Photos: Genevieve Nnaji stuns in David Meister gown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 April 2015

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji stuns in David Meister gown

I have this exact dress, it's a David Meister dress. I will wear it soon and ask 'who wore it better', I better win! #rollseyes! Genevieve wore hers to Onyinye Carters wedding yesterday. Beautiful woman

122 comments:

yumyum said...

beauty goddess!IgboBorn!

O di nma

O di nma

O di nma

She looks gorgeous as always.
Lindiway when you wear yours, avoid that your famous black gate.

Oluwadamilola said...

Ugly dress

Linda u forgot to say its her natural hair. #Beautifulgenny

aire said...

Cool YOU WILL CRY AFTER WATCHING THIS VIDEO – See how they are burning these African immigrants alive in South Africa

Olori Jojo said...

Beautiful,expecting. Ur own

Genevieve is such a damsel,God would provide her own man for her,am praying for her myself and all single women out there.

Asa nwanyi. I like

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She's pretty!

Bae so cute.....
No one like Genny.

Lovely shape and good looking lady. Gv me some Genny abeg.

She is always a stunner. I luv dis woman

Gene fashion killer, Anti Linda no even try am cus Genny go still beat u

First to comment
#okon
Davido's cook

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Linda I bet u to any amount of money, Ur body nor go gree......

Beautiful *kiss*

www.reportnaija.com said...

oh pretty woman...

pinor pinor said...

Wow, looking superb.

She is so gorgeous to stil remain single. She look lovely on d outfit.

Better pikin

Can't get over her beauty...she is just so beautiful

I also have this dress #tongueout

Sweeet.....

Abeg ow much be d dress?

I love Suppy maggie

Beautiful woman

They use ur money to buy luxuries oo,mak u no invest well as in the name of "they are hard earned funds"

Lil beef sha bug not much Ifeoma
#davido's cook
Aka Akon

I must be popular than my oga's driver by fire, by thunder by force

Genny wore it better

Nice one cute gown I sure know u will rock it better

Classy genevive

See as aunty Linda dey use Genevive Famz

U hv the dress and so? Linda u fall my hand big time. U goofed big time

magi said...

You know you are a stunning woman,buh genevieve is WOW..i hope u win though

So lovely....i so luv dis woman

Linda if u like bring out your ugly waistless figure for comparison with Genevieve.na you go tire

Tony said...

linda i want to suck your pussy please especially in that dress

slim dee said...

Wow indeed a queen I love genny so much #NollywoodQueen #NO1 #Vibrant #smart #Intelligent me love u more Queen genny.....

Genny is more than beautiful, she' just pure natural grace... any man who marries her would be the best thing that happened to him.. u can tell she's the humble type, i hope..

ASHANKA said...

Nice outfit

When you wear your own, please don't stand in front of that black gate, look for some where else please?? Ii will vote u as d best dressers

CHERRY said...

Beautiful Lady!

Beautifull as ever

Beautiful and matured lady. Me likey.

-PHILEO

See Genevieve looking stunning,

Sure genny will beat u hands down.trust u to make it look like Aba made.lol.linda be making expensive clothes look so cheap and tacky.0 class...lol

Always on point.

lovely

Jenny of life. Love u big tym

lol
Who cares that u have the same dress......

Can't wait to judge. She is cute

Jehovahe! Did she just arrive from the stars? My fade.

Very beautiful

Asa

Luvly Geny,!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Money cannot buy class. Why is linda soo damn thirsty LMFAOOOOOOOOOO! ' I have this dress you know' who cares. You are not the first neither would u be the last. Damn!
This new money behaviour is getting old!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lmfaoooooooooooo

ASAMPOKOTO said...

I swear to God and this isn't even a Joke. Hire me as your stylist linda I swear I will transform you. Steady looking like you get your style from mbeke #101

Wit all dis sexy, and gorgeous looks she doesn't hav any business stil b single.

Winch like you, bad belle, what is ugly about this dress?

Linda can deceive herself! **pensive***

ASAMPOKOTO said...

The dress is ugly tbh! Jst because it's branded

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Guy did she ask you though?
Why do you people have to butt into someone's life like this. Mind your own ahnahn

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Looooooooooooooooooooooool

iyke cindy said...

Nice one Genny..so waitin on d comparison lin lin...

Linda, this gown is also in ebay.co.uk, from china. It cost £5.99 plus £3.99 for postage. *Wink*

Not feeling the hair. Ribbons are for kids.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Genevieve is beautiful.

Pretty Aify said...

Hahahahahaaaa! @ aunty lindodo, Ndia egbue gi ooo! U and ur black gate...

I knw u'll part ur hair in the middle as usual,may be u should try something different...

