Absolute Miracle Products (AM) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Absolute Miracle Products (AM)

To achieve the best smooth, glowing and miracle white skin with no side effect, then experience the wonders of Absolute miracle skin toning and whitening product from Ink Angels Studios & Spa.

We offer products for all skin types ranging from, sensitive, delicate, oily, dry & normal skin types.

Our other services includes, removing of tattoo, scar treatment, stretch mark removal, boobs & hips enlargement, Skin wash, body wraps, permanent pink lips, Half cast look package with the help of Glutax injection, Waist cincher. Continue...

Absolute Miracle Product (AM)

● CREAM
Day Skin Whitening Cream
Night Skin Whitening Cream
Sure White
Perfect White
Moisturizing Cream
Whitening Lotion
Lightening Cream
Magic White
Pure White
Half cast look cream
21 Days lightening cream
21 Days whitener
Magic Lotion
Hips Enlargement Cream
Ass Uplifting Cream
Breast Feminine Cream
Stretch mark cream
Diamond Brightening cream
Spot removal cream
Knuckle knockout cream
Anti-Aging cream
L-Glutathione cream
Kojic cream
Kojic lotion
Papaya cream
Papaya Skin whitening lotion
Strong bleaching cream
Russian milk
● SOAP
Lightening soap
Whitening soap
Whitening soap with Kojic acid
Whitening soap with Glutathione
Papaya soap
Placenta soap
Spot remover soap
Acne soap
Stretch mark remover soap
Peeling soap
Micro peeling soap
Sun-block soap
Strong bleaching soap
Strong bleaching with kojic acid soap

● OIL and SERUM
Papaya oil
Papaya serum
Kojic serum
Kojic oil
Kojic extract
Glutathione oil
Micro peeling
Yellow peeling oil
Green peeling oil
Glutathione serum
Glutathione extract
Licorice with lemon oil
Licorice oil
Licorice extract with lemon serum
Malaysian oil
Egyptian oil
Philippine oil
Russian oil
Pure white serum
Sure lightening serum
Sunflower oil
Stretch mark removing oil
● CLEANSER
Acne remover cleanser
Day cleanser
Night cleanser
Gel
Knuckle knockout cleanser
Dark spot cleanser
Bleaching solution
Anti aging cleanser
● BODY SCRUB and ACTIVATOR
Lemon body scrub
Glutathione body scrub
Sugar and honey body scrub
Placenta body scrub
Papaya body scrub
Milk body scrub
Strawberry body scrub
Body Activator
Body Gel
● INJECTIONS and PILLS
Glutathione injection
Glutathione salute injection
Glutathione pills
Placenta injection
Vitamin C injection
Vitamin C pills
Collagen injection
Collagen pills
● OTHER SOAPS and CREAM
Glutathione soap
Glutathione cream
Kojic acid soap
Kojie san soap
Kojic cream
Kojie san cream
Licorice soap
Placenta soap
Gluta-C soap
Black soap

Locate us at: 
House 797 Ademola Adetokunbo crescent opposite white house wuse II Abuja FCT Nigeria.
Customer care: +2349033381880 +2348160827790. 
WhatsApp / Viber: +2348160827790
BBPIN:    7477FD1D
INSTAGRAM: @absolutemiracles  @inkstudiosnspa  @wrapsbyinkstudiosnspa
EMAIL: inkstudiosnspa@gmail.com
www.inkstudiosnspa.com

160 comments:

Na wa for bleaching oo, it's a normal thing now oo.

Nawa ooooo, we don hear sha

Wtf.

Zeus. said...

Things people do for some attention..... #vanity

ummmmmm, nawaoo,bleaching business is d ish now... 80% of d words here is -whitening!!! make una remember say,na old age d effect of bleaching go land

Janelicious said...

Hahahahahahaa ladies are in a big trouble
Money go finish for this one.

Linda!!! Evrytn dat hs advantage hs disadvantage oooo!!! Toning is a personal decision, its also good to tell them d oda side of it too, jst cos u v bin paid huge sum of moni to promote deir products dos nt mean u won't tell it hs disadvantage too!!!

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol no be small miracle

Laugh wan kill me!!!

I really feel like linda ikeji shouldn't be putting this kind of stuffs on her blog! regardless of whatever amount they're paying u...

Bleaching thing! Some ladies will bleach till they resemble ghost in American movies.
-Yemoh.

Shyla said...

Wahala de oh

Lindodo, so dis bleaching kojic acid go bleach away my sins bah, or would it cure Ebola, I wonder wat people think wen dey bleach, anyway good luck to those who invest their money into bleaching, dey should remember to save some money for skin cancer therapy

hiaaaaaaaan....na wa!!! I'm speechless.

