Racy photos: Maheeda models Ruggedman's soon to be launched varsity jacket | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 August 2014

Racy photos: Maheeda models Ruggedman's soon to be launched varsity jacket

Naughty girl Maheeda models one of Ruggedman's soon to be launched 8Figures varsity jacket from his TSW (Twentieth Sept Wear) collection. See more photos after the cut. If you're at work, jeje open am o...lol

143 comments:

Versity jackets??? Only very few people will buy that

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

This Maheeda, I don tire for you.

Ceeflo said...

So She's his brand ambassador?? Silly.....

OG said...

Ruggedy don take that ein big prick confuse this girl..cos I'm sure this her "modelling" is for free..

Not again!!!tired of seeing this body...linda I beg get genevieve half naked pic biko

Maheeda read this and turn to God! The devil never gives salvation..he's full of deceit! Not too late my dear..Jesus needs you to turn to him today...stop this nudity. Earthy glory profiteth nothing. Matt 6:33. BishopDammy#

una say this girl na person wife see as dis girl dey shw her toto anyhw for public nawa

Everything about this fucking bitch must be Naked!!

Bad market!!!!!!!!

U mustn't be naked to model a jacket. What is this world turning into?

Lmao this lady self.########QUEENMAYA#######

Mtcheeww...Linda is this news...

Dis babe sha!!!!!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Bad Girl.

Dis gal sha! #DR#

Abeg na Pastor Chris wahala de my mind, not all these fools.

Ermmm.Good for her..i hope those two don't have anything together??#Tashar Smallz#

I no go dey among people wey go buy this cloth wey maheeda don use cover her HOE...@blissful_jay ...

Yes but its Varsity, not versity. please correct yourself. You don't even have to post this :)

Wow sweet

nawao..tufiakwa.

Best pics she ever took!

This woman is so pretty but the nudity man, is just way too much! And she even has a great bod, that's just sucks too!

God hv mercy on dis grl...

I love this jacket will like to get it, Buh meehn this babe is CRAAAZY. p4dworld@gmail.com

Gift Uka said...

Nice body, hope she is ready for the unexpected - mockery, appreciation, rejection, increment in firm, and all wat not.

Littlefinger said...

Owkay, seen

Gift Uka said...

I hope she is ready for the unexpected, rejection, mockery, increment in firm, and all dat. nice body though.

Hmm.. Maheeda,dear.. Nawa for u oh.. Im even suprised that she is married.. What kinda man will love to be with this lady?

Seen oo

love d jacket though but maheed is at it again not new...Do ya thing girl...
love d way yu are...
**wink***

oseba05@yahoo.com

Agidi woman
#######################GOD punish######devil

OFUOBI said...

I don't understand the woman and the ruggedman. Must she naked to promote the dress.

Hmmmmm maheeda repent ( meemee ).

Amazing Wedding Cake Promo (Abuja). said...

The jacket is cool.

ANYA IKENGA said...

The truth is I love how this girl is in command of her body. She has stuck to her belief and 9ja has gotten over it like they do in all things. Keep up the bad work girl.

I keep wondering tho...whose behind the camera?

ChincoBee said...

Aunty Linda did u mean "don't open it"?

No COMMent

How much did she earn for this? 10kobo

Shola Lad said...

BITCH PLS!!! *not interested*

Maheeda though! #JustCan't.

Head Honcho said...

I wonder if anyone will actually be looking at the jacket, this Maheeda get am joor! She's Ok! Nudity is not her problem at all

retired prostitute.i pity ur daughter.

Phatymarh said...

This is nonsense! Is she modeling the jacket or her body??? The attention was supposed to b on the jacket but the purpose was defeated with her nudity.

nakedness all in d name of modelling.

Lol!! Jeje open am!!

This girl is a fool.

favour said...

God save maheeda. Girl please get some pride

Is its coming from Maheeda I not surprise even if she pose naked with d jacket on her shoulder.

#king said...

Maheeda I love u..shit dis gal iz sexy af..stupid Bishop dammy will use dis pic to wank nw and later drop a stupid comment...............................#KingOfKings

she's got gr8t body

truth be told "there are dummies every where"

Maheeda nwa ekwensu

sex sells but didn't expect ruggedman to promote trashy Porn Maheeda to model his jacket. looser

Ola

Was expecting something better and a different kind of packaging that will promote his product. SMH

Maheeda got sex body. show it jare

R u advertising ur body or d jacket mtcheww

If u dont like Maheeda go to hell, who the f... K is kim k

Lol I nu go wear wetin maheeda done use cover her smelling toto dahs like swearing or laying a curse upon ursef...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Buh criosly must she be naked

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

G LUV said...

Naughty girl

May God have mercy.

Maheeda Maheeda MAheeda! But this gal is pretty oooo. Let me close my eyes b4 I blind.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Wow lovely jacket have wanted one for myself, Linda can I get a contact incase I want one for myself how do I get it?Dis babe fine but dis nudity stuff is a big turn off enough already!

Qurzim said...

She s alwys crazy...n dats good for her...Qurzimb@gmail.com

MICKY: one can afford to be naked in the house not showcasin to the world

Arf# rotfl*

Of all people 2 choose 2 model d jacket. Pathetic...angeleyez

who wears a jack like that in a HOT country...MORON!

linda why re u not posting my comment? Hasn't it been approved?

After she will say guys just want her for her body....duuuuh bitch

Case of life!!!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

Mumu,did u see any toto?
That's the only thing u can comment.

Hembafan said...

Seen. Not impressed with the model

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Why? What is your business with his marital problem? Do you go to church for him or for God? Misplaced priorities

na wa oooh.. this babe doesn't get tired at allll???? I guess just a few people will patronize such. count me out period.

