People are fully of wickedness... we should just be thanking God for the grace of new testament if not... you know how the old testament time was . Psalm 34:16
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Are you sure you are okay? Where did I mention Yoruba of which I forgot to mention, or you just wanna attack me to get popular on lib? You have failed! Yoruba please easy with the blood shed, you good now I mentioned your useless tribe? Dirty set of ugly mofos!
69 comments:
Lord have mercy
God help us o!!... This is too bad
Oga Gov. Pls do something about this. Lindaobserve
D pic z graphic to sme pple....u 4gt 2 warn
too many sad stories coming from Lag today...May Allah help us
Holy ghost! What kind of wickedness is this...
omg........ this is so sad
meenah_wakil on instagram
Why are yoruba people so violent?
may God help her.
D evil DAT men do....wot a world it goes on
So much wickedness in the world...sorry madam
People are fully of wickedness... we should just be thanking God for the grace of new testament if not... you know how the old testament time was
. Psalm 34:16
The karma that will eat them is eating akpu
This is bad. Hope they get caught soon.
DES PPLE ARE MEAN...TOMJERRYSWIT
OMG! I thank God she wasn't kill.
Whats with these recent robbery incident in Lagos, its alarming.
Tank God dey didn't kill her. Lolo1
Dis is bizarre, and I pray those responsible for dis would b brought to book.
dat bad....tho d injury looks like a love shape
Too bad. I thank God for her life
Jesus
Blood of Jesus
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Wishing her a speedy recovery. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
# on her way to work...... Wat a world
Mighty Jesus!
ON HER WAY
EDIT PLZ
VIEN
Too bad, but thank God she survived the attacked.
THIS IS CALLOUS , HOW COULD A WOMAN BE TREATED LIKE THIS. THEY ARE COWARDS. THEY WILL MEET THEIR WATERLOO SOONEST.
People are just so wicked. Thank God she's alive.
Thank. God f̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я life.
Chai above wickedness rob her for Wat reason now
Oh my God, Pele ohhh
U missed" way" Linda. Ooo God sorry ma'am
Na wah for lagos oo
Choi
SERIOUSLY THESE PEOPLE ARE HEARTLESS
SORRY,DEAR......
Terrible things happening
Too bad
Na her boobs I dey see so?
Linda cogitate
Too bad MayGod help us all
Too bad
Chaii GOD save us ooo
Jesus! Pple get mind oO
*lib's namesake*
Haha ki olorun ma sho wa o..
and who shaved "love"on her scalp....@drolowo
Some people are unbelievable - karma awaits such!
y did they draw a love shape on her head? Linda give us more details abeg
Jesus! Did she try to confront dem? Oh no!
Seriously? What is going on? Evil everywhere. God abeg o.
Please visit my jewellery store on instagram
www.instagram.com/dee3jewelleryempire
This is bad! Wishing her speedy recovery....
Jesus!!!!!!
Lord hve mercy
Speedy recovery to her, and I pray those responsible for dis should b apprehended.
God will so punish those robbers that did this to a helpless woman looking for her daily bread haba!!!
They will not go unpunished.
This is serious
From ur sentence u sound foolish, is it only yoruba people that are staying in lagos,Ode
Why love shape?
Evil that men do lives with them
why dis
Lord have mercy
Thank God she's still alive.
Dis is Bad
Are you sure you are okay? Where did I mention Yoruba of which I forgot to mention, or you just wanna attack me to get popular on lib? You have failed! Yoruba please easy with the blood shed, you good now I mentioned your useless tribe? Dirty set of ugly mofos!
Hmmm too bad
sad stories