The couple, who have been plagued by divorce rumours for a while now, did a good job last night to dispel the rumours when Jay Z, carrying their daughter, joined Beyonce on stage after her incredible performance to hand her the award.
Jay Z, with tears in his eyes, kissed his wife, while she called him "my beloved." And then adorable Blue Ivy said 'Mommy' and a visibly moved Beyonce said;
“I'm so full. Thank you. I have nothing to say but I'm filled with so much gratitude. I thank God for this moment. I love you so much. 'Baby Blue, I love You. My beloved, I love you. My fans, I love you. MTV, I love you. Goodnight."Beyonce was the night's biggest winner with four awards. Do you agree that Beyonce is the greatest living entertainer? I do. Continue to see more photos of the couple at the awards
611 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 611 Newer› Newest»Totally agree
I agree wit u linda
Hapi family...haters come and kiss mi ass....emyhilary26@gmail.com
I agree. How sweet. Onyemararuth@yahoo.com
Yeah I agree so far its the "living".....so no doubt about that.....Amos_luwoye@yahoo.com
This is beautiful....
yes she is....
Yes they are
she deserves it, she has worked so hard to get to the point she is in her life and her Family. i admire the way they r both handling the divorce rumors....it shows maturity... you go BEY :) :)
Wowww....stunning bey love her jummatayalh@gmail.com
She's so talented,plsss people shud stop comparing her wit dat gud 4 notin kim
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwn. dayhorley@yahoo.com
I love dis lady naturally. She's too too good. Congrts bey. Sweet family. Marywine
Wowww....stunning bey love her jummatayalh@gmail.com
I love u too queen Bey
Go Queen bey,u rock
That's it,let d rumour stops!
Yea,i believe she's great !!! bt its like bloggers or generally the media want her to tow the line of celebrity marriages by forcing her out of JayZ, Yu included
Kanye is a loser
OK
aiizeobasohan90@gmail.com
wow this is touching indeed. ofcos she is d gr8est performer alive. ogooakpa@yahoo.com
Mehn i love dis lady
I admire u bay,u r an incredible woman,I pray to be like u.God give me d grace. nwereoma@yahoo.com
Congrats to her _______megbaski@gmail.com
wow wow wow..they sure know how to behave in front of the cameras*oriegwu*
I do, one tin I love bout queen B is that puts her all into her performance. She acts like evry performance will b her last
YEMILUCIOUS@yahoo.com
Lovely couple
she deserves it. she has worked so hard to get to point she is in her life and family. i admire the way they both are handling the divorce rumors it shows maturity... you go BEY....
I do, one tin I love bout queen B is that puts her all into her performance. She acts like evry performance will b her last
YEMILUCIOUS@yahoo.com
Yes she is joyce4aj@yahoo.com
sweet couple
queen ♔♔♔bey...adeboyeadeoye17@gmail.com
Haters go & die
Beyonce 9c one! Yes I do,she is very hardworking & energetic.
She tried.
pretenders..the baby's hair look tacky..nori beat her for beauty sha..jay_y say so
yeah yeah! tired of these pple
in the first picture are they crying.Ami4life6@yahoo.com
Love Queen bey
she is the best..... got mad love for her
Speechless...ama sit back and read lib readers' comments.
True love!Happy family.
Wat a wonderful family, indeed they are the power couple . wmarymary@yahoo.com
yes she is, well deserved awards. Blue ivy is so cute btw.....elizabetho179@yahoo.com
Beautiful family.blizzynice011@yahoo.com
she is the best...... got mad love for her ...... Queen B
Jay Z with tears in his eyes?? Oh my nigga JAY!! Reminds me of his verse in Big Pimpin'..
"Me give my heart to a woman? Not for nothing, never happen, I'd be forever mackin'. Heart cold as assassin, I gat no passion, I gat no patience and I hate waiting..."
LOL!! Now the heart is warm, given to a woman and that patience is there in abundance.
My nigga any day tho'
#Fizz
first to comment? cdoof09@gmail.com
Dear LIB, I'm 35 years old and I've been married for the past 17 years.
