First photos of Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter & hubby at their white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 September 2014

First photos of Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter & hubby at their white wedding

Here are pics from the white wedding of Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter Koko Florence Mayen to her heartthrob, Chimaobi Shawcross. The glamourous wedding held yesterday Saturday September 20th at Eko Hotel. See plenty more photos after the cut...

146 comments:

supawoman said...

Beautiful bride. ..linda 1st to comment o.

Enhen.....kissing leg gi kwa,okkk ohhh good for dem.

Aww! Cute couple.

Linda baby, can't wait 2 see ya sexy body in a weddin gown....

Beautiful pple...

Congratulations oooo ehisarthur@yahoo.com

Lovely,hml.

Hml congrat

This wedding makes sense.Btw is the groom kissing her leg or what? Tubaba looks fab!

Tam Tam. miss world said...

See her bleached hands!! Wit all there moni she can't afford expensive bleaching. Mtchewww...

H S C said...

Hmmm...haven't seen a wedding dress this lovely in a long, long while. Money meeehn!

She's beautiful, lovely gown.

Oduyemmy said...

Beautiful couple... God bless ur union

Lovly weddin, lovly couple, nd wow lovly gown, dat gown is 2 kill 4. Glamorous weddin indeed. Linda urs go come too. Hop we'll be invited shaa! Happy married life 2 dem

Adorable

Good morin ooooooooo

Lovely couple.

good. #####QUEENMAYA SAYING AWPI SUNDAY YO ALL.#####

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

cute couple. money is goodooo

Der look good2geda HML

Aran Setiadi said...

oh, this is a romatic moment. please visit my blog to: www.aransetiadi.com

Looks a bit like basketmouth

Linda please hook me up,... I seriously wanna get married 😀

Wao!congrat .

Congrat oo

supermom said...

Goodness me! Simply amazing, breathtaking. Magnifico. Abeg I love

Duchess said...

Congrats to them

Ugly dress. Her expressions though...

Beautiful bt too flowery. Looking like an Indian traditional ritual wedding! (Sue)

PURPLE said...

Awww, I wanna cry. D last set of pictures are so touching. Love u much Linda 4 not failing

jenny 1 of a kind said...

i wish them a happy married life....God bless their union

bizzy bright said...

she is a queen.. too beautiful nice couple.

Diz is lovely, beautiful bride.

Congrats guys. Best of Luck

Congrats guys. Best of Luck #Brassman

I love this gown.... Dis is my dream wedding dress!! So so wearing this! Congrats to the beauty..

Grammy

I loveeeee d decor!!! Its sooo beautiful!!

wish u long and lasting relationship and b faithful wit 1 anoda. ~ ice princess~

Owo lo so oro

D groom is handsome, beautiful couple tho

You see empty barrel make hell of noise.with the plenty money they had,they ended up doing the weeding here in Nigeria not In Dubii.@tuface and Tiwasalvage you can now see yourself it's not by Travelling to Iraq for weeding that matter.

FERNANDEZ said...

The best part is the removal of the garter with the grooms mouth/teeth....fresh legs

omotayo said...

Beautiful

Linda pls post my comment..thank you..big fan of yours...

HML

Money is talking here! Fine suit lovely gown #sweetcouple. Congrats

OMG!WOMAN said...

Couple look alike... congrats.

Lindalin if u like chop my comment as usually

pepepretti said...

Beautiful gown, deco, groom and bride. HML

Lovely pics. qudratadenike@gmail.com

Money speaking

Dimple.. said...

beautiful bride..hml

Funso Samuel said...

Sweet couple.The groom is handsome..Nice suit...gorgeous wedding gown.

Money is good o.Imagine Tuface and Tiwa Savage performing @ my wedding...#wiahing

The position of the bride's leg in the 21st & 22nd pics tho..lol

Why does the husband looks uninterested? Like he was dragged to the wedding.....

Congratulations to the couple. Money dey speak.

jennifer said...

Wow! Wow! Wow! This is awesome and fabulous. Congrats to them.

bunmi said...

D girl is nt fyn despite all d makeover

Beautiful people... God bless ur union.

She doesn't look happy and there's no chemistry btw them! Na wa

All ii see is beauty...reminds me of my weddiing*tear*.....

2baba i sight you,May Almighty God bless dere marriage with lovely children's

Am 100% sure that u are been paid a lot of money to get this there wedding covered on your blog...

Imma said...

Congrats to this lovely couple

Linda you're next now

Linda you're d next now

Neks said...

Beautiful couple, ouhmmmhhh, wish you guys a blissful marriage, i wish basketmouth fine e for resemble this dude.

symbie teetee said...

happy married life to them..

Seen.

Oluwatosin Bamidele said...

The couples look good together and the guys suit is cool. Wishing them happy married life

shollymama said...

Waoooooooooooooo d couple is so cute, I can see d joy in d bride's face God bless der union

God dis dude is CUTEeee

D dress is a big no for me, it feels too heavy. D make up feels too heavy too and added 5 years to her young age, am sorry my opinion

lovely dress may God bless their union

Jane said...

Beautiful. Money is good. Linda u no show us the cake o.

No chemistry....

Congrat †o them

barflow said...

Beautifuuuuuul... I am not sure picking lingerie with teeth is higienic lol. who cares when it comes to sexy things

That dress #Massivefail *drops mic*

The both of them are so cute..nice wedding dress and she looks beautiful in the dress. I wish them a happy married life . Congrats. xoxo.

elo tasha said...

