Photos: Genevieve Nnaji stuns in David Meister gown
I have this exact dress, it's a David Meister dress. I will wear it soon and ask 'who wore it better', I better win! #rollseyes! Genevieve wore hers to Onyinye Carters wedding yesterday. Beautiful woman
Genny is more than beautiful, she' just pure natural grace... any man who marries her would be the best thing that happened to him.. u can tell she's the humble type, i hope..
Money cannot buy class. Why is linda soo damn thirsty LMFAOOOOOOOOOO! ' I have this dress you know' who cares. You are not the first neither would u be the last. Damn! This new money behaviour is getting old!
I swear to God and this isn't even a Joke. Hire me as your stylist linda I swear I will transform you. Steady looking like you get your style from mbeke #101
Royal priesthood, that's a very ignorant comment to make.. Linda Ikeji, it'll be very tough to beat Genevieve's look from head to toe. especially with that your regular centre parting and half make up! if you want to slay, you have to switch up the hair and throw on some lashes, and extra make up! then you can compete with Genny.. If you decide to do 'less is more' like Genny did, you'll just fall flat! Genny's less is more is her signature thing and that's what gives her her identity as a style icon!!!
U asa whatever,this is lindas blog, she is free to say whatever she wants, go and set up ur own blog and stop minding lindas business..how lame can be, if u dont have money its no ones business...idiot
Story story, Naija celebrities and lies ehhen.. This dress is on Amazon.com called "made2envy midi pencil dress with lace waist and belt" it's sold for $24 , copy this name and paste it on amazon and you will see this exact dress infact different styles both sleeveless and non sleeveless.
Royal priesthood or wat ever u choosed to be called. Sometimes u keep quite if u dnt hav anything to say. Life is of a choice. Her being single or married it's her choice. I knw if u are a priest as ur name implies it's ur choice.
Can u guys stop already. If genny was so great and so classy and so humble like a lot claim on here, a decent loving man would have scooped her up ages ago and would never let her go. She is obviously fake, probably arrogNt and maybe her pussy even stinks. Pls stop hyping her i beg
Royal ya wrong! She is too seexy andd gorgeous too fall in wrong hands...so she doesn't ave business to b involved wif stupid men wen d right ma comes she'll be engaged.., so until den let her breath biko!
Damillionb*tch d tribalist i knw wot ur problem is n no its not d dress. Dat ur already breaking neck will b totally broken real soon. Skinny sickly looking scallywag
Everyone who criticizes linda is poor? LMFAOOOOOO! Poverty mentality oh! I'm dead! She put up her blog for us to read and comment. I've dropped my comment and she approved. DEAL WITH IT.
BECAUSE SHE DOES NOT HAVE A MAN? In 2015? Even though there's a possibility she's the one turning them down. Nna mehn! You are jst a mean hateful person. I thought your type had gone was extinct. Nawa
122 comments:
beauty goddess!IgboBorn!
O di nma
O di nma
O di nma
She looks gorgeous as always.
Lindiway when you wear yours, avoid that your famous black gate.
Ugly dress
Linda u forgot to say its her natural hair. #Beautifulgenny
Cool YOU WILL CRY AFTER WATCHING THIS VIDEO – See how they are burning these African immigrants alive in South Africa
Beautiful,expecting. Ur own
Genevieve is such a damsel,God would provide her own man for her,am praying for her myself and all single women out there.
Asa nwanyi. I like
She's pretty!
Bae so cute.....
No one like Genny.
Lovely shape and good looking lady. Gv me some Genny abeg.
She is always a stunner. I luv dis woman
Gene fashion killer, Anti Linda no even try am cus Genny go still beat u
First to comment
#okon
Davido's cook
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Linda I bet u to any amount of money, Ur body nor go gree......
Beautiful *kiss*
oh pretty woman...
Wow, looking superb.
She is so gorgeous to stil remain single. She look lovely on d outfit.
Better pikin
Can't get over her beauty...she is just so beautiful
I also have this dress #tongueout
Sweeet.....
Abeg ow much be d dress?
I love Suppy maggie
Beautiful woman
They use ur money to buy luxuries oo,mak u no invest well as in the name of "they are hard earned funds"
Lil beef sha bug not much Ifeoma
#davido's cook
Aka Akon
I must be popular than my oga's driver by fire, by thunder by force
Genny wore it better
Nice one cute gown I sure know u will rock it better
Classy genevive
See as aunty Linda dey use Genevive Famz
U hv the dress and so? Linda u fall my hand big time. U goofed big time
You know you are a stunning woman,buh genevieve is WOW..i hope u win though
So lovely....i so luv dis woman
Linda if u like bring out your ugly waistless figure for comparison with Genevieve.na you go tire
linda i want to suck your pussy please especially in that dress
Wow indeed a queen I love genny so much #NollywoodQueen #NO1 #Vibrant #smart #Intelligent me love u more Queen genny.....
Genny is more than beautiful, she' just pure natural grace... any man who marries her would be the best thing that happened to him.. u can tell she's the humble type, i hope..
Nice outfit
When you wear your own, please don't stand in front of that black gate, look for some where else please?? Ii will vote u as d best dressers
Beautiful Lady!
Beautifull as ever
Beautiful and matured lady. Me likey.
-PHILEO
See Genevieve looking stunning,
Sure genny will beat u hands down.trust u to make it look like Aba made.lol.linda be making expensive clothes look so cheap and tacky.0 class...lol
Always on point.
lovely
Jenny of life. Love u big tym
lol
Who cares that u have the same dress......
Can't wait to judge. She is cute
Jehovahe! Did she just arrive from the stars? My fade.
Very beautiful
Asa
Luvly Geny,!
