Actress and movie producer Rukky Sanda turned a year older recently and threw a birthday party to celebrate it. She shared some photos on her instagram page. Continue to see them...
Tonto Dikelee trying so hard to stirup another controversy in that pic. Just the camera would have been cool as a birthday cake. Not cake looking like wares.
Abeg abeg abeeeegi, take ur negativity away frm here.... wat d hell is wrong wit dat cake?? ever heard of d word "Concept"???? Sit well nd look at it, den U'd understand....U'll be talkin b4 u think somtimes
HBD Sanda. I saw I mouth dat looks like Rita dominic own nd an eye dat resemble her's but wen I look d pix well, just start wondering....Is Rita dis tall?? Nd I concluded no its not ha #QUEENMAYA#
oh so anita is in town. you have finished sleeping with the whole of nyc u now decided to run back to where your runz started from. ok o. you can go to akeem to help pimp you out like old times. all these runz gals that ran away to us will soon run back here to find man. please o ladies hold your men closely this gal na fire.
No I am not done fucking him. When I have sucked him dry and useless I will send him back to you so your mum and sisters can fuck whatever is left of him. Silly twat. I'm still fabulous
@lovlyivon...we all know she takes weed...its nt necessary bringing it up here..its a stale gist so suck it up and besides most girls nails are cramped cos of too much fixing...u dont want to find out how rukky's real nails are...**just saying**
69 comments:
Seen!
She had fun o. Kcgirl080@yahoo.com
She looks really gud
Sweet Gurl.....Nice one!
See her face.. see body. Queen of the plastics
Check this...
.... How 15-yr-old Boy Died while Using Phone Plugged to Electricity ...Click to Read
Tonto Dikelee trying so hard to stirup another controversy in that pic.
Just the camera would have been cool as a birthday cake. Not cake looking like wares.
Gud 4 her...
Nice pics
Rukayat Sanda, omo to dtun
She looks good.hbd
Face of lib
That cake ιƨ something else. I hope she ate a larger portion.
Na So! If buube nwagbo ma sweet fine friend no de dia.......who go de kwanu? I site una....
They all looked good...
I like her,Rukky wishing u many more successful yrs ahead
happy b/d dear.
Its really seen
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
looking stunning
i like her
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!!
Looks nice.
She must have spent quite a lot..
Happy cakeday
Hmmmmm mirror mirror mirror show me the fairest of all.
Enemies!
Dirty girl!
Nice pictures
Wow look at sme pple's knuckles tho. Oh well *the green frog drinking lipton
And you queen of iron right.
*Yawns* seen
This is not a small something oo
Cool.. Unto the NEXT.
And y is Tonto's fingers so dirty nd dark like one who smokes weed all d time..gurl u rly hv to go slow on dem grass
And Who Approves Linda
fake ass girls, with fake ass hairs ....next chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Awwww....see my darling Anitaaaaaaa[Ak47] looking good as always!!!love u babes
Ebube is all I see!
Vickpetes
Abeg abeg abeeeegi, take ur negativity away frm here.... wat d hell is wrong wit dat cake?? ever heard of d word "Concept"???? Sit well nd look at it, den U'd understand....U'll be talkin b4 u think somtimes
HBD Sanda. I saw I mouth dat looks like Rita dominic own nd an eye dat resemble her's but wen I look d pix well, just start wondering....Is Rita dis tall?? Nd I concluded no its not ha #QUEENMAYA#
Get all your free browsing cheat @ www.Runznet.tk
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Thank you for taking care of this site Linda, it's way faster now . I loh you bea.
oh so anita is in town. you have finished sleeping with the whole of nyc u now decided to run back to where your runz started from. ok o. you can go to akeem to help pimp you out like old times. all these runz gals that ran away to us will soon run back here to find man. please o ladies hold your men closely this gal na fire.
Can't she afford Whitenicious?
*yawns more* seen
Baker..is that u? @anon 12:28
Ojai says" congrats to u and many more yrs ahead"
Check this out to make dough
HBD sanzy.....if yu re lucky to be celebrated by LIBERS on yur baffday,yu re really a celeb.......wish I will be among#justfinging...#oct 14th!!!!
Seen,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Estherduru80@yahoo.comn
MICKY: happy birthday in arrears
She looks gud ooo
Nice one gal...
Happy Pple...nice pix
rukky tho.and her movies
Congrat gal.....
Beautiful person
Fine girl...sexy girl...
She looks great, Happy birthday gal. by dobis112@gmail.com
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn
She is dancing with touts in the 5th pic
Honestly, you need to get a life. ..
Most pretty goes toooooooooooooo? Rita.
Ok seen next..
JUST THERE BIKO NOFIN SPECIAL
Ok ok hbd
hahaha. i just knew someone in the comments section would have Anita Eke's gist, all said was/is prob true but she's still a pretty girl
Linda you get CIA for these ur comments
Anita eke the number 1 ashawo that can sleep with anything for money, hope you're done f**king you friend boo.. .
Alright
Mssteeriouss@Gmail.com
No I am not done fucking him. When I have sucked him dry and useless I will send him back to you so your mum and sisters can fuck whatever is left of him. Silly twat. I'm still fabulous
@lovlyivon...we all know she takes weed...its nt necessary bringing it up here..its a stale gist so suck it up and besides most girls nails are cramped cos of too much fixing...u dont want to find out how rukky's real nails are...**just saying**