Duh... Not buyin

prettyjules said...

Linda why are u promoting such products??

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Na wah o . Skin cancer for sale.

Crazy world!

Honestly madam queen of gossip i jst lost all my respect 4 u!!!it is soooo sickening know u encourage bleaching!!!may God 4gv u...

Best of luck

G LUV said...

Notin like maintainin ur original skin

Oh yeah no mercury,HQ etc and all other Chemicals??? Anyway I only need something to maintain what I already got wanting to be whiter like an Albino is asking for too much.

GOD FORBID

Half caste cream? Wahala wa o

baby said...

Absolute miracle product yet all the pictures are photoshopped....

What a petty shallow world dt we are living in.....!!! How can you hv such a self hate and inferiority complex for ursef?? How about white brains,do u sell it?if aye, would love to buy it for y'all desPerate wannabe caucasians..... We keep allowing europeans to define beauty for us; nappy hair isn't cute,straight hair is the ish( u buy mongoloid nd brazilian weaves), pointed nose is cute, big broad nose is monkish and jungle( u pay for cosmetc surgery/ contour d nose out of ur face),Round cheeks isn't appealing, oval does it better(you go botox ur head out),big tummy is scary and evidence of poor health decision(you buy girdle,or u contour or surgery),black aint cute, white is the future(now y'all wnt to bleach out ur destinies all cox of what? To be an imitation of someones copy).... .That is fucking lame!!!!!I know dt fair guy with pink lips, don't tell me dt Bentarah Nwachukwu pink lips is also enhanced?? Thought d dude was using lipsey?ok oo, the hussle is real#cheEzyjayne

Daily diet tv said...

African women and bleaching! lol.. And you wonder why we prefer to marry oyibo.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Is a free world....what do I know about skin care.Titimadame

Absolutely disappointed Linda. I understand you have to make money via ads BUT where do you draw the line Linda?!
Can you imagine any company approaching someone like Ms. Adichie to help them promote bleaching cream?
Sometimes you just have to say NO!

I nu wan white..na by force

247gistcafe.com said...

Wa oh all these plenty things for beauty alone,and just your bible and faith for salvation,people choose wisely........im going for both# wink #

I bind u in d name of Jesus. Una no see me @ all. Tufiakwa, God no go gree 4 una @ all. Bad market. Yeye dey smell big. Time

Cancer is calling people

Josh Atuanya said...

No EBOLA REMOVAL CREAM in ur range?
Sipping my anti-ebola juice...

Mi vida loca said...

Even if I need sone of this stuff...but emmm Lindodo when did you start encouraging skin bleaching? Anyways luv you still

Nonsense......

Na wa oooO...Hmmmmm Linda u sef dey promote am abi...

Linda abeg oooo

What the fuck is wrong with being black and proud? Why all the bleaching cream

In the first two pictures she tries hard to hide her knuckles. The pic is even cut where her hand is in the 2nd pic. Third pic her hair covers her shame.

All this is still third level bleaching, not like the top grade used by Rihanna, Kerry Washington, MJ etc

Kimmy*****

After u use the half cast cream I go follow u linda .. Lmao

Y do I want 2 bleach when dis black skin of mine is d best in d world

Na wah o

@Linda this is for you and you alon.......... u no say u black........

pls add on bbm 7f0c82d9

lyonphelps said...

Kilódé tií eh bora.(patoranking).lol

Odiegwu. So I have some acne scars. If I try out the peeling stuff I hope I wont become invisible..

Heyyyyyyyy Chineke Nna mu'oooooooo!!!!
What is this Biko nu?

Linda in as much that ur making a lot of money from these adverts, you owe the society some kinda moral compass. People look to you, please stop promoting thing that are obviously detrimental to the society.

Vee said...

Lobatan!

Just to drive traffic and increase comments, our linda has started promoting rubbish.
Na wa

The only thing I like here is the waist trainer n I can't see that in both websites..

What's the meaning of this? Nigerians is this our major problems? SMFH

fikky babe said...

I totally feel the same way too but what do I know?

Money over morals. Go Lindus baby!

OMG! U actually put this up bcos of money ?

I just noticed what is trending for nigerian women is to turn oyibo mtcheew....alancash

Linda are u encouraging bleaching? What the F..k is wrong with u? U should encourage young people to stop bleaching not encourage it through this post. Smh.

ok
good

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Calm down ppl. Dis is hw Linda gets money 4 her plenty chanel bags. Lol

What is trending among nigerian women is to bleach their skin out in the name of toning....alancash

#king said...

whitenecious in disguise.............................#KingOfKings

every mallam with hin kettle. if na dt b their problem, wetin b my own for inside?

