According to Vanguard, Faruk Lawal and his gang snatched a car from its owner while the owner was having sex to a woman inside his car along Morrocco street in the Alade area of Yaba in Lagos.
Parading Faruk and one of his gang members at the state Police headquarters in Ikeja yesterday Sept. 23rd, the
state Commissioner of Police, Kayode Aderanti, said the young men where
arrested after a distress call was put across to them of a car theft
incident at the Yaba axis of Lagos
"Two armed robbers, named Babatunde Makinde and Faruk Lawal, were arrested. A search conducted on the vehicle led to the recovery of one double barrel pistol, two single barrel pistols and 28 live cartridges. The suspects confessed to have snatched the vehicle from its owner at gunpoint in Alade area of Yaba few hours before they were arrested and that the third gun belongs to one Dayo, a member of their gang who narrowly escaped arrest. Investigation is still ongoing with a view to arresting the fleeing gang members.”
While being interrogated, Faruk expressed sadness he was heading back to prison.
"I never wanted to go with them. If I had listened to my instinct, I would not have been involved. It means I am returning to prison where I spent seven years. I was released just four months ago with a promise to turn a new leaf" he said
154 comments:
Having sex "to"??? Ehn linda?
Lol.What an epic time to steal.Leopard skin thinz I guess.
owner was having sex to a woman inside his car along Morrocco street in the Alade area
Bad Photos: See Teachers Who Got Their Nud*e Selfies Leaked to students!
Lazy men.
The owner having sex with a woman in the car...hmm
Once u re in the game
Its hard to get out
ur mind will always say,one last time
This keeps playing in ur mind and it never ends until u get a bullet
....SƖεεkz
Congratz bro...guess he's gat lotta frnds dere.
Lol..sex inside a car!!!...sinners took d car frm a sinner 2 stop him frm sinning....naija i hail!!!!!
1s a thief always a thief.guess u enjoyed life @ the prison coz if not u wont have tot of trying another operation.
Na u do your self *tongue*
At least u will be reuniting with ur old friends...
Ise Aye Things!!!......Lazy man!!
Waiting person no go hear, having Sex in a car Hmmmm! Mr faruk u may not hav d chance to come out of prison again. May God hav mercy on you.
no need for many case again, they should just kill him
Gud for d owner. As for faruk, he should be sentence to a life in prison.
He should be sentenced to death. Useless man.
born to stay in prison.. serves him right.
"Having sex to a woman"? Ewww
na to go bk d prison again na
This one na witch from village they follow you... Sorry ...
... Nija girl is sleeping...
Dis1 na curse 4rm beyond no b devil work
Sorry man
No excuse, where u spent 7 years by now u should have used to it. U will surely cope lol
Rotfl
Na wa oooo, 9ja guys don turn car to house finish, having sex with a woman in the car lmao
Anyways this guy is destined to be in the prison for life
Having sex Inside d car i don laugh tire
God hlp dem..
Why do people find it hard to learn from past experiences.
Having sex Inside d car u are very lucky dat they didn't shoot u mother fucker
Funny story.
***Davido's voice***
Old habits die hard....such a shame!
Some people never learn.
Pls visit my fashion and lifestyle blog Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Linda u don start u don dey make me laff this morning u no edit this story at all which be say the car was snatched from the owner while the owner was having sex (to a woman) which kind grammar be this.
which one be to a woman abi e for no be woman before terrible grammar construction
The thing is not in his blood but in his bone marrow!It is a welcome back party for him in kirikiri!
Serves him right.
He should have learnt his lessons.
Click me to change your Imei
Let him be locked up immediately and never be released again he should rot in jail.
Go back to prison where you belong moron go and die there idiot.
Bad news.
Nice one.
its in is blood.........
mumu wey no de learn from e past
END OF THE WICKED!!!
#Fizz
Idiot!
serves them right..n this time he shld be sent to maximum prison. linda if u like no post my comment
Armed Robbery...
Death penalty awaits you!!!!!!
Awon oloriburuku
Once a thief, always a thief... Farruk is a crook. I guess thr's a curse in his life wch has2be broken.
"having sex to the woman"??? Linda when will you get an editor?
Dis time na 14yrs..a thief always a thief!!!