For 17 years I've been praying for the fruit of the womb. My husband and I had been to different hospitals for medical check to no avail.
The Doctors kept saying we are both fertile (meaning we can both make babies). I married my husband while i was 18 years old and still a virgin.
My husband has always been there for me in everything; understanding and supportive during our trying times.
About 2 years ago, my childhood friend advised me on what to do... Following her advice, I remembered 'Bayo;' my 22-year-old house help. Bayo has been with us since he was 8 years old and we treated him as if he was ours.
I started talking to him about his personal life. Few months later, my husband traveled to his home town to see his people, so I utilized the opportunity!
I locked Bayo in my room and begged him to have sex with me. He refused at first, then I threatened him that I would send him back to d village. He later agreed, so we had sex 5 times before the break of dawn.
The next day, my husband returned home.
Thirteen days later, I became pregnant. Bayo was not aware that I was pregnant and I gave him N1million and told him to take the money and go back to the village. The little chap was grateful and happy about the money.
I eventually told my husband that I was pregnant and he instantly became the happiest person in the world. He called his mother, updated them about the news and they started buying kid clothing and toys.
Few months later, we did a scan and the doctors told us that I was going to have twins.
Glory be to God, I gave birth to Taiwo (female) and Kehinde (male).
Two days ago, my husband woke me up in the middle of the night, held me in his arms, looked into my eyes, and asked me: "Jumoke, who is the father of our kids?"
I was shocked and scared at how he could have known. I just knew he had stumbled on the truth because of the way he asked me. I didn't know what to say. I was so shy because I knew I had betrayed his trust. I looked into his eyes and I burst into tears.
He then said to me: "Jumoke, before you start talking, I have a confession to make."
I cleaned my face and sat upright. He went ahead and told me how he had unprotected sex with a girl in his village and contacted STD before he got married and how he didn't treat it for a very long time. He told me that when he eventually went to the hospital, the doctors told him that the STD he didn't treat early had made him sterile (was incapable of making a woman pregnant).
He said he treated the STD before he got married to me and the he has always known that he was sterile.
He explained that all those test we've been doing had been paid for and that he had always told the doctors to give me a wrong result.
He also added that the woman he had sex with back then got pregnant and that the child was BAYO; our house-help. He also went ahead by saying that he had always wanted to tell me to look for someone to impregnate me but that he just didn't have the balls to do so.
But now that I had done it, he would like to know who the father is.
"I fainted..."
I need ur advice pls,I haven't said a word 2 him since den
Shame to assunders! Ride on Jay-Z and Beyonce.
OK
aiizeobasohan90@gmail.com
congrats to Beyoncé. keep it up
visit
www.aaaeventsanddesign.blogspot.com
Their fam. : cutest ever. Oluwashinkemi@gmail.com
Good for her...
Tommy309ng@gmail.com
D cutest family ever
the greatest living entertaining couple! jkuntaire@yahoo.ca
team queen b,greatest living legend .
I love you BEYONCE
She is! Absolutely!! Go Bey!!! georgenimmie@gmail.com
They look happy together..
Tommy309ng@gmail.com
Oh my queen Bey. . Kim k for what*yinmu*
Awwwww powerful couple!!!
Queen of pop & R&B
first to comment cdoof09@gmail.com... I need to win something lool.
wooooww am happy for my beyonce.....keep rolling baby
right from the very day the rumour.... About j/b breakup... I knew it was just a..... Deal to make their on the run tour..... Sell out.... But its a great move, that's why our own shout... Dude M.I did the same... Well good for him.... As for beyonce aka queen B being the best entertainer... In the world I sure agree with #vmas.... She has the power... And the look... Like... Her.... Blue is getting beautiful by the day, j'z is a great dad.... And Bee sure knows it... #beausteven_blog
Dear LIB, I'm 35 years old and I've been married for the past 17 years.
For 17 years I've been praying for the fruit of the womb. My husband and I had been to different hospitals for medical check to no avail.
