Caitlyn Jenner shares pic from his Father's Day outing with Kim, Kanye & others | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 June 2015

Caitlyn Jenner shares pic from his Father's Day outing with Kim, Kanye & others

Ms Jenner pictured striking a pose with her kids including those from 'his' first marriage (who are rarely seen) for her First Father's day. He shared the photo on instagram and wrote "Great day yesterday for Father's Day. We had so much fun off-roading. So much love and support! Love my family!

89 comments:

Lmao... Damn! Can't just imagine my Dad waking up one morning and coming up with the idea of wanting to become a woman... Say what??

Oh... Kanye, goodbye bro!!

Linda, there was a bomb blast at Baga fish market today.Over 20 pepeople were killed

Hian oO

*lib's namesake*

Can't blv he still consider himself a father....
Its really laughable......good for dem tho.

Dis man no dey shame at all..which fathers day?? Abeg wait for trangenders day cos ur not a mother and can never be... Idiot

krown said...

Shameless family

Dey obviously had fun

so funny can't stop laughing , good for them .... fine bobo

Trust Brody. Won't partake in this BS!

Caitlyn u a re crazy oo

God is so patience

N on mothers day wat wl he do o, confused human being

Mr. Stretch said...

What a confused man!!

Absolute nonsense, complete trash.

For your network free browsing, phone tutorial and gaming visit

Www.zpykios.blogspot.com

Mcheeeeeeew! Anyhow sha, what's my own. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

visit www.over-sabi.com for the funniest african videos on the web || share with your friends and enemies for a good laugh

This man no wan agree say him be woman again or wetin... This is really confusion though i swear....

Good for him....

Mab said...

Oh well and Kanye was there.

He is a confused man. He doesn't know if he's a 'she' or a 'he'. And he still look masculine with all the plastic surgery! Mtswwwwww.....

We're kylie

Kanye am so sorry for u! May God deliver u from dis doom!

Confused man

Catup said...

Love above all! #TheObserver

Hmm..

You mean she? still wants to do father things? #FujiHouseofConfusion

sweetbreadgirl said...

Why does she look like a Grimm reaper.. Like a very downgraded version..

Good dey love him..if dey dnt who will???

mummy3 budapest said...

But, ehmm u are a woman now ke! What's with d father's day again

mummy3 budapest said...

But, ehmm u are a woman now ke! What's with d father's day again

Kyle jenner, should get up from that car. small time my Kim will say am the one who destroyed the Burnett.

Linda rotate.

I just hope Kanye don't end his career like Lamar and Bruce. Bcos the kardashians re very infectious.

HmmMmm ok

Is he still a father?

jay said...

D only fada I see der is kanye o.

Mumu pose tbvh

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Confusion at its peak! Disgusting shit! SMH

Bruce /Cathy is confused. Period

Pls he should decide on who he wants to be cos I feel Hes still confused about that. How can u say u want to transition into a woman cos u've always felt like one all ur life yet u are celebrating fathers day. U can't have both Bruce!!!

Cherrykoko

Lmao, d world is turning something else

Even you seem a bit confused about where to use 'his' or 'her' Linda. Good for Caithlyn, let's hope she has finally found peace within her soul.

Mumu man

Mad man

See Kanye smiling... Alleluia

Goaldyn Boy said...

This Bruce and his Kardashian clan are sorely irritating! He said he's now a woman yet his offspring are celebrating him as a father! They are just bunch of confused idiats!!!

Disgusting!
What's she even celebrating ! Smh

Theresa urateh#password ish#

Bounteous said...

Gosh! This man is shameless wallahi

♡̬̩̃̊ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Eme̶̲̥̅̊ralD̶̲̥̅̊;;) said...

Ms jenner....His.....Her
Linda doesn't know the exact one to attribute to the old manwoman...

♡̬̩̃̊ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Eme̶̲̥̅̊ralD̶̲̥̅̊;;) said...

Ms jenner.......his......her
Linda doesn't know the one to attribute to this old manwoman
LOL

BLUNT said...

See what Kanye has become. You don't remain thesame after meeting this family.

Adetunji Saka said...

Mteeew! Ode man. I see u jare kim n kanye!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

'He' still looks lik a man on wig,c his legs.

mira cookie said...

Father's day? Or tranny's day

dudette said...

But this guy is just sick..Hehehehehe but his stance though hahahahahah

Awwww Leah is pregnant whoop!

Lmao.. I can't imagine too. Amazeballs..

Confused bunch

Mamapapa said...

Ol' boy. Caitlyn is a sight to behold!!!!!!!!!!

Lmao! @ julius! Seems brandon's bae is preggy.

Dem never do the feet side well o. See leg inside wedge shoe.

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

I cant stop laughing...just look at his pose. He seemed lost even. This pix made my day. Had a good laugh!

Disillusioned family...😭😭😭😭😭😭

Dysfunctional family...😭😭😭😭😭😭

Doomed family...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Cursed family....😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Antichrist...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

if he's a girl, why would he celebrate father's day? I'm confused, does he want to be known as a 'he' or a 'she'

See his BIG FEET inside wedges.

Na so craze dey start o. Ode

Good saying.

pearl said...

So he really wants to celebrate fathers' day in a woman's body! Oh blast! I SURE DON'T ENVY this family cos they are freaks and suckers for fame

Liddy said...

Kylie isn't in the pic, so please stop forming! *side eye*
It's Kendall!

GQ ugliest woman alive

the queen said...

He still looks like a man, a man in woman's dress

"He shared" or "she shared" which of which

until BrucCait learns how to properly stand and pose like a "woman", i will continue to refer to see him as a man.

Dysfunctional family to the core

Where are Khort, Rob, Kylie, Brody?

kanye am so sorry for you

Ndi ara!!

Femi-nist said...

They love their father no matter what. That's the real story here. They are not "cursed" because they love him unconditionally. Nigerians have no sense of family and can disown you if they feel the slightest shame while American's will stick with their family even if they are jailed for murder.

olisafincy said...

The guy they jonse himself.......
He will celebrate mothers day tooo

confused bunch. thot he was now "woman" thus "mother". *mtshew*

i thot papa Bruce is gone and replaced by Caitlyn woteva *uninterested face*

i love the fact that his children accepted him like that, but to me is irritating.