Wunmi Obe celebrates hubby Tunde Obe as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Wunmi Obe celebrates hubby Tunde Obe as he turns a year older

They've been together - first as friends, then lovers, then husband and wife since the late 80s. Happy birthday to him...

43 comments:

HBD..enjoy!

Hbd

Thats how marriage should be

Glory

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

since the 80's hmmm wonderful. God shall continue to be with IJN. Happy birthday from here. 3john 1;2 BishopDammy#

An example to celebrities...congrats to them

NaNcY DreW said...

HBD 2 him 4 sharing d same date with my *SUPERWOMAN* luv u mum.

Happy birthday to Mr Tunda OBE

I never, never liked Wunmi Obe. She is a a typical example of what an in law should never be. Her actions towards Stella while in mourning is still very fresh in my mind. I see her strong efforts to come across "her fans" as been dedicated and loving to her husband whereas she takes every care to torture the mother of her niece. Please Linda, don't upload her pictures again. Not a good way to start my day!!!!!

Hbd
Face of lib

HBD 2 Him...########QUEENMAYA#######

HBD big bro #bright bravo#

congrats to them......

Esther

Good to see them together. For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty you could also win $100 if you win the september fitness challenge

Happy birthday to you bro.

Funso Samuel said...

Lovely.HBD Mr Tunde Obe.Bigger u i pray.

Happy birthday Tunde Obe.

Linda a lady just made me laugh on my bb, she what she sent as BC U have been engaged since 2010 and till today u are still engaged, My dear u are not d LORD OF THE RINGS pls return dat key holder

Daily diet tv said...

Aww! Love this couple to bits.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

happy birthday sir,i grew up watching ur show with charly boy den!!

HBD TWO... May God keep blessing U nd family.............

Nice one. Happy birthday to him.

His wedding ring will cut off the circulation to his finger, time for a resize!

Kimmy*****

HBD 2 Mr TeeObe..

NICE ONE

Wish you T.O long life and plenty good things ahead. JENE'S

HBD to ur hubby. by dobis112@gmail.com

Happy Birthday to him.

Men i used to wonder how this woman confuse this bobo ...until i married my own hubby and realized me to confuse am ...na love oooo... my bobo too fine like this guy or fan pass even but i no reach am yet we are moving on steady...love definitely does exist. Weldone Wunmi Obe. wink** at Tunde..

Qurzim said...

Love feels real...I love der stly..Qurzimb@gmail.com

MICKY: hapi bdy ,bigger u

THAT RING ON HIS FINGER THO, HE SHOULD ANOTHER NA CANT HE SEE HE HAS OUT GROWN THIS ONE. LIKE RUBER BAND

All na film trick jor.

Rhoda said...

Congrats...Happy birthday to your boo for life!

David Iyke said...

I so much love this couple ! Shoutout to them. no shits.

Let's be honest here. When Stella lost her husband. I personally saw her in grand hotel flirting with RMD and while the husband was still she was cheating in him. I ask you will you be happy if you are in Wunmi Obe shoes. Pls verify before you open your big mouth.

@anonymous 9:49am has Stella not showed d whole world d kind of woman she is by thiefing Daniel from Doris,at 35 stella has had 3 different marriages..........God has vindicated Wunmi,if u are stella's friend go and advice her to repent and also return her friend's husband. As fpr Wunmi m not particularly her fan but,for her to keep her marriage dis strong tells someone she has got it! Stella with all her acclaimed beauty is still whoring about. Women pray for ur brodas bcx women like Stella are many out there waiting and looking for men to kill,steal and destroy!!!!!

Lovely Couple! Mama D

happy bday to him...but he still has a wife that has three children for him

@ Anonymous 2:41 PM: Well said. People always speak from their buttock instead of their heads. Even before Stella's husband died, she was very promiscious, I knew one smallie she was dating in Unilag then. Not to talk of RMD and Ramsey Noah. That's what killed her hubby. Stella never liked her fat hubby, she just married him for his money. Same Stella snatched Foluke Daramola's boyfriend.

chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

HBD

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

They are epitomy of a good marriage.