The Doctors kept saying we are both fertile (meaning we can both make babies). I married my husband while i was 18 years old and still a virgin.
My husband has always been there for me in everything; understanding and supportive during our trying times.
About 2 years ago, my childhood friend advised me on what to do... Following her advice, I remembered 'Bayo;' my 22-year-old house help. Bayo has been with us since he was 8 years old and we treated him as if he was ours.
I started talking to him about his personal life. Few months later, my husband traveled to his home town to see his people, so I utilized the opportunity!
I locked Bayo in my room and begged him to have sex with me. He refused at first, then I threatened him that I would send him back to d village. He later agreed, so we had sex 5 times before the break of dawn.
The next day, my husband returned home.
Thirteen days later, I became pregnant. Bayo was not aware that I was pregnant and I gave him N1million and told him to take the money and go back to the village. The little chap was grateful and happy about the money.
I eventually told my husband that I was pregnant and he instantly became the happiest person in the world. He called his mother, updated them about the news and they started buying kid clothing and toys.
Few months later, we did a scan and the doctors told us that I was going to have twins.
Glory be to God, I gave birth to Taiwo (female) and Kehinde (male).
Two days ago, my husband woke me up in the middle of the night, held me in his arms, looked into my eyes, and asked me: "Jumoke, who is the father of our kids?"
I was shocked and scared at how he could have known. I just knew he had stumbled on the truth because of the way he asked me. I didn't know what to say. I was so shy because I knew I had betrayed his trust. I looked into his eyes and I burst into tears.
He then said to me: "Jumoke, before you start talking, I have a confession to make."
I cleaned my face and sat upright. He went ahead and told me how he had unprotected sex with a girl in his village and contacted STD before he got married and how he didn't treat it for a very long time. He told me that when he eventually went to the hospital, the doctors told him that the STD he didn't treat early had made him sterile (was incapable of making a woman pregnant).
He said he treated the STD before he got married to me and the he has always known that he was sterile.
He explained that all those test we've been doing had been paid for and that he had always told the doctors to give me a wrong result.
He also added that the woman he had sex with back then got pregnant and that the child was BAYO; our house-help. He also went ahead by saying that he had always wanted to tell me to look for someone to impregnate me but that he just didn't have the balls to do so.
But now that I had done it, he would like to know who the father is.
"I fainted..."
I need ur advice pls,I haven't said a word 2 him since den
Awesome performance beeGee...Jayz's a lucky dude!!..& 4 d 1st time in ma eyes u guyz reli luk lik a perfect match...lol..guddos (otega_eva@yahoo.com)
Hottest babe
Jayz nd his oesophagus kwa lol,Beyoncé is overrated bt she's gud
Blue ivy has jayz's ugly face oi
Am api for her.
Jay-Z settle down pick better wife....Let's be Watching Kim K.
sekaremncc@gmail.com
Linda, how can I save ds pictures??? Ds gal is my idol....
See J Z long mouth lik pipi rat. He wan bite Bey mouth comot. Lol. Sceen_56@yahoo.com
why is she crying, hasn't she won enough of that in the past? she just might be the greatest entertainer alive.
See J Z long mouth lik pipi rat. He wan bite Bey mouth comot. Lol. Sceen_56@yahoo.com
dave101roberts@aol.com
And who are those with low iq dat like comparing Beyonce with kim k? d gap queen Bey gave kim k no be here...hahahaha i love me some queen Bey
Blue had jayz's nose choi
Luvly,if na our own tiwa savage wear dis tin perform ÅŠ☺ÏŽ dem go dey shout, Ʊ go girls.Luv Ʊ bey,luv Ʊ tiwa
Awwww how sweet
One in a million couple, blue is so cute...
Yes she is! Hands down the biggest, the best. Even lady gaga that acts like a common mad woman has nothing on her
Eldorado_365@yahoo.com
Blue Ivy na Jay Z pikin confirm
And dis is one blessed and talented couple... power couple of life
Yes she is, first to comment olobobrown@yahoo.com
Beyonce is most definitely d best...
