Model Cara Delevingne poses completely nude with padlock & chain
We are now in the era of 'get naked or die trying' lol. Everyone wants to be naked these days. Top UK model Cara Delevingne posted a series of nude pics on her instagram page yesterday, clutching on to nothing but a giant padlock and chain. See the uncensored photos after the cut...
We just pray dis trend doesn't enter nigeria..na wa..wahs the essence of going naked if ure truly sure ure a celeb,,,if goin nude is the easiest way to bulk up cash,am sure this woman is on her way to poverty.
Lily,e too early for this kin tin na Wey ma vaseline Dix white ppl na sabinus wen it cums to seduction Buh wetin be the msg the naked babe dey pass out sef?
with all these Nude pictures, it means we are gradually going back to the stone age. when men and woman walk round in the birth suit. wow cant wait to get there.
abeg wats the meaning of dis pic..Is she trying to look like a molested slave or what? Linda are u sure she's not doin a campaign?................................#KingOfKings
LmaO. black people are trynta be completely free from slavery and these ones just started their own #justFeltLikeCommenting :D In other News i'm totally in love with this Linda Ikeji App on my ipad. Keeps giving notifications of new stuff. Thumbs Up Linda 😘
even cara delevingne its okay...no be small get naked or die trying ...lindalistic I have never said this before but really this is one of the signs of the endtime
Here we go again with the prehistoric comments and caveman mentality.
She is a model. That's what models do. Use their body to promote things. Her posing nude doesn't mean you see everything. She's strategically covered. Nudity doesn't always mean sex. Sometimes its art. There are art classes where models come to pose completely nude for students to draw.
Like I've said before this is no worse than many Nigerians who whip out their dicks and vaginas in public and piss/shit in the street like dogs. Talk about hypocrisy.
To even think u'v bn opening such posts and even commenting when u saw d heading about nude pix, u perused it very well only to ask hw it can b stopped? SMH, bishop indeed.
It's like the future is going backwards. In the 18th century and early 19th century, men, women and children in many communities moved about stark naked until the culture of wearing clothes was introduced. If people then, did not see anything wrong with going around naked, why should we now, see something wrong with people posing naked. In fact, God was not happy with Adam and Eve because they covered their nakedness. Cultures will come and cultures will go, but the earth will remain for at least a very long time.
All I know is that it's only mad people that walk about naked and are not ashamed. Therefore, any human, man or woman that shamelessly goes naked has gone mad. It is not a good sight to behold.
64 comments:
Okay seen....
Pls note that its not just any padlock but appears to have a Chanel logo on it. What am I saying? Like this makes it okay for her to go naked. Lol.
hmmm, please visit my fashion blog, www.meemjay.com. contact me for outfit ideas. and Linda, i could definitely style you too.
Wareva!
Wareva!
All for money and fame.it is well
We just pray dis trend doesn't enter nigeria..na wa..wahs the essence of going naked if ure truly sure ure a celeb,,,if goin nude is the easiest way to bulk up cash,am sure this woman is on her way to poverty.
Why she cover the pussy na? Ode
Congrats Cara on this your achievement.Waiting for the movie of it with chains and dogs
Lily,e too early for this kin tin na
Wey ma vaseline
Dix white ppl na sabinus wen it cums to seduction
Buh wetin be the msg the naked babe dey pass out sef?
....SƖεεkz
Nudity is now d in-thing..na wa o
Nice one......She looks sexy.
with all these Nude pictures, it means we are gradually going back to the stone age. when men and woman walk round in the birth suit. wow cant wait to get there.
We're gradually returning to Eden garden.
... @Linda, you and these your nude stories sha!.. Hmmm Nawa oo
How can this craziness be stopped. Really getting out of hand. 1cor 6:9. BishopDammy#
when are u doing ur own nude pose????????
abeg wats the meaning of dis pic..Is she trying to look like a molested slave or what? Linda are u sure she's not doin a campaign?................................#KingOfKings
LmaO. black people are trynta be completely free from slavery and these ones just started their own #justFeltLikeCommenting :D
In other News i'm totally in love with this Linda Ikeji App on my ipad. Keeps giving notifications of new stuff. Thumbs Up Linda 😘
God have mercy
Oya lindodo remain u. Let's see some of ur sexy skin.
