos she no be 'lord of d rings'.Is she trying 2 make other women feel bad dt dey struggle with their weight after birth.Babymama no 2 cos IK has a child already a beautiful dota at dt.
Good for her, she is still in shock, next week she will realise she just gave birth, welcome to the delusional series ....ps pretty girl, oyinbo genes working
Princess U she is not white u Dumb F#$K ....Columbians are known to be yellow like mexicans etc they are not white and they are inferior to Africans ...stop glorifying anything light...smdfh...Lagos state is richer than the whole Columbia combined together and you fools are here glorifying this local cheap S#$t..I tire
All of u spoke my mind, I don't know why there is a craze for post delivery pix? Unnecessary competition, Linda stop letting all these baby mamas foool u, a woman's body doesn't just change like that. Hiaaan
94 comments:
Ok, seen
Nice, good for her.
She try. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Please face your pikin! We ain't interested in dz your post nobsense
She wana be in the news so bad.
Still looking stunning.
Hmmmmm nice body. Keep it up
beautiful woman
DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE
Abeg this shrimp should gaan breastfeed her baby and leave IG. Hian
She must be obsessed with body image. Make she pay attention to her brand new baby bifor selfie matter.
This Lady Is BEAUTIFUL....
Looking good
She's beautiful. But d way women go about showing up their post baby body these days is for show off and not to show that they are strong women but that they have sexy bodies to the world, instead of privately to their husband.
Smtin abt dis girl ain't right.. she edits and photoshop her pics a lot and she keeps her face like dere's smtin stinking around d corner all d time. Hey i'm not hating, I only luv wen pple act real and right.
I am not saying she is naked.
The tummy isnt that big compared to others
This girl dey vex o... Wow nice body, pretty lady. Ik is so lucky!
Impressive
Oh gawd. She can't wait to get back on the selfie craze ni. Nice bod though.
Heya her tummy is still big, natural... I love.
nawa ooo
She gave birth just four days ago and here she is? *yimu.
Good for her, and I wish her well. All d best thereof to her, and thumbs up to her.
She go soon get anoda belle
Taaaa!!!! Abegi make we hear word joor, mschewww body shaper at work #walkingaway
Waist trainers tinz......
Ucch she still looks nice BadBody
Madam please spare us all these...go and take proper care of urself and get healed totally where applicable. Also make sure you give dat child exclusive booby
She is still pregnant abeg. Linda are u sure she has delivered? The stomach can enter an adult #NoLie
Definitely wearing a waist cincers
She's beautiful dam
Nice though
Babe, take it easy. This is not a competition
She's now a celebrity cos she has a baby by a naija celeb. She shld go n take care of her child,he needs her abeg!!
Fake bod
Wow.....
she likes looking at her butt
With all the waist trainer way de Market.... me sef I'm on my way to buy mine now
Her tummy is still big. She should chill and work out first before forming hotness.
CONGRATS TO HER SHE WIL SHADE IT OFF ASAP.......TOMJERRYSWIT
Scrolling up and down; what am I supposed to look at?..
Not bad!
She seems so obsessed with her body and always wants to be in the news.
Linda hw is ds news nw u really need to stop posting some rubbish
So she has been planning d pic since
Hmmm. Congrats, Linda nyc job
Cutie
Wow. Dats amazing. She looks like all dis our 9ja girls way eat bellyfull
It's too early for this. Pls go and breastfeed your baby
Enough already . Go get a life
Baby mama syndrome
Gud 4 her, baby mama nt wife right. Lolo1
She should relax and stop giving other women pressure..... nurse your baby and free social media for a while
Bcos am mad to think she not wearing a waist trainer abi? Sonia pls go and sit down and take care of ur baby, celebrity wannabe... Mtschewww.
Cherrykoko
And so! The world is so fixated on how they look
seems like she couldnt wait to get the load off her and display her body once more..this one still dey market wella....priorities!!!
She's a first timer so its normal in most women. Mine was even flater than this.
She try
When will they get married?!...
Well..You cant compare Whites and we Africans....Our belly cant just be like this just 4days after delivery...Whites really on advantage in that aspect...Goodlooking babes
wow incredible. she looks stunning.
Wow..hope am gonna ve dat kind of body after given birth,still then...seyilicious
What an ass.
Marriage next
She looks good
Na lie joor am sure she took the picture when she was 4months pregnant and she is using it now
Vain
Dis na sexy body, op she wl breast feed d baby?
Abeg make she go siddon beg IK 2 marry her no be. Engagement of endless yrs we wan hear cos she no be 'lord of d rings'.Is she trying 2 make other women feel bad dt dey struggle with their weight after birth.Babymama no 2 cos IK has a child already a beautiful dota at dt.
R u kidding me?? Omo mehn dz is good
She looks good..stomach gone down so fast
Abeg make she go breast feed her pikin, who cares about her post baby body?
She looks great
Isn't she suppose to be resting, taking care of herself (body) and new baby? No selfies for now... Thats too vain!
No beefing..she b hot chic...
She is so obsessed with her body, Nne face your child pls !
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Good for her, she is still in shock, next week she will realise she just gave birth, welcome to the delusional series ....ps pretty girl, oyinbo genes working
Is this necessary now?
This people should rest abeg!!! I don't tire!!!!
She's definitely wearing girdle bcos few days after childbirth a woman still looks like she's 6 months pregnant.
Linda you'll experience this too so that these people can stop fooling you.
That's what she wants you to believe! She's wearing girdle.
You are correct joor, she can't fool everyone
Just to be in d news abeg go and breast feed your pikin nothing wey una no go snap why not snap wen you were pushing or receiving dick crap
and?
Princess U she is not white u Dumb F#$K ....Columbians are known to be yellow like mexicans etc they are not white and they are inferior to Africans ...stop glorifying anything light...smdfh...Lagos state is richer than the whole Columbia combined together and you fools are here glorifying this local cheap S#$t..I tire
Looool Guy chill! Y u dey vex na
Pls fear God and never spell him diz way again in ur lyf.
All of u spoke my mind, I don't know why there is a craze for post delivery pix? Unnecessary competition, Linda stop letting all these baby mamas foool u, a woman's body doesn't just change like that. Hiaaan
Grace offor dts a big fat stupid lie ooo 2 days after i gave birth my tommy was flater thsn hers pls gt ur facts right nne
Pls lets see your post baby body in bikini then I will know u are real mrs photo crop, anuofia... Fake wanna be.