'I will not remarry' - actress Fathia Balogun says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 June 2015

'I will not remarry' - actress Fathia Balogun says

Popular Yoruba actress and ex-wife of Saidi Balogun, Fathia Williams Balogun says she has no plans of ever getting married again. The mother of two said she's more interested in making money and taking care of her children
"I won't re-marry. That's not even something I am thinking about. My only interest now is making money and taking care of my children. I want to concentrate on work. I want to make movies. I want to be like Kunle Afolayan and of course continue acting. Acting is what I will do for the rest of my life. I want to be like Joke Silva and Bukky Ajayi and even surpass them" She told HipTV in a TV interview

49 comments:

Good for her

My dear is better u remarry than start sleeping around with different men. It will not be easy for u to stay without sex.

Ok o

I wish you the very best achieving those lofty dreams of yours. It is good you are concentrating on the 'joys' God has given you. Your talent, career and children. But please, in your bid not to get married again, leave the married men alone for their wives. We know you guys

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

All the best while at all.

All the best

Issorrai...wish her luck. Thought she dropped that 'Balogun' name already.

NARUTO said...

Beautiful family... Wish her well.

Every aboki to his own kettle and every mallam to his own transistor radio mbok
Sharumi

Gud 4her

Theresa urateh#password ish#

Roman! said...

Good one* nice decision for her

Hmm. That's nice. Whatever rocks her boat

Great choice!....

Adetunji Saka said...

Na she sabi

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Her decision, aslong as it makes her happy shekenan!

God bless you for this comment
We know what they all do to 'make money'
Better for u to get married than break other women's homes

Madam Fathia 'never say never', you are still very young. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Who cares ,u forgot to put other hubby, lebianism as things u want to concentrate on.

It wil b better for she to remarry now dat she is still looking young, and d children r not yet grown up instead of going abt sharing free gifts.

Jist passing bye

Hiaan Royal, she kwa?

Marry,never say never ok

When dat Yoruba idiot called saheed has frustrated you, why u go remarry....u shld hv left d fool a long time ago.

Iwuno, Tnx... She never sought Ur Opinion...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Mother of 3 not 2 linda..she has one kid abroad not for saidi. Grown up

AM I sensing friction BTW the two juliet........

Iwuno enough of the disclaimer abeg

N dat wl b better 4 r

Ok, good for u

Gudluck o

@royal priesthood, better for her not better for she. No need to thank me. Kind me. ��

Saheed's dick that good???? Ok

*** mynameisSkelewu

Joy Hansbello? EIC Jos?

Says who? U must be a man. We women can stay without sex. Our lives doesn't depend on it, like u men. Mscccceeewww

mary nwa mama said...

Linda why are you still adding Balogun to her name. She's no longer married to Saidi Balogun and their divorce has been finalized. It's disrespectful

bonny girl said...

Hahahahahahah choi zo funny!

Flakky b said...

Being a single mum is not easy, hope she can cope

She has the right to keep the name even after the dissolution of the marriage. Consult a lawyer before spewing jazz on LIB.

Hmm! Want to make more money.....

Two children? Linda, get your facts right. She's got another boy with tunde barber in London before she relocated.

So? Mother of two or three, wat does it mata? Mtsheeeew mugu.

I tire o...like she no born for him abi?

U r d greatest fool...smelly ibo goat... U for advice ur blood sister make she keep her Toto for one place nah....since u seems to care about her so much

Rumour already has it that she has a good supply of firing and grinding by the side from both sexes. So no need for her to tie herself down.

My bf is so fake and useless to me right now (1st comment ever)

how that one take concern us now..

Good to hear..

E be like say women plenty here.incase help is needed.

Dreams and goals

Abi, she don get boy & girl, wetin remain