Caitlyn Jenner shares pic from his Father's Day outing with Kim, Kanye & others
Ms Jenner pictured
striking a pose with her kids including those from 'his' first marriage
(who are rarely seen) for her First Father's day. He shared the photo on instagram and wrote "Great day yesterday for Father's Day. We had so much fun off-roading. So much love and support! Love my family!
Mcheeeeeeew! Anyhow sha, what's my own. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . This man no wan agree say him be woman again or wetin... This is really confusion though i swear.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Pls he should decide on who he wants to be cos I feel Hes still confused about that. How can u say u want to transition into a woman cos u've always felt like one all ur life yet u are celebrating fathers day. U can't have both Bruce!!!
This Bruce and his Kardashian clan are sorely irritating! He said he's now a woman yet his offspring are celebrating him as a father! They are just bunch of confused idiats!!!
They love their father no matter what. That's the real story here. They are not "cursed" because they love him unconditionally. Nigerians have no sense of family and can disown you if they feel the slightest shame while American's will stick with their family even if they are jailed for murder.
89 comments:
Lmao... Damn! Can't just imagine my Dad waking up one morning and coming up with the idea of wanting to become a woman... Say what??
Oh... Kanye, goodbye bro!!
Linda, there was a bomb blast at Baga fish market today.Over 20 pepeople were killed
Hian oO
*lib's namesake*
Can't blv he still consider himself a father....
Its really laughable......good for dem tho.
Dis man no dey shame at all..which fathers day?? Abeg wait for trangenders day cos ur not a mother and can never be... Idiot
Shameless family
Dey obviously had fun
so funny can't stop laughing , good for them .... fine bobo
Trust Brody. Won't partake in this BS!
Caitlyn u a re crazy oo
God is so patience
N on mothers day wat wl he do o, confused human being
What a confused man!!
Absolute nonsense, complete trash.
For your network free browsing, phone tutorial and gaming visit
Www.zpykios.blogspot.com
Mcheeeeeeew! Anyhow sha, what's my own. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
visit www.over-sabi.com for the funniest african videos on the web || share with your friends and enemies for a good laugh
This man no wan agree say him be woman again or wetin... This is really confusion though i swear....
Good for him....
Oh well and Kanye was there.
He is a confused man. He doesn't know if he's a 'she' or a 'he'. And he still look masculine with all the plastic surgery! Mtswwwwww.....
We're kylie
Kanye am so sorry for u! May God deliver u from dis doom!
Confused man
Love above all! #TheObserver
Hmm..
You mean she? still wants to do father things? #FujiHouseofConfusion
Why does she look like a Grimm reaper.. Like a very downgraded version..
Good dey love him..if dey dnt who will???
But, ehmm u are a woman now ke! What's with d father's day again
Kyle jenner, should get up from that car. small time my Kim will say am the one who destroyed the Burnett.
Linda rotate.
I just hope Kanye don't end his career like Lamar and Bruce. Bcos the kardashians re very infectious.
HmmMmm ok
Is he still a father?
D only fada I see der is kanye o.
Mumu pose tbvh
Confusion at its peak! Disgusting shit! SMH
Bruce /Cathy is confused. Period
Pls he should decide on who he wants to be cos I feel Hes still confused about that. How can u say u want to transition into a woman cos u've always felt like one all ur life yet u are celebrating fathers day. U can't have both Bruce!!!
Cherrykoko
Lmao, d world is turning something else
Even you seem a bit confused about where to use 'his' or 'her' Linda. Good for Caithlyn, let's hope she has finally found peace within her soul.
Mumu man
Mad man
See Kanye smiling... Alleluia
This Bruce and his Kardashian clan are sorely irritating! He said he's now a woman yet his offspring are celebrating him as a father! They are just bunch of confused idiats!!!
Disgusting!
What's she even celebrating ! Smh
Theresa urateh#password ish#
Gosh! This man is shameless wallahi
Ms jenner....His.....Her
Linda doesn't know the exact one to attribute to the old manwoman...
Ms jenner.......his......her
Linda doesn't know the one to attribute to this old manwoman
LOL
See what Kanye has become. You don't remain thesame after meeting this family.
Mteeew! Ode man. I see u jare kim n kanye!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
'He' still looks lik a man on wig,c his legs.
Father's day? Or tranny's day
But this guy is just sick..Hehehehehe but his stance though hahahahahah
Awwww Leah is pregnant whoop!
Lmao.. I can't imagine too. Amazeballs..
Confused bunch
Ol' boy. Caitlyn is a sight to behold!!!!!!!!!!
Lmao! @ julius! Seems brandon's bae is preggy.
Dem never do the feet side well o. See leg inside wedge shoe.
I cant stop laughing...just look at his pose. He seemed lost even. This pix made my day. Had a good laugh!
Disillusioned family...😭😭😭😭😭😭
Dysfunctional family...😭😭😭😭😭😭
Doomed family...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Cursed family....😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Antichrist...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
if he's a girl, why would he celebrate father's day? I'm confused, does he want to be known as a 'he' or a 'she'
See his BIG FEET inside wedges.
Na so craze dey start o. Ode
Good saying.
So he really wants to celebrate fathers' day in a woman's body! Oh blast! I SURE DON'T ENVY this family cos they are freaks and suckers for fame
Kylie isn't in the pic, so please stop forming! *side eye*
It's Kendall!
GQ ugliest woman alive
He still looks like a man, a man in woman's dress
"He shared" or "she shared" which of which
until BrucCait learns how to properly stand and pose like a "woman", i will continue to refer to see him as a man.
Dysfunctional family to the core
Where are Khort, Rob, Kylie, Brody?
kanye am so sorry for you
Ndi ara!!
They love their father no matter what. That's the real story here. They are not "cursed" because they love him unconditionally. Nigerians have no sense of family and can disown you if they feel the slightest shame while American's will stick with their family even if they are jailed for murder.
The guy they jonse himself.......
He will celebrate mothers day tooo
confused bunch. thot he was now "woman" thus "mother". *mtshew*
i thot papa Bruce is gone and replaced by Caitlyn woteva *uninterested face*
i love the fact that his children accepted him like that, but to me is irritating.