Only then can you try to compete wt dis gorgeous lady called GENEVIEVE!

...Pretty say so!

U re right

For your mind ooooo linda for your mind

Chai...
Exactly my thots. Pls no "black gate"

Pretty babe.

She's afraid of the unknown@Royal

Was this not same ugly dress that got people confused about the colour?... Linda Abeg no even try wear your own before I blast u..

Lolzzzzzzzzzz

DeeD25 said...

Royal priesthood, that's a very ignorant comment to make.. Linda Ikeji, it'll be very tough to beat Genevieve's look from head to toe. especially with that your regular centre parting and half make up! if you want to slay, you have to switch up the hair and throw on some lashes, and extra make up! then you can compete with Genny.. If you decide to do 'less is more' like Genny did, you'll just fall flat! Genny's less is more is her signature thing and that's what gives her her identity as a style icon!!!

U asa whatever,this is lindas blog, she is free to say whatever she wants, go and set up ur own blog and stop minding lindas business..how lame can be, if u dont have money its no ones business...idiot

mumu....bcos she no display breast as u de du.....

ASAMPOKOTO, just like your name sounds stupid and gullible, your post sounds the same #WEPA

Story story, Naija celebrities and lies ehhen.. This dress is on Amazon.com called "made2envy midi pencil dress with lace waist and belt" it's sold for $24 , copy this name and paste it on amazon and you will see this exact dress infact different styles both sleeveless and non sleeveless.

My jenny of life. Evrytin abt u is just perfect. Love mi some jenny

stanlo boranti said...

Nor Let pride kill U. Even the richest blk woman in d world get a bettter half..... Do the maths Linda

She looks stunning, dnt care who wins

Mecious said...

Exactly. The gate is almost as famous as you. Lol

Megoli said...

Hahaha Linda take note of bonarios comment .d Gate tire pesin

Gorgeous.

Stunner!

The gown and her smile is evrything.
Lindaobserve

What's ugly about the dress? Are you suffering from eye defect?

Royal priesthood or wat ever u choosed to be called. Sometimes u keep quite if u dnt hav anything to say. Life is of a choice. Her being single or married it's her choice. I knw if u are a priest as ur name implies it's ur choice.

Rubbish said...

Can u guys stop already. If genny was so great and so classy and so humble like a lot claim on here, a decent loving man would have scooped her up ages ago and would never let her go. She is obviously fake, probably arrogNt and maybe her pussy even stinks. Pls stop hyping her i beg

All these nice comments on a basic looking bridal train dress? Hmmmm

Royal ya wrong! She is too seexy andd gorgeous too fall in wrong hands...so she doesn't ave business to b involved wif stupid men wen d right ma comes she'll be engaged.., so until den let her breath biko!

help me tell her ooo. na only dat place linda dey snap

Lindo, pls don't pose in front of your black gate as usual. Better attend occasion like others.
...Mama J...

@ royal, so getting married is a business venture every woman should establish? In ur pathetic mind!

Genevieve is always on point

Gradually u re aging thank God u re blessed with a daughter;looking good.

isn't she lovely....i xo love this dress on my pretty diva

Damillionb*tch d tribalist i knw wot ur problem is n no its not d dress. Dat ur already breaking neck will b totally broken real soon. Skinny sickly looking scallywag

so she does anal wow these girls tho

Mehn! See curves...

So ugly chics shd b d single ones?

Pls be more useful to society.what is all this dress wearing are you not tired.

GENNY GIVES ME SOME SORT OF JOY...

#This Woman Be Beautiful For Ages!!....... Choi!....btw!! Aunt Linda..... roll eye well o cos... we know d winner already!! hehehe!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

@ajuyah Sarah, I refuse to communicate with idiots. Bye!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Everyone who criticizes linda is poor? LMFAOOOOOO! Poverty mentality oh! I'm dead! She put up her blog for us to read and comment. I've dropped my comment and she approved. DEAL WITH IT.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

BECAUSE SHE DOES NOT HAVE A MAN? In 2015?
Even though there's a possibility she's the one turning them down.
Nna mehn! You are jst a mean hateful person. I thought your type had gone was extinct. Nawa

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Who even told you her daughter isn't enough for her? Unbelievable wow! A man is now the measuring stick? Wow!!

Linada no just disgrace ur self,she go just fall your hand o cause una no dey the same class.you fit get money pass her sha o

Somebody shd help me tell linda nt 2 even try 2 compete genny baby @ll, if she try am i swear she go fall yakata 4 ground.

Shut up Linda. When u wear yours now u will do center parting hair & wear matchy matchy black or off-white shoes & bag. Your style sucks jor!