Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Ik ogbonna is such a vain man. So happy he has a mixed child(as if he is the first) or its an accomplishment. He and this girl look so stupid in these forced posed pics.
56 comments:
Happy daddy
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Seriously this news don tire me i swear..
I wish them well, and congrats to them. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
Cute pix
What do you expect me to say than congrat to baby mama's trend.
Do the right thing and legalise your relationship so that the baby can grow up in a secure family
Lovely family
Proud dad
The baby's hair thoooo!!! I should marry a Colombian!
proud dad
Social media family. Lindaobsv
Mtchew! Next!
Congrats to them!!..... We need more #Gbenro & Osas in d industry!!
CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Aww lovely
Baby daddy and baby mama.
Nice one. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Congrats, den she can stop showing off her body! As if she's d only pregnant woman in d world!
Congrats, and I wish them well.
CONGRATS TO YOU...WELCOME TO THE WORLD CUTIE LOVE!!!!
Congratulations new daddy
The baby will be very cute!
Congrats to him!! Baby mama nd baby daddy evrywer
Cute
Where was the birth? ?
With his mulatto and panya white. Nice pix. Position him for his inheritance unless I got nothing
Nice picture from a nice guy
Nice1
@Mr Gigolo ,congrats
IK always trying to form sexy...can't you at least form excited for once. ...sexy my fat ass.
Lovely but now wey she don born pls go and marry ha
so cute.
D pikin long o
Cute baby. I don't care about the parents
Ik ogbonna is such a vain man. So happy he has a mixed child(as if he is the first) or its an accomplishment. He and this girl look so stupid in these forced posed pics.
congrats
Awwwwww what a lovely family!
Its too much from these two peeps, haba enough already
Proud dad wish u all d best
Let's me say nice things to them.. Congrats and I wish this baby strength and good health.. Children are gift from God..
Nose of life
Trend of baby mama, God please continue to look on the spotless blood of your son.JESUS CHRIST and have mercy on this generation
Congrats 😤 to them. May God protect& guide the new born baby.
God bless the new one. And you young man, do they needful.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Now trending! Nigerian new dads carrying their new born babies in pics for social media! *rme*
Y'all are too fake and like copying too much mehn! Can't deal!
I'm happy the baby didn't take after the dad.. hair n all. Congratulations!
Happy father
Na bad belle dey wori u@un
Olodo like if u holy pass...vain man pple geh bad mouth duh!
Congrats, but go & marry the woman