Money cannot buy class. Why is linda soo damn thirsty LMFAOOOOOOOOOO! ' I have this dress you know' who cares. You are not the first neither would u be the last. Damn!
This new money behaviour is getting old!
Lmfaoooooooooooo
I swear to God and this isn't even a Joke. Hire me as your stylist linda I swear I will transform you. Steady looking like you get your style from mbeke #101
Wit all dis sexy, and gorgeous looks she doesn't hav any business stil b single.
Winch like you, bad belle, what is ugly about this dress?
Linda can deceive herself! **pensive***
The dress is ugly tbh! Jst because it's branded
Guy did she ask you though?
Why do you people have to butt into someone's life like this. Mind your own ahnahn
Looooooooooooooooooooooool
Nice one Genny..so waitin on d comparison lin lin...
Linda, this gown is also in ebay.co.uk, from china. It cost £5.99 plus £3.99 for postage. *Wink*
Not feeling the hair. Ribbons are for kids.
Genevieve is beautiful.
Hahahahahaaaa! @ aunty lindodo, Ndia egbue gi ooo! U and ur black gate...
I knw u'll part ur hair in the middle as usual,may be u should try something different...
Only then can you try to compete wt dis gorgeous lady called GENEVIEVE!
...Pretty say so!
U re right
For your mind ooooo linda for your mind
Chai...
Exactly my thots. Pls no "black gate"
Pretty babe.
She's afraid of the unknown@Royal
Was this not same ugly dress that got people confused about the colour?... Linda Abeg no even try wear your own before I blast u..
Lolzzzzzzzzzz
Royal priesthood, that's a very ignorant comment to make.. Linda Ikeji, it'll be very tough to beat Genevieve's look from head to toe. especially with that your regular centre parting and half make up! if you want to slay, you have to switch up the hair and throw on some lashes, and extra make up! then you can compete with Genny.. If you decide to do 'less is more' like Genny did, you'll just fall flat! Genny's less is more is her signature thing and that's what gives her her identity as a style icon!!!
U asa whatever,this is lindas blog, she is free to say whatever she wants, go and set up ur own blog and stop minding lindas business..how lame can be, if u dont have money its no ones business...idiot
mumu....bcos she no display breast as u de du.....
ASAMPOKOTO, just like your name sounds stupid and gullible, your post sounds the same #WEPA
Story story, Naija celebrities and lies ehhen.. This dress is on Amazon.com called "made2envy midi pencil dress with lace waist and belt" it's sold for $24 , copy this name and paste it on amazon and you will see this exact dress infact different styles both sleeveless and non sleeveless.
My jenny of life. Evrytin abt u is just perfect. Love mi some jenny
Nor Let pride kill U. Even the richest blk woman in d world get a bettter half..... Do the maths Linda
She looks stunning, dnt care who wins
Exactly. The gate is almost as famous as you. Lol
Hahaha Linda take note of bonarios comment .d Gate tire pesin
Gorgeous.
Stunner!
The gown and her smile is evrything.
Lindaobserve
What's ugly about the dress? Are you suffering from eye defect?
Royal priesthood or wat ever u choosed to be called. Sometimes u keep quite if u dnt hav anything to say. Life is of a choice. Her being single or married it's her choice. I knw if u are a priest as ur name implies it's ur choice.
Can u guys stop already. If genny was so great and so classy and so humble like a lot claim on here, a decent loving man would have scooped her up ages ago and would never let her go. She is obviously fake, probably arrogNt and maybe her pussy even stinks. Pls stop hyping her i beg
All these nice comments on a basic looking bridal train dress? Hmmmm
Royal ya wrong! She is too seexy andd gorgeous too fall in wrong hands...so she doesn't ave business to b involved wif stupid men wen d right ma comes she'll be engaged.., so until den let her breath biko!
help me tell her ooo. na only dat place linda dey snap
Lindo, pls don't pose in front of your black gate as usual. Better attend occasion like others.
...Mama J...
@ royal, so getting married is a business venture every woman should establish? In ur pathetic mind!
Genevieve is always on point
Gradually u re aging thank God u re blessed with a daughter;looking good.
isn't she lovely....i xo love this dress on my pretty diva
Damillionb*tch d tribalist i knw wot ur problem is n no its not d dress. Dat ur already breaking neck will b totally broken real soon. Skinny sickly looking scallywag
so she does anal wow these girls tho
Mehn! See curves...
So ugly chics shd b d single ones?
Pls be more useful to society.what is all this dress wearing are you not tired.
GENNY GIVES ME SOME SORT OF JOY...
#This Woman Be Beautiful For Ages!!....... Choi!....btw!! Aunt Linda..... roll eye well o cos... we know d winner already!! hehehe!
@ajuyah Sarah, I refuse to communicate with idiots. Bye!
Everyone who criticizes linda is poor? LMFAOOOOOO! Poverty mentality oh! I'm dead! She put up her blog for us to read and comment. I've dropped my comment and she approved. DEAL WITH IT.
BECAUSE SHE DOES NOT HAVE A MAN? In 2015?
Even though there's a possibility she's the one turning them down.
Nna mehn! You are jst a mean hateful person. I thought your type had gone was extinct. Nawa
Who even told you her daughter isn't enough for her? Unbelievable wow! A man is now the measuring stick? Wow!!
Linada no just disgrace ur self,she go just fall your hand o cause una no dey the same class.you fit get money pass her sha o
Somebody shd help me tell linda nt 2 even try 2 compete genny baby @ll, if she try am i swear she go fall yakata 4 ground.
Shut up Linda. When u wear yours now u will do center parting hair & wear matchy matchy black or off-white shoes & bag. Your style sucks jor!