Godslove Eze said...

Na person mama be this o! Chai! There is God o Maheeda!
===Pearl===

Lol. Of all the models to use. Rubbishness of a feather flock together

Faith Ogaga said...

Hmmmm..In as much I dnt appreciate the Nudity, I must confess that I love her "big Heart " and Courage" †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ do this ...wat am sayn is that she seems †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ see tins as a challenge and good †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ go for it ...
Bt really she would make A Great Model...she's got the Facial expressions and Boldness !

Bishop!!! You too wetin you dey find for this post?

Desperate guy using desperate girl to try & make money

hottie of the week
i see nothing. sign out

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

My question's is all this her nude pics, who is snapping her naked body for her that she used to post,It Man or woman, cos i guess if is a man, definitely he will get arose by seeing her congo open

Foolish, linda got it right. Its varsity.....anon@10:48

Naija hypocrites, if na kim k nw una go dey shout hotness. Maheeda is hot

Majik Fingers said...

9ja babes wan follow K.. dey jonsefully show us dia shitty body....Bad market

Bad market, won't get this cos of this whore

beautyspice said...

Must the jacket be modelled in nude? Mtchewwww

ODOGWU said...

i swear this girl no well

In hot ass Naija. Rugged man is on crack. For real

KWEEN said...

Any one who believes that this woman is married must be very naive. What kinda man will allow his "wife" to disgrace herself and his name like this? married woman my ass! Msheeeew!

next of kin said...

Few people with cash...............................NEXT OF KIN

NICE BORI GURL BUT COOL IT DOWN NA..........

Pls ladies l need a relationship. 25fc1101

QHNets said...

the truth is we have seen all of these Maheeda, we have seen it all plus u don't even show ur whack p**y don't u have another strategy of getting attention? fiend!

With this whore! Who will wear that.

Me sef don tire for the woman

Nakedness in vogue or wot

Ok seen

Abdulkareem Hawa said...

May God 4gv dis gurl.......chai

Dey dia make your pant dey wear you. Madam Spokeswoman for the Federal Republic of Nigeria...

Lol! Dude don't hate, Emulate! Besides she got about the sweetest pussy in the game. And yes! I've been there...💪

Fake Bishop abeg let person hear word for this site. Who are you to judge?

Lovely jacket and am sure it will sale without maheeda nude add. Cool job anyway.

Ozed said...

This girl is a bad influence.

I see something#

Lady kim kim said...

Maheeda!!!!!!!!!!!!God is watching

Nigerian's and hypocrisy, if she wore d jacket with a gown, would u had stopped 2 looked? U like it or not its catchy and its all business, remember wit out sin cast d first stone and am sure most of y'all do worst behind close doors.

Making sense jacket

ikpuRed said...

My hubby's namesake.

Nice pix, it's d best I've ever seen her, tink shez more cute half naked dan complete nude. Lovely pose, it's biz, and dats deir style, so wat d heck?

Pretty woman. It will be nice to see her pussy, if possible, the inside.

Hey who r u,my name is rugged man
Response:rugged man,what a name
Rugged man:its 4real
Response:yeah I can see it in your looks
Whose she:
Ruggedman:ow she's modellin my jacket,her name is maheda.
Response:smh

Bunch of artists that are permanently labelled Wack.

Wackoos Gang

Rudded Man has committed a big blunder with this one by using sex to sell jackets. A good role model wouldn't do that.

He is now trying to give the masses a cock and bull story that he never dated her since he knew her in 2007. Haba! Na real "open and close" story.

So wait, r pple gonna get d jackets nd den wear dem without panties???

Its very difficult to find nudist in naija wonder y ds chick keeps flaunting herself wen she could have gone for porno#chingy

NaNcY DreW said...

AH! Bishop u fall my hand wen I open dis post u came 2 mind o so I screw down 2 check if u comment and u didn't disappointment plzzzzzzzzzzz stop making mockery of HIS Gospel. Abeg change ur name

U be mumu, u don enter there. Aw much ur mama get for hand

G said...

Oo ookaaay! When i buy the jacket, i will wear it without underwear on the street...ooo, now i see

Na wa oh

Such "pantieless" poses as diz r done inside a studio not outside. Madam Maheeda pls tk note!

this not good for people. Its pornography.

You are a develish bishop! Must you read

LIB Fan tins said...

Pervs, look at the jacket, not the lady. You can't see shit, that's the idea, draw their attention to the jackets. Wake up guys.

So swt galie ~ice princess~

Like only God knws if its a do or die affair...selling point on d move...

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Nancy. You screw down??? Issokay !!

philip said...

@nancy. Making mockery of His Gospel? How? He's always passing the message of truth u here talking jagajaga. Beta hear d truth and change

akintayoudus said...

Go buy one

akintayoudus said...

Go buy one

akintayoudus said...

Go buy one

I no mind work for free for maheeda as photographer.. Omo see sweet body. My eyes go dey collect my salary.

She is an attention seeker!!!!

I know Maheedah as a care-free lady. She's simply doing her. I wasn't expecting something less from her.

Jacket nice...but must she be nacked for us to like d jacket? Onwunwa umu nwoke

OPEN IT ALL GAL...DERE'S NO POINT COVERING ANY PART....EXPECTING UR PORN MOVIES SOON, U SHLD BE WORKING WITH AFROCANDY NOW.

Varsity jackets in Nigeria tho?

SlimVee said...

ooooh y do dey cover smal @ AL...NONSENSE..

Rena Chinedum Victor said...

maheda pls take easy ur maker is still interested in you