Photos: Chadian and Nigerian airforce carry out airstrikes against Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Photos: Chadian and Nigerian airforce carry out airstrikes against Boko Haram

The Chadian army joined the Nigerian Airforce to carry out an airstrike against five Boko Haram technicals outside Monguno in Borno state today. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Don Klericzio

93 comments:

we need to see improvement #peace

Great news on a hot thursday afternoon

Your comment will be visble after approval

Smoke them out and then smoke them like a Cuban cigar.

Karlsson said...

This is gradually turning into war. BH won't win. Ubanagum

tnx so much to Chadian govt. they av bn so helpful and wonderful..

Nice job. I pray for less casualty on the part of soldiers and civilians

Great work! We won't stop praying for these guys!

May Allah give them d wisdom to defeat dem

nice one..... follow me on instagram meenah_wakil.... i follow back.

this is what we are talking about
i wish them all the best

Chad chad chad, smtin just doesn't seem rite abt dem...my instinct Neva lie...

CHERRY said...

Wonderful job!

Gods guidance and protection.

Weldone, may God protect u all IJN.

God be with them

I pray they blow away all the insurgent scum.

Any response from Nigerian military is like a medicine after death..

Good
God help them

Thank God, More Of This Beautiful News!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

May d Lord continue to strengthen dem. Linda take note!

That's good

Good one...hope the outcome will be good

•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••

Good one GEJ is working

Smoke em, and feed us peace.

We want more of this triumph stories.

Ok o.

@Sophia Stephen

Nice one guys

GOD WILL EMPOWER THEM BIGGER

We shall overcome by God's grace

Smoke em' and feed use peace.

I see the end of this people no doubt...

Ben-pioq said...

my very 1st comment since following u 4 almost 2yrs.,.

Juliebabe said...

The Lord is their strength

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Now u ppl a working kill all of them enough is enough.

kill them all.........i mean alllllllllll

Kill dem all

God be with The Troop

May God grant them victory

Good move.

Good luck guys as you combat this Islamic fools

I think they have been given enough tym to repent

End of BH near

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

The Lord will empower them to win this war.

Foooooool whoch get again?? Now bcos of election

Massive improvement

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

All the Nigerian soldiers who ran away should forfeit their salaries which should now to be paid to the Chadians

Is it not the same weapons the Chadians are using to fight?
When they give them weapons they donate the weapons to Boko haram and run to Chad and Cameroon they complain no weapons

Where are your leaders anyway? Nigerian army leadership is a disgrace
They are busy looking for oil blocks, Danjuma has retired, don't look at him. So please
go and work before you start expecting reward.

Wow! Now we are talking.

May God continue to strengthen them amen

Good work, bravo!!!

GOD HAVE MERCY said...

All will be well

Keep ur instinct.

Good job

It is well

Two heads are better than one. They shld keep it up.

well done...I pray they succeed

Good job! May God help them all

Adeagbo Kabir said...

May God be with them and help them to wipe out boko haram in no distant time

The dawn of the new era to flush insurgence out from Nigeria so that we can move forward.Joanthan need to continue

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dem de try abeg,rees go dia!!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Now u ppl a working kill all of them enough is enough.

Their regalia no b beans

Goodluck to them. May the achieve their aim

May God be with them so that they will achieve victory and also protect the civilians.

susan chukwuka said...

God bless you guys and give u wisdom to carry on.Amen.

Election don come Jonathan don know the right thing to do

Fuziberry said...

Nice one.

May God help the soldiers amen

win said...

I wish the military good luck. God Almighty will grant them good success IJN. Amen

It is well

GOD WILL BLESS DS CHAD REPUBLIC,AS NIG DE GO HELP OTHER COUNTRIES FIGHT DIA OWN WAHALA DEM COME HLP NIG.GOD GO EMPOWER U PPLE.tomjerryswit

eka said...

nice development,
am very hopeful now,
although its long overdue

Very good one .... Those morons shall be defeated.

Kinda don't take note..... Lmao .

charles ems said...

The presence of chadian army is a moral booster to the Nigerian army!

Y ? Nobody cares.
Kratos.

Good one

More grease to ur elbows, guys. God protect y'al

Goodluck my brothers, we won't loose any more soul to dem blood sockets, u wil come out victorious, God guide u all

Missvee

May God continue to help them in this fight against terrorism....

God will see you guys through! Go out and be Victorious against BH...

AMIJEZ said...

Goodluck to the soldiers.

AMIJEZ said...

Goodluck to the soldiers.

Their end is near!!!

kill them all.

Very good. Now that they r a team, they will achieve better results.

Chinny said...

Hope it'll be more fruitful this time

Must we display our strategies on social media? How una wan take get BH? Ode pple....

Finally they are pretending to wake up. #smh we need a leader in this country. We don't have one now.

Boko haram shall be defeated Insh Allah

Airstrikes are the best way to go!!!

For six good year BH got their ground and the FG couldn't do anything about it, now election is by the corner we see action,peharps BH wont get to this if it has always bn this way,JONA u always want xtra push b4 u could make decision on anything, am sorry this is not the kind of president i want, u lost my VOTE.

It shall be well with you chadain military. You guys will always have our prayers.

victor yakubu said...

My name is victor yakubu am from bayelsa state i was among the successful candidates that wrote the Nigeria Air Force (NAF) exam in the year 2015, i am so happy as this was my fourth time of writing it and all my appreciation goes to Air Vice Marshal Sadique Baba Abubakar for his assistance i am very happy that few months from now i will be a member of Nigeria Air Force (NAF). if your name is still not out yet, i will advice you contact him to help you before the last list is out and it is only few names that will be released so hurry up and here is Air Vice Marshal Sadique Baba Abubakar number 08144702657. 08077687246. you can also contact him on facebook Avm SB Abubakar. thanks for all you have don in my life sir.