Burna Boy addresses 'something' on Twitter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Burna Boy addresses 'something' on Twitter...

He tweeted this a few minutes ago and then deleted it. Don't know what its about. See another tweet after the cut...

66 comments:

Gold Williams said...

I wonder who make am vex

ummmm.... who is accusing Burna of being homophobic?? sounds interesting

Whats yo? Lol.. dirty body

Beef????? For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty you could also win $100 if you win the september fitness challenge

Hnmmm.....

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Can't remember who Burna is.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Waheverrrrrrr

I suppose he was referring to someone or some persons who were trying to drag his name in the mud

Nice one bro...well said

Unilag big girl caught with her sugar daddy in an hotel

Pastor Defiles His 2 Daughters, Impregnates One

WTF: See what this woman is doing to her matured daughter

How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls

dhobiz said...

Who's annoying my fine boy

Na him sabi....... Weed talking.

Fever said...

well, i feel you burna on that one. but na them get thier mouth abeg..nothing do u

FrOw said...

Burna Burna Boy....he's tellling u guyz dat He has absolutely no problem getting down with a nyc HoT guy...Ds is a polite way to sell hs market...Or Person don dey threaten to expose am...

Ogbeni calm down joor...totally unnecessary. Any little issh u think someone is hating on ya

Maybe indirectly is referring to is record company #bright bravo#

Cool story bro..the last time I checked I wasn't giving a f*ck.

Ok seen

That's his cup of coffee.

another beef.. ghen ghen

Face of lib

Olameedey said...

Good 4 u! Aint ur fan tho'.

The dude is advertise him self. No wahala, we don hear.

Linda = stalker.

*My R1.50c comment*

To fix things is the option in terms of clearing the air. by dobis112@gmail.com

Thats one of my best act i swear.....

Funso Samuel said...

Linda you are funny sha.You dont know whatis all about and yet you posted it.Your way no pure ma

Hmmmmm

what's your point?

hooo__smfin's about to begin

This niggie is age lying jorr, how can he look soooo old??? Lemme solve ds algeBra for y'all,, he got turned down and thrown under d bus by an internatnal investor who don't wnt nothing with an individual/brand dt is homophobic........ . You see the clear differnce betwn sdk and lib, one wantS to route to "international", d oda prefers to die local......... #cheEzyjayne

#king said...

oluwa burna..ignore dem..met dis dude once in d states..really cool dude..dnt knw y pple want to bring him down......................................#KingOfKings

no matter what burnaboy you're not gayworthy

homophobic or not it doesnt take away d pleasure of samesex

Gay fans everywhere, hate them and ur music career is on the mud

PURPLE said...

Na u clean na abi?

he is talking to patoranking new beef linda its confirmed

Why are people so angry ths days?

Great insight, I would never have guessed that!

I hope Globalcom has not been complaining that Burna has not been Yielding Return worth their Investment on him.Strive More Don Gordon and shame the haters. LENTULUS BATINTUS

NaNcY DreW said...

who kia's if u can't?

NaNcY DreW said...

Clean body who knows u?

NaNcY DreW said...

Clean body who knw U?

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol like he ll cares if u do

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol like he kia's if u do

NaNcY DreW said...

Thank u 4 dis comment linda live Burna boy alone u hear

You are a fool for this comment.

NaNcY DreW said...

Faggot read his tweet again 4 beta undastanding since u don't undastand english

NaNcY DreW said...

Burna boy under study, u dey his mind Abi

smoothgirlzee said...

He is your mother's fuck mate, ask her to remind you.

NaNcY DreW said...

Faggot
Faggot
Faggot

NaNcY DreW said...

Foolish fag

NaNcY DreW said...

I wonder

When homosexuals run the music business, what do expect, Wizkid says he fuck boys and suck dick, davido talk about homo with beautiful girls in their videos, which is H factors,Kcee kiss phyno says is camera, all Naija gay celeb hide under women and men in the mane of relationship or married.

good for dem next chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

I wouldn't have figured if you didn't say this.

Na. Dis baboon una de folo talk? Ezi! Akpors!

none of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

dessymal said...

in Burna's voice
"Abeg abeg abeg
nw dat u see me tryna move ahead
dem 1 cme tie big stone to my leg
tryna slow me down slow me down heeeeei!!!!"
#.....

Jobs In Nigeria said...

Lets just watch and see.

Krissy said...

Oh how I love your last statement....:-)

FUTO rep said...

Y u dey mis-yarn anyhow

myappsms said...

BULK SMS. www.myappsms.com @1.30k or less

Why are people so angry when people begin to succeed? eh? Na wa ooo...Watch out ooo my brand comes out sooooon.....

amycool said...

dirty boy