Oh my! See what this lady did to her body. Men, would you 'hit' this?
Her name is Angela Salvagno and she's a body builder. Men, you find all these muscles on a woman sexy? Before you answer that question, see the photos after the cut...
Oh dear! Not sexy at all. Even me as girl won't have her as a friend. El,se anyday we have an argument, my name will be 'SORRY' But is this real or photoshoped?
So when khloe says she works out for her butt, people will stop criticizing her and see the difference. I dunno if she had work done, buh you can actually squat and have a nice butt without being overtly muscular - like jenselter. This lady here was just gyming without direction.
Not even with a promise of salvation in the after life will i risk conjugating with him abi na her. Fine face though, but the body is a Hellish NO. I prefer my fantasy to possess the Face of Linda Ikeji, Ass of Wilheminna Moses and the Boobs of Taibat Hassan. Sorry Bae's, nothin personal; Jst describing my ideal female. Sweet Nite.
she's not doing it to be sexy, oga linda. As you said she is a body builder. It's like asking if being a doctor is sexy to men WTF, people choose their careers based on what they like! Stop being SEXIST LINDA!!
Though this may not be sexy to many - (i dont care cos am a lady), there is something here to learn, which is, whatever talent, skill or field you are in, do it well. Study it, practice it, grow in it, perfect in it. Finally, be proud of it. (legal things oh) And honestly thats why I love white people..its never all talk for them - it is proof and practise. They dont stop, they not lazy... in every field. they can lock themselves up, spend years to write a book, record an album, go to the moon, do a research or build a company. im sure she spent years to achieve this. You dont need nobody to tell you she is a body builder - living proof what you can achieve in gym. Not all them body builders in lagos whose bodies tell tales of soda n burgers mtschew, putting up pictures on instagram - let your body be the picture. stop the mediocrity. LET YOUR BODY BE THE PROOF.
Honestly we Nigerians need to stop being lazy n drab. Speed up the innovation. Well, when the President still thinks theres west germany..
Kai, I have a co- worker who used to be a body builder. I asked her if she has beaten up her husband before. She smiled held my and and said, honey, he ain't gonna go there cos he knows I will kick his ass. Some of the female body builders l have seen have very pretty faces. Any man wey miss road, will hit the floor real hard. Be safe out there guys. Don't say l didn't warn ya.
Never...she has altered nature and converted all her estrogens to testosterones....der is notin feminine to hit on....it's all rock.....wud feel gay from d genesis...so gurl,her life ends as it is....*big grin*
U hit her she breaks ur back wonder what u will tell ur creator. For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
246 comments:
1 – 200 of 246 Newer› Newest»I like
I like *lovestruck*
The muscles are too much. But she has beautiful face.
I yaf faint...
JESUS CHRIST! Wah is this. LORD DEE
Ends meet :d
na waaooo linda, this is absurd. www.247ng.com
Wtf?! This is NO.
I'm happy now lol I have a Wii Points card code totally free! You can get one too from http://wii.cardcodes.net
Kai! Warris dis? Beautiful face with horrible body.
Yokwemamoo! Abaidihum na oba ekere ede! Wat? Cassava stem
Na wa
What sort of creature is this? Scary
Lord have mercy
Crazy world
Lord have mercy
Oh dear! Not sexy at all. Even me as girl won't have her as a friend. El,se anyday we have an argument, my name will be 'SORRY' But is this real or photoshoped?
I've only two words....."Jesus wept"
Never!!!
She is a very beautiful woman but she spoilt her body
Nawao! Sex not war.
After meeting this one, you will be admitted at the hospital for fractures.
Oh no! She's life threatening! If I find out she's my husband's sydchick, na 2 jst surrender!
Ewwwww
Oloun maje this one na bone to bone
NAH WAH OOOH LINDA, IS THIS HOW THIS LADY MISSED WHAT YOU GIRLS ARE ENJOYING?.....
OMG! Dis is out of it, and can't dare dis. She tried but didn't really, and I pray dat dis doesn't hav side effects on her.
Hit wetin??? Dammit!! Iranu! Abacha!
Chineke...the contours is jst too much,won't allow easy romancing at all...S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ I wud pass!!!
Steroid at work.
Kai, Linda Wetin b this Na?..Now I'm sure I won't sleep tonight.. *sad face*
Hit gini?
Lol. . .dah lady is sick dahs y she's covering it up wt being a body builder. . .she needs help @linda. . .
God bless Nigeria!!!
