Photos: See the Ebola Isolation Centre in Kuje, Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 August 2014

Photos: See the Ebola Isolation Centre in Kuje, Abuja

The Ebola Isolation Centre in Kuje, Abuja is almost completed. After the cut, you will find the before and after pictures of the renovated ward, which is the former male ward at Kuje General Hospital

59 comments:

Only God knows how many billions that's been poured in here

ella said...

Finally

Wow dis Abja own is fine

May we never get there.
We pronounce death on you Ebola, we command you to die! Wither and die!

It is well. *sighs* psalm 46:1. BishopDammy#

God dey #bright bravo#

No be small sth.
Linda abeg, load the comments; since morning.. Na waa oo!

*My R1.50c comment*

It's neccessary

Which is before.and after. I just hope is not the first picture that looks like boot camp .

Good to knw they are prepared

Which is before.and after. I just hope is not the first picture that looks like boot camp .

good enough,hope it stays that way..

Ok wait o. These people left the already affected areas and are building thus center in a city where they do not intend to treat any Ebola patient?

NaNcY DreW said...

God hope dis Ebola won't spread eni further, hope it won't get worse

CAN THE FED MIN OF HEALTH REPLICATE THIS TYPE OF FACILITY IN THE 36 STATES + ABUJA. THIS WILL SHOW THAT THE MINISTRY IS NOT SELECTIVE AND IS DOING EXACTLY THE REASON FOR IT ESTABLISHMENT. GOOD LUCK

I am 100% sure this will cost 33billion naria.

I pray d facility is not used. And Nigeria will be free of ebola.

It looks sacred *goose bumps*

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

They need to extend this all over Nigeria and stop focusing on choice states! Cos you never know where this disease will rear its ugly head!!!!

Qurzim said...

Let's have ds in all d states...Som general hospitals do nt ds kinda facilities sef...Qurzimb@gmail.com

Nawa ooo!!! This thing is becoming scary ooo. Hope its nt getting worse

God heals

May God Take charge

Good one but hope billions of dollaz did not go for that? BBM: 32F0BEFB

y most the ebola center be brought to kuje, where there is so much population.

conducive environment....that's good

Do u need a bed? Since is fine.

nice move by the federal govt.visit www.jovanafarm.com for agricultural opportunities

#king said...

steveosky go and work for dem...........................#KingOfKings

Abeg is the whole hospital being turned to an isolation center because am reading this used to be the male ward in kuje general hospital. Clarification needed please.

Olorun Loba $$ ... said...

God have Mercy on me, but greediness is wickedness ... Check my name...

OMG!WOMAN said...

AMENNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LEEZ said...

It's well ooo

No matter how good or beautiful it's, it is not a place to be, I & my families + loved ones, we reject that place. Amen. I don't even wish my enemy to be there.

No matter how good or beautiful it's, it is not a place to be, I & my families + loved ones, we reject that place. Amen. I don't even wish my enemy to be there. #########OTUoCHA

Isolation means one or two people in a room not face me I face you and sharing toilets and bathrooms. What kills Ebola patients quickly in Africa is lack of medical and nursing staff. These patients are left to their faith

Amen oooooo!

Wetin Kuje people do una? Prisons-Kuje, Ebola center- Kuje..#LIBSIDECHIC

no television?

Linda will never show ma comment
.isorai.

Amen

So it had to take ebola virus to enter naija before they remembered to renovate the hospital! Ndi ala!na them go check in there first.long sigh,walks away.

Animal, if they don't do it you will complain, if they don't fix it to standard you will complain, now it's done n done well n you still complaining of amount...

Hmmm..

Nawaoo, peaple don die finish already.... Topzyus@yahoo.com

Amen!!!

I love singing and dancing. It's my hobby. I love watching movies too.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

AMEN....

WeALTHY ChIC said...

A Pastor friend sent this Prayer to me, if u are in my shoes will you say AMEN?

E- Everlasting
B- Blessings
O- Of the
L- Lord
A- Almighty
EBOLA will locate you in every areas of your life, can I hear you shout a big Amen!!

IF na u wetin u go do?

Good job.

afrochic said...

Aren't these beds supposed to be 3 meters or so apart? Both sideways and frontwards. If a patient with Ebola sneezes in here, won't the rest catch it???
Nigeria is not a serious country. May our God protect us all.

Linda This is a joke... Ph govt was not ready and the quarantined victims had to be driven to Lagos by road to keep them there. Imagine that!!! And this is as the Governor and President continue to fight over 2015!!! My advise to Nigerians pls be very careful avoid bushmeat , wash your hands often, stay home if you have come in contact with a known case and call the emergency nos given ASAP . God help us !!!

dessymal said...

nice...hope gunmen dt raid it lyk dy did in Liberia

Bestman said...

I wonder o...help me ask them.

Bestman said...

May God not allow any member of my family go there in Jesus name

Left to their faith?.pls the spelling is fate.Olodo

infovenue said...

please can we see the isolation centers in Lagos and P/h? i am not interested in the one in Abuja.