Photos: Chadian and Nigerian airforce carry out airstrikes against Boko Haram
The Chadian army joined the Nigerian Airforce to carry out an airstrike against five Boko Haram technicals outside Monguno in Borno state today. More photos after the cut...
All the Nigerian soldiers who ran away should forfeit their salaries which should now to be paid to the Chadians
Is it not the same weapons the Chadians are using to fight? When they give them weapons they donate the weapons to Boko haram and run to Chad and Cameroon they complain no weapons
Where are your leaders anyway? Nigerian army leadership is a disgrace They are busy looking for oil blocks, Danjuma has retired, don't look at him. So please go and work before you start expecting reward.
For six good year BH got their ground and the FG couldn't do anything about it, now election is by the corner we see action,peharps BH wont get to this if it has always bn this way,JONA u always want xtra push b4 u could make decision on anything, am sorry this is not the kind of president i want, u lost my VOTE.
My name is victor yakubu am from bayelsa state i was among the successful candidates that wrote the Nigeria Air Force (NAF) exam in the year 2015, i am so happy as this was my fourth time of writing it and all my appreciation goes to Air Vice Marshal Sadique Baba Abubakar for his assistance i am very happy that few months from now i will be a member of Nigeria Air Force (NAF). if your name is still not out yet, i will advice you contact him to help you before the last list is out and it is only few names that will be released so hurry up and here is Air Vice Marshal Sadique Baba Abubakar number 08144702657. 08077687246. you can also contact him on facebook Avm SB Abubakar. thanks for all you have don in my life sir.
93 comments:
we need to see improvement #peace
Great news on a hot thursday afternoon
Your comment will be visble after approval
Smoke them out and then smoke them like a Cuban cigar.
This is gradually turning into war. BH won't win. Ubanagum
tnx so much to Chadian govt. they av bn so helpful and wonderful..
Nice job. I pray for less casualty on the part of soldiers and civilians
Great work! We won't stop praying for these guys!
May Allah give them d wisdom to defeat dem
nice one..... follow me on instagram meenah_wakil.... i follow back.
this is what we are talking about
i wish them all the best
Chad chad chad, smtin just doesn't seem rite abt dem...my instinct Neva lie...
Wonderful job!
Gods guidance and protection.
Weldone, may God protect u all IJN.
God be with them
I pray they blow away all the insurgent scum.
Any response from Nigerian military is like a medicine after death..
Good
God help them
Thank God, More Of This Beautiful News!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
May d Lord continue to strengthen dem. Linda take note!
That's good
Good one...hope the outcome will be good
•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••
Good one GEJ is working
Smoke em, and feed us peace.
We want more of this triumph stories.
Ok o.
@Sophia Stephen
Nice one guys
GOD WILL EMPOWER THEM BIGGER
We shall overcome by God's grace
Smoke em' and feed use peace.
I see the end of this people no doubt...
my very 1st comment since following u 4 almost 2yrs.,.
The Lord is their strength
Now u ppl a working kill all of them enough is enough.
kill them all.........i mean alllllllllll
Kill dem all
God be with The Troop
May God grant them victory
Good move.
Good luck guys as you combat this Islamic fools
I think they have been given enough tym to repent
End of BH near
The Lord will empower them to win this war.
Foooooool whoch get again?? Now bcos of election
Massive improvement
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
All the Nigerian soldiers who ran away should forfeit their salaries which should now to be paid to the Chadians
Is it not the same weapons the Chadians are using to fight?
When they give them weapons they donate the weapons to Boko haram and run to Chad and Cameroon they complain no weapons
Where are your leaders anyway? Nigerian army leadership is a disgrace
They are busy looking for oil blocks, Danjuma has retired, don't look at him. So please
go and work before you start expecting reward.
Wow! Now we are talking.
May God continue to strengthen them amen
Good work, bravo!!!
All will be well
Keep ur instinct.
Good job
It is well
Two heads are better than one. They shld keep it up.
well done...I pray they succeed
Good job! May God help them all
May God be with them and help them to wipe out boko haram in no distant time
The dawn of the new era to flush insurgence out from Nigeria so that we can move forward.Joanthan need to continue
Dem de try abeg,rees go dia!!
Now u ppl a working kill all of them enough is enough.
Their regalia no b beans
Goodluck to them. May the achieve their aim
May God be with them so that they will achieve victory and also protect the civilians.
God bless you guys and give u wisdom to carry on.Amen.
Election don come Jonathan don know the right thing to do
Nice one.
May God help the soldiers amen
I wish the military good luck. God Almighty will grant them good success IJN. Amen
It is well
GOD WILL BLESS DS CHAD REPUBLIC,AS NIG DE GO HELP OTHER COUNTRIES FIGHT DIA OWN WAHALA DEM COME HLP NIG.GOD GO EMPOWER U PPLE.tomjerryswit
nice development,
am very hopeful now,
although its long overdue
Very good one .... Those morons shall be defeated.
Kinda don't take note..... Lmao .
The presence of chadian army is a moral booster to the Nigerian army!
Y ? Nobody cares.
Kratos.
Good one
More grease to ur elbows, guys. God protect y'al
Goodluck my brothers, we won't loose any more soul to dem blood sockets, u wil come out victorious, God guide u all
Missvee
May God continue to help them in this fight against terrorism....
God will see you guys through! Go out and be Victorious against BH...
Goodluck to the soldiers.
Their end is near!!!
kill them all.
Very good. Now that they r a team, they will achieve better results.
Hope it'll be more fruitful this time
Must we display our strategies on social media? How una wan take get BH? Ode pple....
Finally they are pretending to wake up. #smh we need a leader in this country. We don't have one now.
Boko haram shall be defeated Insh Allah
Airstrikes are the best way to go!!!
It shall be well with you chadain military. You guys will always have our prayers.
My name is victor yakubu am from bayelsa state i was among the successful candidates that wrote the Nigeria Air Force (NAF) exam in the year 2015, i am so happy as this was my fourth time of writing it and all my appreciation goes to Air Vice Marshal Sadique Baba Abubakar for his assistance i am very happy that few months from now i will be a member of Nigeria Air Force (NAF). if your name is still not out yet, i will advice you contact him to help you before the last list is out and it is only few names that will be released so hurry up and here is Air Vice Marshal Sadique Baba Abubakar number 08144702657. 08077687246. you can also contact him on facebook Avm SB Abubakar. thanks for all you have don in my life sir.