May the Lord keep and Bless their marriage
I so love her gown

Beautiful photos,...beautiful everything! They look like best friends. May God bless their home.

Perfecto

I don't like the groom's baby blue pimp suit. What does he do to afford that massive ring, or was it financed by her mom as well?

What a very beautiful daughter Florence has got. Congrats

Wow! Lovely

Congrats, God bless ur union

Hmmmmm lindaway hapi sunday, abeg were that girl dey put her leg? Just asking .CHI.

charlie said...

D girl fine shaa

Beautiful gown
Happy married life...

Wish her nd her boo all da best..

#knuckles

Joyful Joy said...

Wow! Beautiful pics. Bt wat was d guy doing with her legs? Anyway HML to them. My own day will come

Money speaking

The husband is ajebo. I am sure he is the son of one of these thieves that are killing our country. Anyway, congrat, make una respect and adorned each other

Lovely gown, beautiful bride. God bless your union and home. Amen.

She's pretty. Cute couple. May they remain togerther forever. Amen

wishing them a happy married life.more happiness and lv

Chinonso said...

The dress is way too dramatic biko

Chinonso said...

The dress is way too dramatic biko

So looks like he removed the panties!!eww

Chinonso said...

I heard she's only 23. I pray she's able to handle marriage Wahala cos it is a different ball game from dating

Linda's doppelganger said...

Dude is handling the lady like an egg because.. famous mother

As long as we openly celebrate criminals and rejoice with them when they fritter away our commonwealth on trivialities like this type of their children's wedding extravaganzas we will never have good roads, good hospitals, good schools, social infrastructure like pipe Bourne water, disease free environments, industries and employment opportunities for our people, enlightened and educated citizenry (who do not commit crime, kidnapping or join boko haram) and so many other things that Nigerians are entitled to from their commonwealth because this is how that money is being spent.

I can never, ever celebrate these rogues and their kids! What did this senator Ita Giwa ever really do in business, technology, science or entertainment to justify the wealth she is showcasing here...she is even shamelessly hobnobbing with the killers of her ex husband..no dignity, Kai!

Annette Nwachukwu said...

Nawao swt couple..money z gud..colourful occasion..I bin wan ask weda she no dey smile hahah shez cute!

Ugly dress...doesn't suit her manly physique

Adaeze yobo nd her sister oby was not invited to the wedding cause I thought they where friends with d bride from way back, even their friend ugochi was there

May God bless your union

..I don't understand why groom's jacket are so dated these days...Keep it all time classic (BLACK) if he looks at these photos in 3 years he's gonna hate it. Black is forever in VOGUE!

If you haven't seen a bridezilla before ,this is one right here on Linda's blog. Everything is overdone and ended up looking trashy.

Olodo LIBERS, he is not kissing her leg or taking off her panties, he is removing her garter which is a timeless wedding tradition albeit borrowed from the oyibos

Weeding!!!haahahah,wedding"thank me later"

May God bless their home.

She dey pay first to comment??

@anonymous 1:54pm adaeze and oby were invited.ugochi is a gum body person so I bet she swindled her way in so she can brag(koko doesn't hav many frnds in nig).koko and ugochi are not so close,its ada and oby dat are close 2 koko.don't mind broke ugochi fake ass wannabe I must belong

Chyluv! said...

The gown has a beautiful detail, nice piece. Luv it.

Busola Ayo said...

Happy married life

Again!

Very drab decor . Lady is not pretty . Money doesn't buy taste or class . Waste of money and I'm not hating

I <3 weddings,lovely couple

linsadris said...

Lovely couple, wish u all the best in ur marriage.

At least we can have peace now... Stolen money..our money

Sylvonce said...

I bet d maid of honour had more dan a filled day wiv d wedding gown.. unique & nice though. #Beautifulcouple...

Choi. Kissing leg ke!!! Too many bush people on this blog sef!

Thank you oooo.... Shame catch me for some people as I see kissing her legs... Everywhere. If he wan kiss leg, he go reach house first nah.

Simply put:this is ostentatious banality devoid of didactic embrace,yet encompassing the inanities of secular deceit associated with common-place hocus-pocus.

The groom's man doesn't look happy

SHE IS OLDER THAN HIM THOUGH BUT GOOD FOR THEM SHA

Lmaooo U are so bush. He is not kissing her leg rather he is using his teeth to remove a garter

Omg!!! Damn Linda your readers are so bush!!!

Linda hasn't gotten married herself na to hook you up. Sigh

Lmao••Funny And Blunt Anonymous#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

fifi said...

Money is good oo.the bride luks lovely diz is anoda fairytale weddn no be onli Kim k wey dey do fairytale weddn o

This most be adaeze or her sister oby, ugochi it u people's friend why put her on blast like this. Am sick of everybody in you people's clique fakeness and Two faced bunch of girls

Wow!!! Speechless..

Rubbish

Not my kind of gown dough, but its beautiful on her.

Wow up the groom CU boys are making us proud

I love the decorations, it's so lovely. *the couple looks great* #onelovefromSnow#

Iphy Isabel Odiaka said...

To me, d wedding gown z lacking in style; evrioda

Nice picture,but wait a minute,the girl seems to be the Groom ,because she has both couples smiles...The Groom doesnt seem Happy to me,He didnt smile at all,and his only smile was Kinda Fake..
Wish Them Happy Married Life.

Nice picture,but wait a minute,the girl seems to be the Groom ,because she has both couples smiles...The Groom doesnt seem Happy to me,He didnt smile at all,and his only smile was Kinda Fake..
Wish Them Happy Married Life.