U fuck girl, them fuck your car isi-moo hahaha and as for the faruk guy return to ur base till 2021. Ode
d wages of sin is death
I laugh in Xhosa ............he should just head back to kirikiri and remain there jor! Dawn Barbie
wages of sin is death
So so bad 4 him,now go back to jail
This time, he's gonna die there...
Once a thief always a thief..
I guess prison doesn't make anyone better than before after all...
Bros ur own done bad foreva....sori
Can u imagine,anyway once a thief always a thief.. na d blood e dey
Unilag babes
Unilag girls una see
Having sex, snatched a car, odiegwu. They should make him spend another 13yrs of his life in prison.
that too bad for u man
Lol he just lives the kirikiri life dint he?
Give him 50 years with possibility of no parole! shikena!
Jail birds be like...
Lock him up for life..He cant change..Four months out and u rob again...........................#KingOfKings
Story, most of these convicts when released continue with their old life style. why not work hard and earn a decent living rather than thrive on others sweat. Kirikiri is waiting and this time, it will extend.
so sad, eeya pele, abeg go back no vex
With the rate of hardship in Nigeria. most convicts will eventually go back to what they know how to do best since govt has failed to engage them in one form of program or another while in prison.
hiaa! this one na spiritual problem..mmuo aka ori...may God deliver you.
Nawa o! Dem swear 4 am? Maybe he has gotten used 2 prison life. Safe journey on ur way bk 2 d prison bro!
Well he loves a life of crime, back to Kiri kiri he goes.
There's no place like home.
It's clear he has'nt learnt his lesson......let him go back 2 prison n spend d rest of his life dere...thief
First to comment...... Some people are just cursed!... Na wa oh! ..
den don swear for u....... prison is ur birth right........ lolz
mteww........ prison na ur father house...
It serves right go back there again
This one na diehard crimina
such a shame? guessthere was no rehabilitation inside.
This useless faruk and his gang members shd be sentence to death since he is not ready to learn from his misdeeds. He is an animal
He is a big disgrace.
Welcome HOME-(freeway on point)
Yoruba thieves , directors of juju. Igbos thieves , managers of fake things. Hausa crooks, dying 4 power. Other tribes are jonny just come, follow follow.
He is a big disgrace.
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) from all indication, the young man must be under a curse..
Ah ah! D pple frm ur village are at dis o. Ole oshi!
what was he thinking........?
Not surprised, any rehabilitation of prisoners in our prisons before they are released?
foolish man...After another 7years in kirikiri again may be just then ye shall become sensible.
A leopard can never change it spot.ndoo
Faceoflib
having sex "to" a woman kwa??? issorite. But that was a relevant information.
Once a thief always a thief...please our society doesn't need some1 like dis amongst us ,he shud be sent to the abyss already.
he shuld neva be released again. Badguy.com
Useless yoruba smelly pigs
Lmao..e still dy em blood
Yoruba's are thieves
I hate all these yoruba thieves.
Yoruba people are useless
Make dey just leave am, cos his life career na arm robbery.
Good radiance to bad rubbish...maybe this time after spending 10 years more,you'll change...mtchewww
Dis is double wahala for dead body, long hissssssssssss...(Rochas We Know 2015)
your life dey kirikiri.....................na der u go die foooooooooooooool
chinekeeeeee linda do u say the owner of the car was doing miniminiwanawana lol! as for the guy they should put him bk in prison biko onye Ara ka o bu.
Hehehehehe devil is dancing Shoki with ur destiny! Senseless thief
mumu
Thief dey him body!! He should b locked up forever
This man is cursed..
Faruk is a mad man...Go and rotten in prison
ori toba ma je iko,ti o ba de akoto Oma shi kuro.....qudratadenike@gmail.com
"Leaf" gbagoun (Liהda's Maה)
http://gistreel.com/2014/09/24/safrican-journalist-jacques-pauw-says-tb-joshua-tried-to-bribe-him/
Nemesis *un repentant soul* #####QUEENMAYA#####
Biko, who wrote the first part of this report? Chai
Go meet babalawo for your village,he's reponsible for wah u are going through,it's nt normal abeg.nd if u dnt tke time,u'll send d rest of ur life in kirikiri..or maybe u'll oneday bcme a landlord there #onyeoshi
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!
Aboki don turn to ARMED ROBBER WITH GUN.
