Ebube Nwangbo in sizzling romance with footballer Emmanuel Emenike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Ebube Nwangbo in sizzling romance with footballer Emmanuel Emenike

They can like and deny it if they like but this one na according to eye-witness news...lol. Footballer Emmanuel is known to date Nollywood actresses...if I tell you some of the ladies he's dated you won't believe it. Anyway, his current squeeze is actress Ebube Nwagbo and during his father's burial on June 19, Ebube played the role of a wife, making sure everything went well. I had paparazzi there :-)

Also, there was some kind of awkwardness at the burial because her ex- Kcee was there. Kcee is friends with Emmanuel so you can imagine the awkwardness.

Ebube and Emmanuel are keeping their relationship hush hush mostly because of the footballer. He supposedly doesn't like people knowing who he's dating! Once people know, he dumps the girls..:-).

251 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251
Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Chim o!...see finishing! Hahahahhahaha.

Anonymous,go and die!

Go and drown in d lagoon!

Is that even a relationship in the first place? When your boyfriend isn't proud to shout it out to the world that you're his woman. They better break up. #nonsense

sexy Cha Cha said...

Linda u wouldn't ve mention her EX.becos it can cause problem between them.

Ebube is a fine girl, but pls is sweet and also hurts, so be careful

So now that we know, he's dumping her! Wow!

mr emenike ...are you now the lucky man? shai ebubeeeeee na girl when i dey trip for.

EBUBE WHEN WILL YOU SETTLE DOWN? YOU NOR B SMALL PIKIN AGAIN OOO

doc said...

Lol @he dumps d girls. Dem be dustbin?

Ebube is frm Delta not Igbo.

She is Delta not Igbo.

Thank God! this frees Alexx up for me!! Linda you're just evil. you said he's known to dump the girls once people hear of the relationship. but you are announcing it here with a smile! God will judge you o

What do you expect from a bitch?

You're useless!

Ebube is from Anambra. And they are Igbo in Delta.

McDonald said...

That means you purposely expose them so that he'll dump Ebube abi... Linda this amibo you're sharing like this... there is God O....

Wat A love!! Dumping machine! Wateva rocks their boat

Akproko!!!

Look at Ur life before u spit on people. Fool. U are now Ebube,s pussy dat u know all d men she has fucked. Shame on u.

If I hear one more dump. Mtchewwe. Who d hell is Emmanuel Emeka again? D nearly failed footballer? It's not as if it's Floyd Mayweather we are talking about. Pleaseeeee

And how old are u Aunty Agbaya?

So Linda he dumps them when people find out and you dey announce them. So you want him to dump her?

Lmao...I really laughed at the end. So it means you want him to dump her then, since you already know that he dumps a lady if their rship goes public. If Ebube can go down to performing wifely duties and all that crap they do for a man who hasn't paid bride price, it means she has become desperate. Pretty Ebube. SMH!

Linda, pleas don't enable comments like that of anonymous 1:21; it will only derail comments and provoke unnecessary write ups.
Your blog is classy and mature and you don't normally enable comments that is targeted to paint any person in a bad light, this is one of the reasons millions of people follow your blog.
Even if others encourage the madness, please don't join the bandwagon.

@Nnenne George. You're pathetic.

How mean you are...."smelly puss" indeed, did you stick your nose in dere?? Mtschewwwwww...rubbish

Be dere spitting on somebody much bigger than u will ever dream of 's grave while weeds and grasses play hide n seek on ur own grave. Ewu

Its so sad that it is failed bitter women that are saying all these shit. Haters

Za said...

Anonymous littering the comment section with Ebube is from Delta comment, please get your facts right.
Ebube is from Anambra state.

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Her job? For money right? At d expense of other people's life ba? Princess once accused her of being part of d people dat ruined her marraige....aunty Linda if ur job is to keep on ruining people's affair and u think it's cool den continue oooo just knw dat diaris God

Make una leave linda. At least now we know, shame won't let emenike dump her. Ebube go marry soon.

@Florence Dibor, and l assume you are always with her when she is doing runs, right?

What a mentality..."when people knows he dump the girls" smhhhh why are they now dating him

it is well with them

Dts bc ur a backbiter, and only good in bringing others down....goat, come out of ur anon if d spirit of whoredom does not reside in ur home....anonypig. Wat strange word did I use here....Ewu kambia

Lmao @ dumps d gels"

Linda u sound pained...like u wish he would dump her or sometin.....so wen we go see ur own? Abi u no dey fear menopause? I like u, bt stop being a b*tch

With ur clean pussy did u escort her?

Women are so stupid, so if he dumps her, it's all on Linda's head? A guy can only dump you because he wants too. Stupid girls

Na use dump em dey do? Nawa so ebube shine ur. Eye well well

@Wil Moses u're a nut case oooo! I can't stop laffing!! Hahahhahahahhaha

brenda said...

linda u sound really jealous....ur stating to act like a frustrated single person.... u need to calm down nd call urself to order cos its strting to show in ur relationship reports on ur blog... dnt mess dis career up like dis.. love u still. fan 24/7

To me, he is not a good guy, since he does not want people to see his girlfriend.

Nawa for ppl that come to Diss ebube as if they are perfect. Hater

And be calling you what

It's you that introduced them to the jazz for you to know

Stupid comment. Keep hating

That's being judgemental not advice

ernesto said...

WOW! cute blog, text, colors and design.

CONGRATS TO THE WEB MASTER.

GREETINGS FROM Venezuela.

GMO y Monsanto

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251   Newer› Newest»