X3M Music singer Simi premieres the music video for new single, Tiff | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 August 2014

X3M Music singer Simi premieres the music video for new single, Tiff

The movie-like visual tells the story of a young woman who is a high-profile jewel burglar but also a Police detective’s love interest. What happens when her lover finds out he’s been played all this while? Watch the video after the cut! Director: Josh Clarke. Production: Zero Degrees...

22 comments:

Aww, So cute. The Song and the vid. Nice!

#waiting

Nice jazzy feel. Excellent leading man choice. She has a great sound and good eyes. The lady has some sharp senses. Lol.

Lol, good video

Nice one der..

Has the feel of a Banky W video, it's however distinct in the thrill of the story and all... I love love love

Yaaaaaay! Simi! So happy for you... You go girl!

I.Jey said...

Really nice.. love the song...

lovely song

lovely song

GOOD GOODY

Awesome, Simi nice one

Great video. So classy. More grease to ur elbows simi!!!!!

Shine On Simi. You Can! Love You!!! Btw, the video is tech.

Love her voice.

Nice one. Me likey

This is a dope as video nice concept.. let the Nigerian directors come learn.. it is not always about big yansh and big breast...l0l

.This is what I call a great video .From the day I herd the song on radio I fell in love with it. Well Done Simi. Has anybody noticed the resemblance with she and Genevieve?

Just lovely, really impressed and different from the usual Naija songs.

Nice video Simi... Well done!!