First photos of IK Ogbonna with his new-born son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

First photos of IK Ogbonna with his new-born son

The actor/model welcomed a son with his Colombian girlfriend Sonia Morales over the weekend..

56 comments:

VICKY DARLING said...

Happy daddy

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Seriously this news don tire me i swear..

I wish them well, and congrats to them. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

Cute pix

What do you expect me to say than congrat to baby mama's trend.

Do the right thing and legalise your relationship so that the baby can grow up in a secure family

Lovely family

Quiny said...

Proud dad

The baby's hair thoooo!!! I should marry a Colombian!

Quiny said...

proud dad

Social media family. Lindaobsv

Mtchew! Next!

Congrats to them!!..... We need more #Gbenro & Osas in d industry!!

CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Aww lovely

Baby daddy and baby mama.

Nice one. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Congrats, den she can stop showing off her body! As if she's d only pregnant woman in d world!

Congrats, and I wish them well.

CONGRATS TO YOU...WELCOME TO THE WORLD CUTIE LOVE!!!!

Congratulations new daddy

The baby will be very cute!

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Congrats to him!! Baby mama nd baby daddy evrywer

Cute

Where was the birth? ?

With his mulatto and panya white. Nice pix. Position him for his inheritance unless I got nothing

latest information online said...

Nice picture from a nice guy

Nice1

@Mr Gigolo ,congrats

IK always trying to form sexy...can't you at least form excited for once. ...sexy my fat ass.

Lovely but now wey she don born pls go and marry ha

so cute.

D pikin long o

Treasure said...

Cute baby. I don't care about the parents

Ik ogbonna is such a vain man. So happy he has a mixed child(as if he is the first) or its an accomplishment. He and this girl look so stupid in these forced posed pics.

Nky said...

congrats

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awwwwww what a lovely family!

Its too much from these two peeps, haba enough already

Proud dad wish u all d best

Let's me say nice things to them.. Congrats and I wish this baby strength and good health.. Children are gift from God..

Nose of life

bonny girl said...

Trend of baby mama, God please continue to look on the spotless blood of your son.JESUS CHRIST and have mercy on this generation

Congrats 😤 to them. May God protect& guide the new born baby.

TONIA GREEN said...

God bless the new one. And you young man, do they needful.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Liddy said...

Now trending! Nigerian new dads carrying their new born babies in pics for social media! *rme*

Y'all are too fake and like copying too much mehn! Can't deal!

I'm happy the baby didn't take after the dad.. hair n all. Congratulations!

Happy father

Na bad belle dey wori u@un

Olodo like if u holy pass...vain man pple geh bad mouth duh!

Congrats, but go & marry the woman