Blac Chyna shares sexy pic with eggplant and cherry emoji & asked her new man to come get it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 June 2015

Blac Chyna shares sexy pic with eggplant and cherry emoji & asked her new man to come get it

The former stripper shared this sexy photo of herself in bed with an apple and eggplant emoji and asked her rumoured new boyfriend, boxer Jleon to come get her. See another sexy pic after the cut...

Jleon

65 comments:

She's looking like cossy

And am here doing nothing.... This is unfair shah.....

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

The Men can go on and drool..

Thirst trap! Lindaobserve

Na she sabi biko, I choputas not. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

And this is news because....? ??????

B

Horny things

Linda that is not an apple it is a cherry .. And this is not news worthy for petesake!. 😒

Those boobs...

Author said...

Who else almost gotta **** when dy saw ds?...ok I said almost

Angelhil said...

BLACCHYNA

Olosho

Ashawo oshi.. ... (in my yoruba landlady's voice)

God help, and save her for she wil mak a good minister of d Lord. Its well wit her soul.

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

I'm not a fan.

Royal Priesthood is the most annoying person on this blog. Dude is damn annoying with his unnecessary repetition..

Dude just grow the fuck up.

Linda cogitate

She's barely known him two days and already let him smash.

Uuuuuh, who took the pictures, it is mighty sexy.

Their bizness

andre kelvin said...

And how is this news

Sweet Ass!!

Noted.

Have you seen the car that did a double back somersault in the stadium or missed Alexander the great thief?

Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

smhhhhhhhhhh

Jesus Is knocking @ ur door,open

Flora said...

plastic or not, one thing is 4 sure, dis babe garrit..

Abeg make una no spoil my day with ... feelings.

next????

So much for social media...wetin no concern us go start to concern us

7F098C19 said...

Cunninglingus stage on mind. Engr Emy

GO GET IT MAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Xmoke said...

Is that a six pack???

Sexy....hmmmm...

Lol, mad girl

Dis one is way cuter Dann tyga..nice upgrade

He'll deck you well well.

Adetunji Saka said...

U beta rush go meet her before she call another person lol.

"Slow and steady wins the race"

All this chunky thighs and tacky behaviour can't keep a man. Hasn't she realised that?

Who fine geh hep??? Mtchewwww

Wow

She wants some D. Simple.

mira cookie said...

She loves this particular shoe tho!

stop making stupid ppl famous....ppl r getting dumber every second just by see such ppl

HONEY said...

ASHEWO....WHATS MEANT TO BE IN THE SECRET...NO SHAME

Miz_wendy said...

A stripper always a stripper.... bitch!

Cherry*

Mtewwww!!!

Okay seen. Next

Nt interesting Joor

Skinny jleon

I guess LIB shld be 4biden 4 Muslims during Ramadan

Nawah everything na for instagram now. D size of her ass irritates me.

Sexy

I have not sexed anything this year. But I saw this and feel tempted.

Linda rotate.

She is already in motion, jleon, please go in time,lol

The girl is some haw, holt and sexy

we are fasting o

@zaynab lawal, i agree with u, not only for the sake of ramadan, modesty should be our watchward....

Very very annoying

Chai see wetin one man dey njoy

Ngwanu dey r callin u

Yeah cos u are a flat ass dumb bitch

mira cookie said...

Extremely annoying!

Two fight no opener! Henry vs priesthood.

Linda rotate.

Who took d picture? And wot happened afta taking d picture?

Wetin concern me for Wetin no concern me?