Chris Brown 'shot at', Suge Knight 'injured' during LA nightclub party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 August 2014

Chris Brown 'shot at', Suge Knight 'injured' during LA nightclub party

According to a breaking news report on Daily Mail and TMZ, singer Chris Brown was 'shot at' in the early hours of this morning at a pre-VMAs party at 10AK night club in LA. Chris, who was hosting the party, was not injured but music label boss Suge Knight was shot twice. Two others were injured, one of them said to be in critical condition.

According to Daily Mail, witnesses at the scene claimed that Chris Brown was the target of the shooting, but TMZ said they weren't so sure who the target was.

Model Tyson Beckford, and Black Eyed Peas member Apple de Ap, who were inside the party said they heard four gun shots.

After the shooting, Death Row Records founder Suge Knight, was taken to Cedars Sinai hospital where he's being treated. Continue...
From Daily Mail
The suspected gunmen were apprehended by police, as officers searched the nightspot for clues and quizzed revellers over the events of the night. 
Roads around the nightclub were immediately sealed off by police, as the nightclub was evacuated, with several partygoers detained for questioning.
Guests at the event had also included singer Justin Bieber and rapper The Game.
Katie Clendon, thought to have been inside the club, said via her Twitter account that she thought Brown had been the intended target.
'Literally can't believe what I just witnessed. Someone tried to fire shots at Chris Brown at 1oak. Speechless. Prayers to all those harmed by this. Honestly still in disbelief this happened.' she wrote

From TMZ
Shots rang out at 1OAK nightclub in West Hollywood at around 1:30 AM Sunday ... and Suge Knight was shot twice and taken to the hospital by ambulance where he's currently in surgery ... eyewitnesses and Suge's family tell TMZ.

Tyson Beckford, Robert Richard and Apple de Ap all tell TMZ ... there were inside the pre-VMA party hosted by Chris Brown when they heard 4 shots ring out inside the club.

Suge walked out on his own power ... a cop spotted him and walked the rap mogul to the police car where Suge sat.  Suge was then put in an ambulance and taken to a local hospital.

We do not know the nature of Suge's injuries.  Multiple sources now tell us Suge was one of 3 people were were shot.  At least 1 is in critical condition.

The night started with tension.  An hour-and-a-half before the shots, Game came to the club and he and his buddies got into an altercation with security guards ... there was a full-on fight.  Game tried to get in was denied and left, but his buddies stayed behind.  We do not know if they were involved in the altercation.

69 comments:

Who be d hater
Pls noting should happen to breezzy

Ceeflo said...

That's serious!!, could have been worse

NaNcY DreW said...

Omgosh CB's social life is 2 complicated too much drama 1da wu he has offended buh is all "allege" right? Luv his music buh his social life is a MESS

EsteeLauder said...

Dem don begin dey shoot themselves anyhow abi?

Ha....Chris should b careful oooo

Hmmnnn

OMG!WOMAN said...

SMH fir breezy

Bony bony said...

Na wah pls leave my Chris alone,those injured get well

Aaaahhh CB not again.

Petersonconsultant@yahoo.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Suge Night again? Why is he always in the news when shooting takes place? I hope he survives this. Chris brown should watch it if really they came for him. Wonder what it could be all about.!!?

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Ehyah

Guess it's time Suge paid his dues with his own life,wasn't dat d same hospital Pac died in?

This is serious! Thank God no life were lost

Hmmmm! Serious ish. Thank God nobody died. #Cutebusybee

Is it only abt breezy? Wat of others dat were injured? Abeg de shud get well soon.....

#king said...

cb if u want to live long stay away from that piru blood lord " suge knight "..The same guy that ended 2pac n biggies career..responsible for dia deaths..suge got enemies so m nt surprised..................................#KingOfKings

Too bad......

CB God has save u dis time around, you need to be careful.

Life....Suge knight.....I guess it's payback time......Yes, there is always a payback time......Continue to rest in peace, 2pac Shakur.

get well soon u all....

jaybeyblu said...

Wonder why they think it was Chris d shooters were after...no be Suge Knight we dey talk about here?

surge knights is paying for the sins of 2pac whom he killed R.I.P 2pac....