I agree

Half caste look?hahaha. The things we see and hear

LMAOO .. AND YOU GO STILL BUY.. WAIT THERE IS GHOST CREAM TOO??? LMAO#DIVA

You cant tell if it has side effect now until after 20 to 50yrs later

I dey tell you...oga ooo. All these for what??

Absolute white but y!! Ki lo de te n bo ra?????????

Wth!

Ij pretty said...

You guys should just keep it shut!!!!enough of linda this,linda that!this is pure business...I see nothing wrong with what she just put up here and moreover its not by force to comment,pls go take care of your own business and leave the lady alone!

Hypocrite is what you are Linda... u are the same person insulting Dencia... No one is real... Fake ppl everywhere..Linda u are one..

I see @creamyjoy I always suspected she is bleaching, cute girl though.

KWEEN said...

The "half cast look cream" killed me... like. WTF??!!! It's such a pity.

Nigerians shut up o .. If they wana bleach allow them na una skin? Wich one b am disappointed in Linda abeg free her. Na una go marry yellow gal o buh na una go condemn pass . Na wa I am indiff if u wana bleach bleach if u wana make darling take not Brazilian do.. It's ur body n head jus knw what ur gettin into befor u do . The same way ur adviced bf u buy sometin or do a surgey or even start smoking weed buh half of una wey dey dis blog dey smoke weed mscheew Naija hypocrites .. Anyway that's how it wrks in Naija na who dy catch b thief kinda post ma comment

Its not in my place to instruct how people should live their lives but its our social responsibility to ensure that we are not responsible for false advertising and ruining peoples lives. What are the toxicology/scientific tests that were done regarding these products? Publish the results? How long were the subjects of the tests monitored for?

Hmmm cancer oo. Ok nah

But atleast Linda doesn't bleach and there's nothing wrong with bleaching, it's a personal choice and not a sin!

The problem with all these cream mixers is that It's a 50/50 chance that u will achieve ur goal or have ur skin ruined. Most of them mix hydroquinone and steroids into it which is pretty harmful to skin. Also y spend so much of ur money buying these tubes of cream when you can go to ur local beauty supply and get creams and serums that can give you the same results. I'm a product junkie and there are many alternatives out there

Linda stop dat nonsense oh! Money is not everything...integrity is also important!

linda is making her cash dats all

Linda, are u for real? I respect u alot, pls dont burn the respect I have for u cos of money. If u dont mind pls take down this post and return that money. What do u stand for?

Mischievous said...

'The Black skin is not a badge of shame, but rather a glorious symbol of national greatness'.

-Marcus Garvey

Ijeoma O. said...

You can hit me up for all your shopping, I buy anything, you can send me the links or I can do the search of whatever you want and send to you for your approval before ordering after which I will ship to Nigeria for you to pick up. I live in the US. Send me a message on ijeshopping@gmail.com. You will never regret it.

"Half caste" cream...really? Why put your skin in the hands of this illiterate igbo boys? "Half caste" is a derogatory word. Mixed raced is more acceptable.

half caste look package???? chai, lost generation. i spit on the floor.

Usom said...

Na wa, this one is 'in your face'
Afumife!

Dear linda, I hope this would be te last of these your bleaching adverts abeg.

Even tho ur sister dey bleach, no mean say u go promote am abeg

DADDYSWIFE said...

God forbid!forbid!!forbid!!!

Majority of y'all throwing stones are guilty. They paid her to advertise this on her blog so wht is ur problem? Most of una go still go buy. Hypocrites. Whoever wants to bleach can bleach, it's entirely their business. Even white pple sef dey bleach.

my dear badooo, linda is only advertisin d products which is part of media work dat she is doin. so do cal her hypocrite, hypocracy n advertisin are two diff tins. btw i dnt use cream i use coconutoil.

You have changed linda I so used to look up to you. I am disappointed but ill get over it

Teekoals_Beauty_Talent said...

This is d world we now live in... smh bleachers

austine ihechukwu said...

Hahahahaha dif I hear em say pink lips? Makes me feel proud n greatfull 2 God 4 blessing me with it free of charge, bt seriously this bleaching thing is becoming smtin else, must everyone be fair? Wot happens 2 black is beautifull, na wa 4 ladies oo, notin wey we no go hear 4 una

Snow White said...

