And see video of APC Senators in near fisty cuffs over leadership positions | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 June 2015

And see video of APC Senators in near fisty cuffs over leadership positions

A meeting of the APC Senate Caucus in the National Assembly came to an abrupt end with some lawmakers in near fisticuffs over Senate leadership positions. (courtesy ChannelsTV) Watch...

60 comments:

Na wah

Mad men

More to come.. Hahahahahha

Good for them

Why won't dey kill themselves, when dey know what is involved. Shameless old men. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Business Barbie said...

So how are these people different from PDP. Nonsense change

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Bet y?? In Helen Paul voice**. I just hope ds stupidity of theirs won't dstrupt babas work o

Trendyify said...

Let them kontinu

it is well

They are fighting for their stomach so am not blaming them......

PARENTAL ADVISORY

They must av used eye glasses with cameras...

Issorite

Its expected.This is their first time of tasting power.Im sure PDP and their fans will create a mountain out of it,but when you look at the bigger picture,i think its good for them.Let em fight over the bone.

Buhahaaa ndi ara ma ogodo,! I mess 4 una mouth tufia

WCH WAI NIGERIA??IS DS HW D CHNGE WE WANT??GROW UP PApAS AND GRANNIES...TOMJERRYSWIT

ASHANKA said...

THERE WAHALA

Na wah oo

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Shame on them.

God have mercy on them. Is that the next thing the country needs.. Matt 5:16

People dat r suppose to b showing good examples r busy displaying bad examples, and throwing caution into d winds. Godhelp, and save them.

End of season 1, waiting for season ooooo. Coming out soon, and for more lies text APC to 419

Very big fat shame on them all. This is why I fear desperate people. They can do anything. This shows they have none of our collective interests at heart. Its only about them

A moment of silence for wat Nigerians will face till d next 4yrs........ We dey watch

One of the Big Brothers Slogans is; WAR IS PEACE. If this will the changes they promised, go all out for it guys.

APC in tatters,2 weeks in government and the seeds of self destruction within d party has german to d point of destroying d party. M so happy dis is happening to APC especially d south Western APC.I am a yoruba by tribe but I have never being in support of southwestern politics, politics full of envy,jealousy,nepotism,back biting and stupidity. Where is d stupid Tinubu he should come out and talk, he thinks dis is lagos?Hmmm they ve just started, it took Gen. Abacha of blessed memory one year to dislodge Gen Diya of his influence and relevance in his govt, now it has taken d North with Gen.Buhari in charge just two weeks to dislodge Asiwaju and his co horts.In words of dat big fool called Obj " I dey laugh oooooh"

Thats how dey went thru school...wat else shud we expect???
Agbayas in agbada

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Cotonou Nigga said...

I knew it will finally come to this.shameless and selfish criminals,the jagaban should call his touts to order or the pdp will help him do that.

Drama continues.....

"Nnde mebi"

"Nnde mebi"

I'm ready for comments. It's been too long.

irresponsibly at its peak

Scatter them. Send confusion into their midst. Wicked people. Useless APC.

hehe! Change is here.

#DavidKing

Thieves.. Can they just cancel this senate the way Senegal did because these pple re just thieves...

Saraki loyalist senators are showing stubborn on this whole matter, I don't really no what is wrong with Saraki loyalist senators, the way they re proven stubborn to their party order is too bad, nd was it suppose to be so? All the senators were all elected under APC party platform as a senator. But re they not suppose to obey their party? Or were they elected as an individual senator? Saraki loyalist senators are too hungry for power. Nd they should take time, or else I'll advice APC party to expel them from the party, what is all this nonsense they want to prove?.

The beginning of the end or season film

Hehehehehe
Hahahahaha
hohohohoho
I'm having a good laugh over here... see shameless old men, ready to display "agbero"

APC! Change!!!

<< LIB Addict >>

"Deputy chip whip" aboki accent on fleek!

<< LIB Addict >>

mikkyjanec said...

I see this APC dividing sooner than we think. No sense of unison in them at all.

mikkyjanec said...

I see this APC dividing sooner than we think. No sense of unison in them at all.

Chidinma Grace said...

And after someone will tell me dt Apc isn't an old wine in a new bottle, Nigerians be wise.

THIS ONE STILL BETTER PASS PDP HOODLUMP WEY WAN FIGHT JEGA

Oooooyes!!! Fighting continual......Leadership is not for cow keepers....hehehe

Buahahahahahahahahaaa…See change o…Buahahahahaaa..

I see you haven't come to terms with the fact that Saraki is our Senate President. Hmmmm

<< LIB Addict >>

ella J said...

Old fools fighting for their pocket,I jst hope we are nt going fm frying pan to fire.

Ohk

This is just the beginning....... una never see anything yet

The Zoo (nigeria) is a failed state.. this is just d begining

Ur comment is very repulsive.I hope ur relative is not one of them.No difference amongst PDP andAPC Members,all they care about is how much that enters their pockets and both parties careless about the common.Pls think Nigerian and not along party line.My prayer though is for Mr president to succeed bc he is surrounded by armed bandits.

I sincerely weep for Nigeria and Mr President.I pray he will wake up with the reality that there is no difference between PDPand APC politicians.Sir pls note ur standing on ur own and may God help u to succeed.

The 2nd guy makes more sense. This is the hand of Asiwaju Tinubu trying to force his way in. But Asokoro is not Alausa.

It shows we have idiots on both sides who do not have our collective interests at heart. It is about them them THEM!!! We are the only ones that can take back our country!

Buhari try deal with this ignorant idiots.

N dis pple v children o, n dey wl wnt dem 2 follow der steps, useless fathers, stupid leaders

Linda you always caption APC each time they have a misunderstanding but the fight in Benue was about PDP. Why was it not captioned as PDP? Instead you generalised it and said politicians fighting. God is watching

bummyla said...

What A Disgraceful Act!

http://www.bummyla.com