Now our musician will be making noise....hope they can see as usa musician make there money...clean and dirty.....so just be urself and dont try to be like anyone of them.....just be yourself....Solomon.....

They all sing about guns,hood,thug life,violence... These cats think they have 9life,didn't 2pac story teach them better??#kermit on dt shit anyway!!more story on the little gurl with an evil electric cook madam, now dt story is my bidness......#cheEzyjayne

These people haven't learnt from the Tupac and Biggie saga?! Come on!!! And black people wonder why they are racial profiled! SMH!!!

Chris Brown wetin u don do again? Easy bro coz na 1 life we get. Rozay talking.

Gun violence in the US is alarming .For for ager awards tickets click on my name.

How lucky he's #i think is a wake up call for him to be conscious of his environment buh why is suge always present whn a big star is to be killed,we hv nt gotten over 2pac's death he want to cause anoda 4 chris pls he shud be jailed in d hospital 4 life, sickness or no sickness #dahs my analysis

suprise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Could this be real
http://Paid2Refer.com/ref.php?refId=237688

Thank God chris wasn't hurt..speedy recovery to those injured

make dem no even try am

Bony bony said...

Love u chris

Yankee with their guns runs.

Lucky Breezy.
★JAY→P

Damn serious... Linda ikeji is the best. Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

PURPLE said...

He was only der when 2pac was shot. Nt like he was responsible, at least it was nt proven. I dnt knw abt BIG's

Abeg oo make dem no kill c breez 4 me oo..#blabmamba

CB bkiaful...or beta still evacute frm dia cum Nigeria,we ve security,boko haram and Ebola.

He shuld stay away 4 a while,realy hpe he is kk oO

clintonstunning said...

Mayb its the people he unfollowed on twitter... Anyways quick recovery to any1 tht was injured

Which kind thing be this Boko harAm don enter Us ni...lol
Logon to www.dgdconcept.blogspot.com

Dgd4mp3update@gmail.com

Breazy breazy breazy watch your back kid

They should question rihanna..

Oh chris thank he was not shot

Hehehe

Whoa! I wonder who wants him dead...

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Thank God CB wasnt shot bcos mehn music for no make sense again.....

my take said...

If this near death experience does not make CB move closer to God, I don't know what will. CB obviously didn't go there to cause trouble but it found him. Now he needs to rethink what he does and how he moves

He's got it coming Suge Knight. Law of retribution. The ultimate bad guy.

Soul said...

I thought this whole physical hating by gang members has stopped in the music industry? Thought they leave it all on tracks these days? Sigh

If TMZ story is tru abt GAME n his "buddies" was not let in a party which was hosted by CB and he(GAME) eventually left leavn his "buddeis"(BAD NIGGAs) behind at d environs hmm u shud have som hint wat dat guy(GAME)is capable of! he ain't nice nigga!!

#VEEKEE said...

Tank God notin happen 2 breezzy... Breezzy pls b careful... Which Suge quick recovery

Chris should allow if he wants to live long

Daily diet tv said...

In The Words Of Biggie "who Shot Ya?!" Lol

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

CB pls stay away from bad influence Suge Knight is bad news bro

The same suge knight dat was besides tupac wen dey shot him, I guess his job is staying besides the main target tupac's blood is catching up with him.

Chris Brown,hmmmm....Ni'ima

Tee said...

THE PIRU WANT CHRIS OR SUGE DEATH! SIMPLE

He better be careful.

Linda thanks for buying by love a car. Peks baby, linda you are a goos sis

I hope those harmed get well soon.

Your parents must be ashamed of ur attention-seeking loneliness!

EVA said...

Am so happy Suge was shot! After setting Tupac up!and killin him!its time bro, bye Suge,I bet a tupac fan revenged.its not about CB or Riri here

he should be careful cos this is crazy

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

dessymal said...

Dats serious...Chris beware of Compton hommies

But why can't they leave dis guy alone? He's too young to be going through all of these, too many haters haba pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

Fizzichillio said...

Suge Knight sha.. walked out of the club in his own strength. Nigga took 2Pac away from us. I think karma will contunue(in Dame's voice) to put him in bullet's way!

#Fizz