Yes I do! 9c one beyonce,she's very hardworking and energetic!
Beyonce is most definitely d best...
Yes she is,first to comment,olobobrown@yahoo.com
Mehnn! Dis ivy na her papa carboncopy o.. Beyonce is really a great living entertainer.. Congrats to the d power couple
And Bey keeps us wondering!! Lol.
Congrats Bey!
chinagoromigweng@yahoo.com
And it's time Beyoncé started covering up, she's getting too old for this act.
lusciousebi1@gmail.com
Yes she is,olobobrown@yahoo.com
Congrats, first to comment jae.intl@gmail.com
Congrats to her
Beyonce ' s haters go fuck ur selves, Queen Bey of life is soaring higher and higher....hahahahaha
Yes she is! Hands down the biggest, the best. Even lady gaga that acts like a common mad woman has nothing on her
Eldorado_365@yahoo.com
Congrat!!!!
Temitopeirabor01@gmail.com
She realy deserves d awards.. Dats d mst romantic way 2 congratulate his wife..@anozie.rosemary@yahoo.com
she is the greatest entertainer ever liveth.. i love her to bit #beyhive #jaybeyblue
I believe!
Eldorado_365@yahoo.com
go on queen bee
Linda m first 2 comment. I realy need dat money. My father is dying sick @ hme..@ anozie.rosemary@yahoo.com
aww so touching luv u lady B. anaekwechinelo@yahoo.com
she deserved those awards...and i think she should win best dress...
Yes Linda she is d greatest living entertainer of life!
A husband's Opinion..to be sentimental..Chijioke.okike@yahoo.com
Happy family, all the divorce rumours i guess is all for publicity
Yesooo she is d greatest living entertainer, dat is why ur bestie, Tiwa savage wants 2 kill her self in d name of trying 2 be like Beyonce...lol
Awww...soo cute.... I wonder what this divorce issue is all about...after all there is no perfect marriage..it all depends on how both handle it at the end of it all...she deserve the awards. Go B....
Dis blue ivy na her papa carbon copy o.. Beyonce is really d greatest living entertainer.. Congrats to d power couple..
Lingold4real@yahoo.com
I TOT THIS BABY WAS CUTE OH OR IS IT THE PICTURE?
Of course she is d greatest living entertainer, naija women wants 2 be like her by fire by force..lol
crazy pple
Awww blue! Blue! Cute baby
yes ,beyonce deserves it.i hope the internet will move with all this.
Awww so cutr
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
NICE ONE!
yes ,beyonce deserves it.i hope the internet will move with all this.
Kim k for what? Hahahahahahahahhahahahahhaahahahaha
Yes queen Bey is d greatest living entertainer and kim k is what again? Hahahahaha hahahahaha my tummy o.
I so luv dis, my future husband hope u are like dis... Julian_peace@yahoo.com
Yes I agree queen bey all de way. Solomonabuihs@gmail.com
i am so in-love with this couple and they gimme reason to fall in love.touching.#POWER COUPLE
Queen Bey is so talented, true definition of a super woman! Greatest living entertainer,
Wow happy for her....jeffizycapino@yahoo.com
this is so romantic....love the jayz's of settling things
Fulfilled family.....good for them
Nice one bey! Congrats ...lorisparkle_05@yahoo.com
Awww...soo cute.... I wonder what this divorce issue is all about...after all there is no perfect marriage..it all depends on how both handle it at the end of it all...she deserve the awards. Go B....
Awwww my Bey bey... love her so much
God bless u BEE,God bless u Carters...u hv done d world proud...*deep Smile*..i love u.
Just love d pic wt d awards, especially her gown - simply beautiful! riminitagwai@yahoo.com
lovely family archwayneo1@yahoo.com
beyonce is really amazin. Congrate to u queen beee. Email - akanimofelixudokang@yahoo.com
am surprised that beyonce cant rili make her only child look glamorous lik her.y is her hair alys unkempt comb em abeg or cut em abi na dada she de grow em.abi they dont ve ribbons to beautify the little girl.
