Blac Chyna shares sexy pic with eggplant and cherry emoji & asked her new man to come get it
The former stripper shared this sexy photo of herself in bed with an apple and eggplant emoji and asked her rumoured new boyfriend, boxer Jleon to come get her. See another sexy pic after the cut...
Na she sabi biko, I choputas not. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
65 comments:
She's looking like cossy
And am here doing nothing.... This is unfair shah.....
The Men can go on and drool..
Thirst trap! Lindaobserve
Na she sabi biko, I choputas not. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
And this is news because....? ??????
B
Horny things
Linda that is not an apple it is a cherry .. And this is not news worthy for petesake!. 😒
Those boobs...
Who else almost gotta **** when dy saw ds?...ok I said almost
BLACCHYNA
Olosho
Ashawo oshi.. ... (in my yoruba landlady's voice)
God help, and save her for she wil mak a good minister of d Lord. Its well wit her soul.
@BISHOP DAMMY...
I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.
I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!
I'm not a fan.
Royal Priesthood is the most annoying person on this blog. Dude is damn annoying with his unnecessary repetition..
Dude just grow the fuck up.
Linda cogitate
She's barely known him two days and already let him smash.
Uuuuuh, who took the pictures, it is mighty sexy.
Their bizness
And how is this news
Sweet Ass!!
Noted.
Have you seen the car that did a double back somersault in the stadium or missed Alexander the great thief?
Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
smhhhhhhhhhh
Jesus Is knocking @ ur door,open
plastic or not, one thing is 4 sure, dis babe garrit..
Abeg make una no spoil my day with ... feelings.
next????
So much for social media...wetin no concern us go start to concern us
Cunninglingus stage on mind. Engr Emy
GO GET IT MAN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Is that a six pack???
Sexy....hmmmm...
Lol, mad girl
Dis one is way cuter Dann tyga..nice upgrade
He'll deck you well well.
U beta rush go meet her before she call another person lol.
"Slow and steady wins the race"
All this chunky thighs and tacky behaviour can't keep a man. Hasn't she realised that?
Who fine geh hep??? Mtchewwww
Wow
She wants some D. Simple.
She loves this particular shoe tho!
stop making stupid ppl famous....ppl r getting dumber every second just by see such ppl
ASHEWO....WHATS MEANT TO BE IN THE SECRET...NO SHAME
A stripper always a stripper.... bitch!
Cherry*
Mtewwww!!!
Okay seen. Next
Nt interesting Joor
Skinny jleon
I guess LIB shld be 4biden 4 Muslims during Ramadan
Nawah everything na for instagram now. D size of her ass irritates me.
Sexy
I have not sexed anything this year. But I saw this and feel tempted.
Linda rotate.
She is already in motion, jleon, please go in time,lol
The girl is some haw, holt and sexy
we are fasting o
@zaynab lawal, i agree with u, not only for the sake of ramadan, modesty should be our watchward....
Very very annoying
Chai see wetin one man dey njoy
Ngwanu dey r callin u
Yeah cos u are a flat ass dumb bitch
Extremely annoying!
Two fight no opener! Henry vs priesthood.
Linda rotate.
Who took d picture? And wot happened afta taking d picture?
Wetin concern me for Wetin no concern me?