The woman claiming to have 3 boobs is a fraud, a fake ... and ironically what exposed her lie is a crime someone committed against her.Jasmine Tridevil has been making the rounds, claiming she got plastic surgery to net her an additional boob. But we got a document from the Tampa International Airport Police Dept. describing a baggage theft. According to the doc ... someone stole a bunch of luggage off an American Airlines conveyor belt, including a black nylon roller bag.Cops caught the thieves after IDing them with surveillance video. The black bag belonged to Tridevel, but before she got it back it was inventoried by police as part of the case against the crooks.Guess what was inside the bag? "A 3 breast prosthesis." BTW ... she told cops the prosthesis was valued at $5K.The boobs are perfect, but she's a little crooked.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Busted! The lady with three boobs lied...the boobs are fake!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
66 comments:
Her headache
I don't care
Smh. What do people derive from fabricating lies this magnitude?
Ohhhhhh, too bad for her.lol
Hahahahahaha I can't stop laugh
Hehehe to call her stupid is like showering encomium on her.
She's so desperate for fame.
Nawaohh.......people can just go to extreme to be famous.
Linda honestly, I really don't kurr!
Nawaohh.......people can just go to extreme to be famous.
What people will do for fame....
Lol...what won't ppl do to be famous
Gud for her. So she lied to become famous. Some people will do very weird thing just to remain relevant
LMAO......cheap publicity stunt.
Lindodo! I hail u
Hahahaha Americans can do just abt enitin 2 be famous. 2 many reality tv shows, everybody wana be a talk show host, to meni garbage,is so much i sumtimes 1da d kinda crazy pple who come on jerry springer show, 2 show off deir ignorant, dirty,dumb lifestyle evendoe I luv d show.
JERRY! JERRY! JERRY!!! Hahahahahaha.
So bottom line is it is $5000 and not $20,000 abi???
crazy ass bitch...aint nobady gat time for that..I'm out
I think that is her palava.. The truth is that good character, well cultured and a ladies pride determine the kind of guys that approach her! "Know yourself is not a curse' one of my father's best proverbs. It is well. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#
Lol. Serious weirdo!
There's so much drama in the world dah ure left it so many options on which to watch...well let me switch channel from chibok gals' issue to 3boobs program.
THAT ONE NA HER PALAVA
Na wah
I knew she was lying. Fakey fake
hahahaha odikwa egwuoooo
Hahaha
Busted
Fake ass bitch craving for attention
.....SƖεεkz
Datz her business.
Phewwwwwwww. Nonsense. Ugly thing.
stupid girl
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Not my business.Even if you like have 20 boobs..
Lol.. And her aim has bin achieved.. She is famous.
Some people sha n how they think baffles me. Lier
*liar
Yawwwwnns
Wetin pesin go chow dis nyt sef?
Na wa oh
eeeewwwwwwwchimmm wetin person no hear for this ugly world sef????well she've got what she actaully wanted
Wetin kum concern me nau ehn linda?
Lmaoooo, there's nothing sme1 wunt hear
Smh...some people are sick
Her business
So u mean she wears the boobs?? #grins
Interesting. Anything for the attention
Her problem. She should be checked. She's not okay mentally.
Na she sabi
shame on you, people will do anything for fame and money. think of those that are dying for losing their breast to cancer.
Anything for the limelight, well she got her 5 minute of fame for a while. Even a Guinness Book of record statement!!!
U wiLl soon chote all the bible chapter and verses in the bible sir... 9ce concept...continue. INDIGENOUS LIB
Who cares, ha headache
MZ G
Deir fucking business
What an IDIOT!
I wanna squeeze her melons
Attention seeker!!!we've noticed u already
Insanity
She needs help! Take her to yaba left
uvuonishan
Crazy
that is really too bad for a white lady having 3 candy bannana,and now she's busted like a buster
whats the lie 4??????????well who cares.
Like I care....her cup of tea......
===Pearl===
Most publicity stunt aren't real just like t his one. funny thou
lol....y'll would be surprised that cz of d magnitude of the lie she wld get a reality show.....Even idiots get their own shows these days fa....theirs is a wshole different world
and linda pls feature ma comments o
drama queen
Drama queen
Kolo!
Who cares? Her Palava! ~Slim8~ oreketoria@yahoo.com