Wow! am So glad dey are ok nd happy
congratulobia my idol. favour akpaolu
For all the fashion break down... Head to my blog
www.ivymarshall23@gmail.com
i agree, she is also d strongest!!!
touching. ogooakpa@yahoo.com
i totaly AGREE.... She's got all. Thanks Bey.. u killed the show.
Bow down bitches!!!Queen bey on top
congrats beyonce...beautiful family!
wow congrat queen B.
I concur linda, she's d nxt biggest thing after MJ.buh haters just won't admit it.
A woman is fulfilled when the man she loves shows the world how much he loves her!
Ndi uwa shatap!
Wowww....stunning beyonce....love her! Jummatayalh@gmail.com
congrats beyonce..beautiful family! atisele93 @gmail.com
What is she putting on. I mean amber rose. Smh
Beyonce packing awards lik say tomorrow no dey. osawahenme@gmail.com
Yaaaay! If Beyonce doesn't steal the show, who will??
Jochienuel@gmail.com
They've both tried making it this far...All d best to the Jay Z family.
This guys are the best couple in the world, even with the fame they managed to still stick with each other through thick and thin. As for beyonce, she's the best entertainer no doubt. Am so jealous........ Tomisin07@gmail.com
Amber...kilode topshady5@yahoo.com
I go love oooooo. bolajo39@yahoo.com
I luv dis couple.........
Sigh. Earthly crown. Topshady5@yahoo.com
I still prefer kimye though...
I luv dis couple
Good for them.....Grace.agboli@yahoo.com
why is this child hair unkept b do sumtin to that hair cutekenny68@yahoo.com
Heart touching.onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
Yes Linda I agree with u....I love dis couple. Nothing like divorce.@funmimy
All hail queen bey!!!!! Hehehehhe. Tannyolaly@yahoo.com
divorce rumors ,is it still not more publicity...this shit is crazy......chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
am so much loving this couple......beyounce surely knows how to entertain. Me likey!.....lindodo post my comment..... tony_kalu@ymail.com
Yea she is for nw..very lively. . My bey
Why u delete that Nicki Minaj live on stage
na dreads blue ivy won dey carry? me no get ooo! Email: tony_kalu@ymail.com
This guys are the best couple in the world, even with the fame they managed to still stick with each other through thick and thin. As for beyonce, she's the best entertainer no doubt. Am so jealous........ Tomisin07@gmail.com
Beautiful performance.
Well.........I'd have to say, yeah.... But that's because Michael Jackson is dead.. #Okbye
nice show.hope we can make such stages in nigeria soon. zeekleo@yahoo.com
I so much luv dis couple...dy giv no sh*t abt wat pple say... Queen bey greatest entertainer...so true
I totally agree. Bey puts a lot of hardwork into music and she's so fierce! Congrats Bey. Meanwhile, Blue Ivy is definitely her father's daughter! Beautiful hair, beautiful girl, lovely family! Haters spilling rumuors about shit that don't concern you, what do y'all hafta say for yourselves now?
1st 2 comment. Menhhh see emotional tears via kissing. Big fan of d carter family. #QueenMaya2nd#
She's the greatest of her generation I would say! She deserves all the success! She works hard! And evidently, her marriage is intact! Blue is cute and a her father's carbon copy!!!
Watched her performance n jst cudn't hold back a tear... love her n her beautiful family. dey kip bin strong even dou d media try so hard to break dem up.
That's good case close
Okesimaa@gmail.com
Awwww....lovely couple
I do agree...congrats queen Bey
beckybi98@yahoo.com
what God has join together nobody shld use mouth to put assunde. muyideen.hamzat@yahoo.com
Blue is JayZ's spitting image. This is my first clear view of her face that isn't filtered or an incomplete shot by the paps spying on her parents. Congrats to her mom Bey, who looked great for the occasion. I really like what I see of her maroon dress but not her high waisted stage costume.