Just 4 months ,this boy hand they itch am well well.
Maybe he be president for prison.
Bros journey mercy o !
Iya oti dun ori e ni.won ge lowo,o un bo oruka
Your illness is hereditary you have to undergo deliverance
Aye ti n se eleyi o....smh..*tomatoes *
LMAO this is sooo funny, the thief should be given a flat in the prison to spend the rest of his year on earth.....stealing don enter him marrow
lwkmd, some things just never change. Roberry definitely is the life they know walahi
Could this be a clear indication that our prisons do not reform the inmates?
Complicated.
Serves you right, It shows you will never change from your ways.
BTW, the part where the owner of the car.... got me laughing, BURSTED! I can imagine the looks on their faces when the robbers struck.
Its in d blood. Well, there is ur new leave now. This tym ass u sure going to stay longer. To me u should be forgotten there.
This time you will never come out Farouk .
Quick money
#stayhealthy
Ma dear faruk or wot nonsence name u hv for ur sef is a pity dat God saved u n wanted u to hv anoda chance which u Jst useless now OK den dis time may God hv mercy upon ur soul... Idiot,,,,
A leopard never changes his skin.
Hmmmm, e don enter d blood, he has seen it as a means of livelihood, d easy way out!!
bros...don't worry...whatever happens to happen to us is nothing but part of destiny which we designed,augmented and invented for ourselves...
Mr_Rain
#CurrentlyInMars!!!
he needs a permanent room in kirikiri,
dts were he belongs
There's no place like home
This time, to put him there and throway the key. It is in his blood. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
lol, thats nonsense, the man no get brain at alll
http://wapbaze.com/forum/4527/4-months-after-being-released-from-prison-man-gets-rearrested-for-robbery.html
No worries,he was born to rob.
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Atleast you no go pay house rent or nepa bill. Omo ijoba!
U've nt only turn new leaf, u've also turn new branch n tree. Oya go chop kokoro for kirikiri.
Hahahahahaha you funny oo you fuck a girl them fuck ur car, na who send dem imagine the owner of the car having a wife at home how will explain himself. bid ara
Wash a pig, clean a pig, stil a pig!
D man n d woman wia doing quckies.. Lolzz.
Thats wat fit u guys. Useless set of human beings
Oshey...super holy judge...d almighty i hail thee.
U kno if na husband and wife? Think...wat if na just agro catch dem...and u dey call dem sinners already...wat if d whole story na lie sef..chief judge..lol
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha d guy been go on vacation for 4 months maybe bcos of EBOLA but as EBOLA don finish he wan go back home ( jail ) lol... D worst part dem no allow d car owner 2 enjoy his sex to a woman according to Linda hahahahahahahahahha rotl...
Lmao.....I wonder what was going through the guys mind after they made away with his car. If he was a married man, he was probably thinking.....Wetin I go tell my wife......lol
Awkward Moments- click my name to read more
I feel sorry for the man, it's the hardship in Nigeria and the lack of support dt made him go back.
he is blessed..lol
I tire for all this fake news... the guy on the right is called ontario(elephant) and the young man on the left is called tochi... they have never spent 7 years at kirikiri or any prison but i can tell u that ontario is a conc. armed robber and im so suprised to see tochi with him but it's confirmed they're both robbers and should be killed
Serves him right. He shouldn't be "having sex to a woman" in public anyways. Lol!
A dog returnin 2 its vomit
Y is it that it's the sex part pple see pass. They totally ignored the story on ground.
Hmmmmmmmmmmm one by one almighty God by his mercy police will cut the remaining gang and bariga will rest frm elephant and co hw i which dis politician won't go and bail them for 2015 Election!
Dis is my judgement
For shoki shoki lover i hereby send u to 2 years imprisonment for disgracing and practicing sex in d car. For faruk Sekarau & his gang, i hereby sentence to life imprisonment for coming out of prison to implicate ur gang and for failing to fulfill ur convicted promises . LAST WEEK was sex in d kitchen, dis week na sex in d car WHO knw may b next week will be sex in d water. thats my judgement I RISE!
THIS ONTARIO OF A GUY IS FROM IJEGUN... TO HELL WITH HIM
Joblessness can be terrible.
Release a man from prison with no money, no skill and he has t survive.
Though not a justification for crime, but it can be an inducement