I can't hit my fellow man I am not Gay
Haha, Dis Linda Ikeji na CLOWN
Wada freaking hell is this. Oh my! Cnt stop laughing
Hmmmm,am not a man,cant ans...she has a fine face sha.
pls visit: www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
Pls I need Linda ikeji email address someone should help pls thanks
Pls I need Linda ikeji email address someone should help pls thanks..
Holy ghost fire.
Hell no
O!boy dz one na iron oo
nope, she isnt soft again ,she has lost it no moisture just muscles naaah
Bullshit!
Lol, laugh want kill me nd myself here, not only sexy buhahahahhahahahha
So when khloe says she works out for her butt, people will stop criticizing her and see the difference. I dunno if she had work done, buh you can actually squat and have a nice butt without being overtly muscular - like jenselter. This lady here was just gyming without direction.
Not even with a promise of salvation in the after life will i risk conjugating with him abi na her.
Fine face though, but the body is a Hellish NO.
I prefer my fantasy to possess the Face of Linda Ikeji, Ass of Wilheminna Moses and the Boobs of Taibat Hassan.
Sorry Bae's, nothin personal; Jst describing my ideal female.
Sweet Nite.
The NUT CRACKER
She's pretty but this is a very big no for me.
Chichi Igbo's elder sister! Tueh
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Agagaraga
Am not gay. Can't do him sorry her
for where
for where
even with a million i wont try it
It is worth trying. It will be quite adventurous if may say
Omg++dis 1 go dey harsh oh.....i'm watching
she's not doing it to be sexy, oga linda. As you said she is a body builder. It's like asking if being a doctor is sexy to men WTF, people choose their careers based on what they like! Stop being SEXIST LINDA!!
Jeez
Well her choice ooo, a no 4 me shaaa!
Tufiakwa
Godforbid!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
But why?!!
God forbid!!! She b like fried chicken wey don shrink!!
She must be a man from onset. I presumed she isn't ready to marry at all.
Dis one na transgender oh. Or is she on steroids? Dere is sth off abt dis lady oh
I ain't Hitting Shiiiiii... She can Pass.!!! Whew>>>>
Oh my goodness. D question shod have bn "men will be let her hit u?" Gosh! This is such a turn off! She looks so off. WTF!!!
Hit wot Linda?
Chineke ekwele ihe ojo
Running for my life *gtg*
Yes now..i will hit her with a big stick..
She is gud to go. Ugo-Gold!
She go well. Ugo-Gold
No way
Yes.
Off season she looks less like a man and better than most women.
Cwazy body builderz.....no comment
She is so muscular, she shud fit in a biology textbook
Hmmmm!! "Werrin" be dis?
Wow she looks like a Mummy
Mba,too disgustin indeed.
egwu dikwa
Tufiakwa
No feelings
I dey craze ?
No feelings
Na this one go "HIT YOU", not u hitting her.
If u make this one vex. U are finished. Just one punch
Wtf...
Hian...if she yansh person alone, the muscle na die
Abasi mi mbok, wat is dis?
Only a madman will sleep with this.. Looking like a horse on steroid, no be me ooo
No pussy
This sucks
This is no longer a woman...🙈🙈🙈
What the f*** is this. Simply disgusting
Hell No ...
Tufiakwa no b me and u no breast no ass nothing at all feels like a man jeez
Can this pretty lady just stop this nonsense already
Gays would
Good for her
Though this may not be sexy to many - (i dont care cos am a lady), there is something here to learn, which is, whatever talent, skill or field you are in, do it well. Study it, practice it, grow in it, perfect in it. Finally, be proud of it. (legal things oh)
And honestly thats why I love white people..its never all talk for them - it is proof and practise. They dont stop, they not lazy... in every field. they can lock themselves up, spend years to write a book, record an album, go to the moon, do a research or build a company. im sure she spent years to achieve this. You dont need nobody to tell you she is a body builder - living proof what you can achieve in gym. Not all them body builders in lagos whose bodies tell tales of soda n burgers mtschew, putting up pictures on instagram - let your body be the picture. stop the mediocrity. LET YOUR BODY BE THE PROOF.
Honestly we Nigerians need to stop being lazy n drab. Speed up the innovation. Well, when the President still thinks theres west germany..
Lord have mercy! Dis one na shemale jare.
Kai, I have a co- worker who used to be a body builder. I asked her if she has beaten up her husband before. She smiled held my and and said, honey, he ain't gonna go there cos he knows I will kick his ass. Some of the female body builders l have seen have very pretty faces. Any man wey miss road, will hit the floor real hard. Be safe out there guys. Don't say l didn't warn ya.
