Ohw such a cutie she is wf dat pout. Linda tell us nw, is ds a sign dat a mini linda is on its way, hmmmm............ If u ve found Mr. Right, tel us o #*karlishah*
who she be? wetin concern us with a randon (dobt care who) daddy sending in a photo of his baby? ther are more importatnt things to discuss in life than nsome baby pouting
I thought she's Chris Brown's daughter... she's so so cut, i pray for guys to allow her get to the stream before she fetches water.. SEE MY COMMENT BIKO
She's so so cute. In fact she's super cute. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
82 comments:
The papa get work sha! Beautiful baby.
Awwwww
Yeah She look cute
Adorable baby
Awww! So lovely.
They are all cute and adorable, I don't like such competition among kids.
So cute!.....just like transition trend, pouting is now the new trend.
Too cute:)
She's cute
Pouting nw trending among babies?issorai!
Cutest linda u re so right. I feel like stealing her to be mine lolz
Awwwwww bless you baby💕💕
Cutey
Linda u Don get belle ni
Oh my God! This baby is angelic, adorable, cute for life!!! I can't stop staring at her...kisses and hugs little angel.
D baby is really cute, and adorable. God bless d baby abundantly.
Me sef go #pout
Cute baby. Are we in a pouting era now?
What a lovely child
She's so cute! Libers dis will be d new trend for some time. Babies pouting...lol. linda and her trends.
Enough of this pouting ish.
Cute baby though.
Omalicha
Cute fest...
LIBr kids pouting
Absolute cutest
Yeah! $o cute....
Queen of all pouting
So cute
Awww so cute
Oh my God. This baby is so damn cute! Oh!
She is oh, hands down. She evn beat north and royalty
Ohw such a cutie she is wf dat pout. Linda tell us nw, is ds a sign dat a mini linda is on its way, hmmmm............ If u ve found Mr. Right, tel us o
The name though
who she be? wetin concern us with a randon (dobt care who) daddy sending in a photo of his baby? ther are more importatnt things to discuss in life than nsome baby pouting
Wow! Truly cute
nigerians must vote me inn come next election
Very cute..
Wats wit all dis smallies n their pout? D bby is actually so adorable, nice lips..
Cuteness.....!
All babies are cute. Do you ever sleep Linda. Lol
Beautiful baby...
SHe is lovly
Wow! So lovely
Fine baby
Adorable indeed!
Lovely!!
Awwww...dis baby is sooo cute...kai
Ok now i feel like givin birth,shes pretty and that pout😍 cute
So cute.
I thought she's Chris Brown's daughter... she's so so cut, i pray for guys to allow her get to the stream before she fetches water.. SEE MY COMMENT BIKO
She's adorable! Linda, are we celebrating world baby pouting week or day?
So Miss Linda this is now the new trend??? "baby pouting", cute baby
Yea she is a beauty to behold
linda which one is pouting all over the place now
Pouting now trending on LIB. Trust LIBers to over do tins with d help of Linda
Too cute, her dad must be so proud 😍😍😍
Adorable baby indeed I love cute babies
Nawa for you ooo. Pouting baby is the new word u just learnt we no go hear word again. You are becoming too boring aswear.
Oh my!..so cute
Cutest baby ever...seyilicious
Fine pikin
Linda there is nothing new about it. Babies pout naturally, all babies do it.
So Cute!!.......mmmuuaaahhhh!
I said it...I see more pics comin in!...she cute neways
Abi O....i tire for Linda. Cece
She's so so cute. In fact she's super cute. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
choi.......the nwa no 1......too fyn
vien
Linda eeee,cutest cause she's fair right?uhn
Seconded
Almost all libers here have married..
stop all this rubish......post better thing
She is so cute!!!!
Swt baby
Sooooooooo cute! Ah love her eyes........... BLACKISBEAUTIFUL
she's definitely the cutest of all
Gosh!!! she's so cute. can't wait to start procreating
She's really cute....kinda look like north west