Photos: Meet former governor Bukola Saraki's hot rapper son, Seni | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 April 2015

Photos: Meet former governor Bukola Saraki's hot rapper son, Seni

Seni Saraki is one of the sons of former Kwara governor and current Senator, Bukola Saraki. He's studying Government and Social Policy in a UK university and doing music on the side. He goes by the stage name Shane Chubbz. See more pics of him after the cut...

81 comments:

He is hot?

www.glowyshoe.com said...

He is really hot..good for him

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

see your heavy gold plated (fake) chain. Handsome dude tho. Lindaobserve

Hisss... Who im Help???

K na

Wow! He is cool, and looks handsome. Thumbs up to him.

Handsome guy...black is beautiful

hot gini??

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Daddy's boy is all grown

How come this politicians and rich men kids are all going into music. Have they now discoverd a gold mine there?

Seen...

What is hot here biko?

He's fat

That's unhealthy

That's gross

That's disgusting

Eeeww

*** mynameisSkelewu

Never heard of him.
How tight is his game? I mean how verbal is he lyrically?

Cute guy afta him papa don chop all our moni.its alrty

Seen.

Wasting tax payers money. As if he knws hw to rap! Mtcheew

When these people send you their announcements and payment, they must stipulate the titles, Linda. Lol @ hot son.

Hot gini??? lolzzz

Fine butty boy.

Lindiway, hawt kwa? Biko welu nwayo. Linda take note!

What exactly makes him hot?
Okay, I guess its the weather.

That's good

Hmm nice one

All their kids are outside flexing and making it, while the country is left to rot. No hating, but how long will the children of the politicians continue to study abroad on country funds no doubt and schools continue to go on strike here. We are waiting for #change

Good for him.

Linda where's d 'hot' ?

Emmynado said...

Nt bad!

Cute

STAGE NAME DE WORRI AM,...C HIM CHEEKS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Rich men and fat children *coughs in ibru*

Nigga needs to slim down biko.

Linda cogitate

So fat

we'll know if he is talented when we listen to one of his songs

Fat P** . Nothing hot Abt him. He looks like some of my fat rich friends who have nothing upstairs. Honestly. My parents are also well to do. So don't think my statement is outta envy.

So?*

Afi Chubbs nor

cheii chubby oo

Gud to knw....

Hmm said...

He looks like his dad but his dad is kind of cuter. That's nice that he went to school in naija

Good 4 him.....

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

The guy fat o

Owk.

Na so. This is what most of them do. Modelling, rapping! Then, later in d future, from no where they r sent to Govern us!

Wow wonderful! Senator's son that's great news.

Okay next!!!

The face is there..nice

Zoë said...

Linda u wrote hot.....he need to be on the treadmill for like 3hrs and do a repeat everyday.

I just had to comment on this,Linda how is this guy hot?he has average looks i dont want to say he is chubby.......

thatgirlyouwant said...

Hot ke....ne be biko....Linda better stop it ooo

This one feeds on fertilizer... No single no album but already in gold chains

mel20 said...

Oh my! Really looks like his father.

mel20 said...

His father should connect him to Jayz, heard they go way back.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

AjeButter

He is really chubbz

Omo butter forming ghetto hustler. See d stupid chains. Wt his big lips. Mscheewww. His grandparent on fathers side saraki na billionaire, his grandparents on mothers side otunba ojora na billionaire. Saw dt erelu ojora woman at heathrw once wt a massive trolley hauling about 15 louis vuitton trunks trailing her. Why wont he drop his law degree? mscheeeew.

Is dt not didier drogba in d last picture?

Father's moni is pushing him

Shane Chubzz abi Shane fatibombom

Na naija money he dey take do bigboy for Yankee! 1 of the sole agents of change!

Everyone now wants to follow Davido's footstep... But this guy is looking like a sack of garri.. He won't go far, let him try something else..

Alalogbo INC said...

D boy sure has passion for rap hold on 2 wat U beleive dude

Jo Baba

Hot ke? Lindaaa. U will soon be sued for abuse of words.

For God sake Linda!!! Don't you ever verify stories before putting them up. Seni is in his second year at the university. How is he a lawyer??????

Funky baby said...

Chubbz is a really befitting name for him.

where is the hot rapper son??

Iyen na da, let him pursue wat makes him happy

Hot??? Na wa oo...someone haas been paid I see. :))

Pursuing music and famzing.

Hey have u seen the shit disposal truck that answers heavenly dews? Hurry to naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and see 4 urself

Not interested

His being him self.keep the flag flying broda.

This boy is hot jor! I can't wait to hear his music. Linda please share his latest mixtape or something

D NEXT GOVERNOR OF ILORIN

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mcheeew see as e wowo.

Flakkietaurus said...

Lmao..see hin nose like hin papa own..

his sister is lawyer not him..

jamal cojo said...

Jesus piece

Good question lol.