Get naked or die. Lol
Na wa o,dis lyf don naked finish, may God hv mercy.
Nude Nude Nude...
Another nude pic,na wa oo....qudratadenike@gmail.com
even cara delevingne its okay...no be small get naked or die trying ...lindalistic I have never said this before but really this is one of the signs of the endtime
Waiting to see punani
I see U̶̲̥̅̊ . Great body no boobs
someone like tiwa and tonto will want to try this
Linda Ke!!! Linda's nude pic can NEVA be fine..!! She no be oyibo na..
NA WA NAKEDNESS #YAWN
If you are not naked,u are wrong!!!
Dis oyibo models,, der body dey very clean, fresh and sexy.. Naija babes wit black yansh including linda, can't be dis enticing..
Jesus loves everyone of you. If you haven't accepted him as your Lord and
Saviour, Say this prayer now "Lord Jesus, I believe you died and rose for me, I
am now saved, Amen. It's very important, do not say tomorrow, it might be too
late. This is for you.
Congratulations dear!
What's trending...NUDITY...won't be surprised if a female Nigerian also pose nude 2mor coz we too like follow follow.
Heaven is waiting
soon and I mean very soon...ladies will start 2 walk about naked...can't wait tho.
Y did she cover up nau
If nudity is only way of making fame or money that means u ill include me
Hmmmm, LORD of MERCY plz save our generation.
itz end tym
Get naked, get more fame & famous
Giant padlock & chain bondage
Whatever rocks her boat
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
NEXT!!!
***my voice***
Here we go again with the prehistoric comments and caveman mentality.
She is a model. That's what models do. Use their body to promote things. Her posing nude doesn't mean you see everything. She's strategically covered. Nudity doesn't always mean sex. Sometimes its art. There are art classes where models come to pose completely nude for students to draw.
Like I've said before this is no worse than many Nigerians who whip out their dicks and vaginas in public and piss/shit in the street like dogs. Talk about hypocrisy.
Maheeda and mylie cirus were both visionaries.. Lmfao
LINDA PLEASE POST GAY THINGS, I WANNA WANK
wat can i say
To even think u'v bn opening such posts and even commenting when u saw d heading about nude pix, u perused it very well only to ask hw it can b stopped? SMH, bishop indeed.
Abeg enough of these nude posts linda. nowadays seeing nude pics is like seeing someone drinking pure water on d road.
Nothin new about all dis nude tins..pls lkinda don't bring it up here againoo
It's like the future is going backwards. In the 18th century and early 19th century, men, women and children in many communities moved about stark naked until the culture of wearing clothes was introduced.
If people then, did not see anything wrong with going around naked, why should we now, see something wrong with people posing naked.
In fact, God was not happy with Adam and Eve because they covered their nakedness.
Cultures will come and cultures will go, but the earth will remain for at least a very long time.
Pls instead of asking Linda if she's doin campaign, let's ask Linda to give us update on ALUU4 killing. D case is goin cold, it might soon be 4gotten.
Linda pls give us update on ALUU4 tank u
I love you cara any day anywhere. *sexymodel* #####QUEENMAYA#####
I cn def do dis if it's gonna bring alotta moni.
All I know is that it's only mad people that walk about naked and are not ashamed. Therefore, any human, man or woman that shamelessly goes naked has gone mad. It is not a good sight to behold.
looking very sexy....now wey be say nudity na the in-thing
SMH!!! I will NEVER understand this naked concept... too sad how women have reduced themselves to evaluating thier self worth by being naked....
www.tegastyle.blogspot.com
Hummmmm!! Very soon! Just very soon. But I know an African woman will not stoop low to this
Linda i thought you said she wan pose nude?..., but why is she covering the main engine block?
linder when are you going to pose nude urself instead of showing us peeps who do them