Graphic pic: Thugs attack woman in Igando, leave her with severe head injuries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Graphic pic: Thugs attack woman in Igando, leave her with severe head injuries

The woman pictured above was attacked by hoodlums suspected to be robbers along Igondo in Ojo, Lagos state, on her to work yesterday morning.

69 comments:

Lord have mercy

God help us o!!... This is too bad

Oga Gov. Pls do something about this. Lindaobserve

COLLIN said...

D pic z graphic to sme pple....u 4gt 2 warn

kunta said...

too many sad stories coming from Lag today...May Allah help us

kunta said...

Holy ghost! What kind of wickedness is this...

omg........ this is so sad

meenah_wakil on instagram

Why are yoruba people so violent?

AREWA BUZZ said...

may God help her.

Leonard Boris said...

D evil DAT men do....wot a world it goes on

So much wickedness in the world...sorry madam

People are fully of wickedness... we should just be thanking God for the grace of new testament if not... you know how the old testament time was
. Psalm 34:16

The karma that will eat them is eating akpu

This is bad. Hope they get caught soon.

DES PPLE ARE MEAN...TOMJERRYSWIT

OMG! I thank God she wasn't kill.
Whats with these recent robbery incident in Lagos, its alarming.

Tank God dey didn't kill her. Lolo1

Dis is bizarre, and I pray those responsible for dis would b brought to book.

dat bad....tho d injury looks like a love shape

Too bad. I thank God for her life

Jesus

Blood of Jesus

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Wishing her a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

# on her way to work...... Wat a world

Mighty Jesus!

vien said...

ON HER WAY

EDIT PLZ

VIEN

Ak said...

Too bad, but thank God she survived the attacked.

THIS IS CALLOUS , HOW COULD A WOMAN BE TREATED LIKE THIS. THEY ARE COWARDS. THEY WILL MEET THEIR WATERLOO SOONEST.

People are just so wicked. Thank God she's alive.

KC said...

Thank. God f̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я life.

Chai above wickedness rob her for Wat reason now

Oh my God, Pele ohhh

linda onyx said...

U missed" way" Linda. Ooo God sorry ma'am

Ladun Liadi said...

Na wah for lagos oo

Choi

SERIOUSLY THESE PEOPLE ARE HEARTLESS

SORRY,DEAR......

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Terrible things happening

ifyicy.fly10 said...

Too bad

Na her boobs I dey see so?

Linda cogitate

ifyicy.fly10 said...

Too bad MayGod help us all

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Too bad

puski dove said...

Chaii GOD save us ooo

Jesus! Pple get mind oO

*lib's namesake*

Haha ki olorun ma sho wa o..

and who shaved "love"on her scalp....@drolowo

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Some people are unbelievable - karma awaits such!

y did they draw a love shape on her head? Linda give us more details abeg

Jesus! Did she try to confront dem? Oh no!

Seriously? What is going on? Evil everywhere. God abeg o.

Please visit my jewellery store on instagram

www.instagram.com/dee3jewelleryempire

This is bad! Wishing her speedy recovery....

Jesus!!!!!!

Lord hve mercy

Speedy recovery to her, and I pray those responsible for dis should b apprehended.

God will so punish those robbers that did this to a helpless woman looking for her daily bread haba!!!

They will not go unpunished.

This is serious

From ur sentence u sound foolish, is it only yoruba people that are staying in lagos,Ode

Why love shape?

Evil that men do lives with them

why dis

Lord have mercy

Thank God she's still alive.

Dis is Bad

Are you sure you are okay? Where did I mention Yoruba of which I forgot to mention, or you just wanna attack me to get popular on lib? You have failed! Yoruba please easy with the blood shed, you good now I mentioned your useless tribe? Dirty set of ugly mofos!

Hmmm too bad

civil litigation solicitors burnley said...

sad stories