Jesus christ.ds world don spoil.see bleaching equipments.lol

NAFDAC Boss won't come after these made in Nigeria bleachin warehouse bt can go all out callin on Dencia's international product without an outlet in Nigeria. These whole pics looks scary to me tho. (Sue)

chinwe said...

your posts these days make me uncomfortable,u promote nudity. so people can judge the way others look,now u re advertising bleaching cream. There are people I grew up with and I don't recognise them anymore Cuz their skins are now lighter than mine. you should maintain certain standards. Just saying. bleaching cream is poison no matter how expensive. you catch a guy Cuz you re light skinned hope he will still be around when you re red in color

And the so called dark skinned Wey dey scream fire, una dey guilty too. All the creams Wey una dey use nko Wey dey brighten una skin wetin e be? Una for leave all those creams dey use vaseline petroleum jelly na,mak we knw say una be real African black and proud. Bleaching ko, brightening ni. Bloody hypocrites

Linda Biko post more. Tis ur blog. U can do whatever with it.

I've always known you have no class.But this takes the cake...All for money. And they are people who look up to you as a role model.Tufia!

Bleaching bleaching....Linda y u never go tone/bleach ya ebony colour? u dey promote this nonsense for people to go bleach abi......

ogini?na Linda dey sell am? babe jst dey help them advertise abi she force u make u make u this one make u no patronise Dencia mtshewwww think b4 u effing run your dirty fingers on d keyboard

nonsense, we no longer see black ladies in Nigeria. na wa oo. it will tell on them when they get older

Please wats ur prob did Linda tell u she is using their product? She is just advertising it so it's left 4 dos that want 2 use it to use it. So shut up n stop making useless noise here

Black is beautiful

Hypocrites, Pls shut it alredy. Linda is only doing business. Did she put a gun to anybody's head to buy those products? That she advertised their products dosnt mean she is encouraging anyone to buy. Its called doing business, sanctimonious lot. Btw, lol at that placenta soap. Abeg na where dem get the placenta ni

purity C said...

Hahaha so Linda which one do u want ?

SHAME ON YOU LINDA. THIS IS YOUR BLOG. HAVE STANCE . BLEACHING IS WRONG. BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL. SELL OUT!!!!!

Chineke! What is this? Do people love themselves at all??

Did NAFDAC and Ministry of Health approve these cancerous products. So after Ebola,these people want us to start dying from SKIN CANCER. Beware!!!!!

Very soonest we will only get to see dark skinned ladies only in d museum with d rate at which people are bleaching out their skin,its so sad to see so much increase in this aspect of life than better things,people need to get their priority straight,Linda its not everything u do because to money,my 2cent....

Lmao so dis is where dis girl gets her bleaching cream(girl in d 1st & 2nd pic)lol I must fair good luck o

And now they are calling us "come and bleach come and bleach."WTF some of dem de clean sha but some de resemble clowns, COKE ND FANTA

I fear your deeds will catch up with you Linda.. with posts such as these you are blatantly fostering self-hate with no remorse, all for the lust of more money. You seem to have sacrificed your conscience for materialism. I don't hate you and I maintain your success is a big inspiration. However you need to rein in your lust for money. I wish you the best.

half cast cream ke... I fear oo
All these have after effect from 40 and above.
Maintain your skin color, its always the best.

yomibreezy said...

orishi rishi...nothing we no go take awa eyes see...oya it af do like dat.. we haf hear u

yomibreezy said...

heheheheheh...bleaching the order of za day...

yomibreezy said...

heheheheheh...bleaching the order of za day...

Lol so true

All dis people's i don't blame them,i blame all the people's who buy the rubbish product,i don't know why some human being can manage what God gave them

Most beautiful comment.

Oh my God. What in the world id this? half cast look package...if only they knew that half casts face more didcrimination than black people because they arent recognized by both sided. So this company can literraly change a black african lady to a caucasian. I hear ! I sit down for corner dey look..let me see how far the desperate babes wld go

Am Black And Proud. These people should spend their time and money to look into products that will help the ALBINOS.

ILLUMINATTI said...

Linda oya ......na only you never begin white. All these services is suppose to achieve what? I beg if dem de sell condom make you tell me oh!!!

Hmmmmm

ILLUMINATTI said...

anybody that takes it out with Linda is plain S-T-U-P-I-D. as far as I can see she aint done nothing wrong. she is smiling to the bank you are there crying out your lungs and having acute headache over what is not an issue. Linda I beg make I text my account details today na Friday na.

Injection that has been barred in Ghana and other African countries, as a matter of fact use of injection has been criminalized because it damages the liver and kidney.This guys are mean, Linda pls stop already.

Nkechi J said...