Lol this one na testoterone sperm she go get istead of progesterone..
Dis one is man ooh
God forbid bad thing
Mbanu. I just pray it's ordinary drawing. A woman?
She has a pretty face.
This one will just break your dick.
No love for no woman that's more hairy or muscular than me, thank you
Hit it as in sex ? No
Hit it as in punch her ? Hell no
Will beat men half way dead
Haaa
yeah, i can hit it with a stick...
Dis is scray!! #supawoman#
Pretty lucky
Hit wat?!
No way mehn!!
Super woman...super punani
craziness
i dont find it attractive oo.....n linda there is notin dere to hit cos its nw muscular
I wud never hit on dis she is muscular
I would totally hit that...
Mehn, you're talkin to men ooh. They can stick there thing inside a transformer if it gives them the slightest pleasure
Hell No! Wat is dz
Huh.......scary somborrry!
i no be homosexual oo
WTF.....no way.
Hian!!!eleyi gidi gan
Hit wetin?!
She's beautiful..but why???? Why do this to your body..her face and her body are mismatched..too bad
Hit? What abt a 'hit' n 'run'
Anyone who hits dis or is willing to hit dis has an attribute of a gay
na wa o women sa
Na Rock she be??Lol
Pretty face. But dat rock ass fit fracture person D. No, I no hit!
Her body will be so good to learn the Human Anatomy in gross lab..lol
Ders notin to hit in this woman now..I'll so miss biko
mchewwwwwww
Lol,passing.
S
E
X
Y...........
hahahahaahaaahahhahahahahaha
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
As a woman sef looking at her back side I won't
I like it,,Nice,,,but who go marry this type
Just NEGODU
U can see the arm of who dey bang am in the 3rd pic.
#davidking
rubbish
For what?
I wud rather remain chaste rather than go fr a bouncer
God forbid, Sexy gba kwa oku dia.. People like don't deserve a husband. SEE MY COMMENT
Any attempt to shag her will lead to her muscular pussy arresting one's mojo!
No, thanks.
Na photoshop joor
"Slow and steady wins d race"
She a freak!
Nawa o dis 1 go kill man o
God forbid, how can a woman do this to herself? Oyibo no get sense at all
Dnt knw words I'll use on her. Lip sealed.
Running away without looking back.
Ur thing go just break inside this kind of woMAN *wink
Hit kini? She would be 4kn u instead
God forbids.
God forbid
There's nothing left to Hit. Any man who hits this is 100% GAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And she has a very pretty face!!..but her body??..damn!!..no words...its disgusting!
Sexy kel, I will woo her for my grandpa,make she go dey help am cut tree
Make I hear
4 wia! Hit wetin, u wan kill me!!! :::TBowne Speaks:::
For a lady? Am speechless .
Never...she has altered nature and converted all her estrogens to testosterones....der is notin feminine to hit on....it's all rock.....wud feel gay from d genesis...so gurl,her life ends as it is....*big grin*
Such a pretty woman.y does she has to do this to herself????
Eeeeew!
U hit her she breaks ur back wonder what u will tell ur creator.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Chineke nna ekwekwala ihe ojoo.
Ewooooo!x!!! what a mAn can do a woman can do it more bera.
Ikegukwa.....!!!
No I'm not gay, hitting on this one is like hitting on your fellow man
Abeg, my hand no dey for this one, I no be man but menhh, this ain't funny. Lol
hell yes i would tap that ass. i mean muscle. montulah
This one go kill person o
Man tin go break inside oo
this lady is not better than gollilla....GOD FORBID THIS ANIMAL LADY
Mmm .. from the front... mmm .... from the back.. mmm ... Hell Nooo! Peace !
Nah nah
Omg
lailai, God forbid bad thing. whats this?
No no no no no no no!!!! God forbid bad thing There is God oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Fresh Presh
Linda's Doctor 😷
Not sexy biko
No no no no no no no!!!! God forbid bad thing There is God oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Fresh Presh
Linda's Doctor 😷
That's every man's dream.. to Hit a woman like diz wit PESTLE
Na ass be dat? Am sure gays will find her really hot...seyilicious
she's pretty though...would be interesting to see how she looked before the disaster, lolz!
I'm sure gon hit this.......
With a baseball bat
God forbid
And she still wears makeup? What the hell!
I'm not a man but I think o speak for them when I say no
She fine sha.. but I still no do