Why are Nigerians such hypocrites, and why do most Nigerians insist on everyone agreeing with them? So if I don't agree with you am evil and you're an angel abi? All of you here taking rubbish have a choice, it's called, move on, you disagree fine then go read other things on the blog or get off the blog entirely, it's really that simple, when you get your own blog, then you put whatever the hell you want to put on it, on it. Dang! As for the person comparing Linda with Ms Adichie, really, so your now God that sees the heart, just shut up. And those of you that won't take money for blessing cram ad, good for you, heaven is proud of you, now go and jump into the Laguna since you've achieved perfection... finally those of you that insist on drinking Panadol for other people's headache, seriously, you been dey preach the cancer sermon, yet those bleaching don't care abd still so it, enough already na, na yoy go carry the cancer for them, even na your pikin?
People seriously y'all need to quit, it's called a free world, you don't have to agree with me, or don't have to agree with you, we simply agree to disagree, such is life enough of this self righteous BSU move Nigerians always pull, it's honestly stale! don't like the ad, don't waste your time move on, and if it offends you enough you hate Linda for it, then move to another blog site... there are many other Naija blog sites people... smfh

M.Blac said...

Madam in the first pic striking a classic bleacher pose...show us your knuckles hon :)

Ada Yankee said...

Nigerians!!! SMH!!!!

Persin fit market carry poison give am name, and ppl go buy!

They shd keep the bleaching up.more money for doctors and hospitals in the next 5 to 10yrs for skin cancer treatment.esp kaposi sarcoma and melanoma.oloshii.

linda ikeji....this is soo wrong.a lot of young people read your blog and its like ure encouraging them to start this nonsense.money isn't everything sometimes you should say no.

nonsense

i knew it will only be in abuja.only in abuja.

Damochedxb said...

Permanent pink lips???? So that dude is the supposed model for the permanent pink lips cream?. Hmmmmmm.. i see.. Interesting. Smh!!!

Bleaching is now a normal regular business now hmmmmm

Is this legal?? Can't people be natural for once, thats if after everything, when they born babies, they will come out as shrek...*smh*

All i see is ignorance and a whole bunch of insecure people.Everything this shop stands for is insecurity with one's self.

Whose fault some pple wnt to bleach... like seriously experience is the best teacher, n common its a free world so free dem n face ur own problems. Cos we mite nt be any better

Hmmm..Every body want to turn to oyibo.

Why would someone want a half cast look? Just curious. Some ladies say its men that actually drive them to go overboard on fashion or their skin, but i think its just their selfish and dumb excuse, no man can force you to do what you dont want to. Everyone is created beautiful...lets learn to accept that

We will soon run out of black women...

A man gets to love u Bcos of ur white skin, what happens at d long run wen u start hvn long green rooty veins wf branches? Well, I don't buy dt..dey cn keep their products!

Chyluv! said...

Kidney failure awaits someppl in a few yrs from now. Kermit

People want to bleach, let them!! They're not hurting anyone but themselves.

She's an outright cunt isn't she? Hissssssssssss

Why do you want to crucify Linda? Her sister Laura Ikeji is a major customer, maybe distributor sef. Her skin is now brighter than her future....

abeg this chick used camera 360 to take these pictures jor. it has nothing to do with the products.

every black babez re toning na,take it easy with bleaching cream

Naija pple wit Bleaching

Mischievous said...

You die a little each time you apply a bleaching cream to your skin.

Do not use bleach or ammonia for skin whitening. These chemicals are extreme harmful to the skin and it leads to long term damage. I am using IDC pearl gel face wash for cleansing my skin.

honey said...

Most of u r stupid wit ur comments, whts der if she advitises d product nd did any1 beg u 2 buy it, una nvr chop bellyfull b na bleachin cream una wan buy, u guyz shud go gt a life...jealousy

priyakiran said...

Be aware of face creams before using it.....
Because some creams may be harmful for skins....I am using IDC pearl Face wash, got it from clickoncare.com....

@ priya, are you from India? Hey can I get that IDC pearl gel site?

Somerset Wedding Gal said...

Wow, I never knew that there were so many different types of product to put on your face!

You can never impress nigerians,change your name to do good they'll still say what is on der mind!choi

Them diadem and co already have their secret cream supplier. Also the low key skincare is what these up and coming celebs and girls use now @bodylikemilk_skincare

its a matter of choice....dont defame linda...y'all talk lyk yhu guyz r close...bleach if yhu want to or zip up yhur fingers in yhur bag...

IF YOU WANT GOOD WHITENING CREAM WITHOUT ANY EFFECTS CONTACT THESE PEOPLE

WHATSAPP:: +66935040808

THEY SUPPLY KAMANA EGYPTIAN MILK CREAMS ..YOU SEE FAST RESULTS