Photos: Actress Chika Ike steps out in hot pink lace dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 July 2014

Photos: Actress Chika Ike steps out in hot pink lace dress

Nice figure!!

146 comments:

beautiful

She looks good. But the shoes would have been a different colour.

CoolDiva speaks!

Hoiittiing bebe!!!
lil post my comment ooo...

abeg who don fine don fine......

CHERRY said...

Nice figure indeed lOoking hot

Lookin takeaway!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

beautiful.. patoswife@gmail.com

Mischievous said...

Chika is lovely lady.

YEA.

NICE FIGURE.

Moye B.

Nnem nthing do you carry go oh girl nice shape

Imagine, u put on ur cloths and tell ur maid, "oya start start taking shots while I walk round d compound, I need to get on LIB, it's been a while"

Looks fake

Yea...nice figure really.
osas_agbons@yahoo.com

Zinny baby said...

Cute.

Hmmmm just there, she tried.

Omosimua Sarah said...

Sexy

Www.omosarah.com

big nose, dry legs.good shape

Yeah nice bt how is this hot?

Nice! ekwuruibea@gmail.com

Hot!!! I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Chika is looking damn good. Her backside don dey come up ooo. Am happy for you still www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com

RAz raz raz.

This is belview hotel at Enugu

Step out, to where? Biko next

Biko change this your weave, its looking old.

Madam how many weeks have you carried this your hair,

Nigerian actresses don't have style, class or grace, only my genny that is representing

Lovely! ekwuruibea@gmail.com

The chief herself.Even the backside has received some boost.Chief tinz#winks

Nice outfit

Wow!! So beautiful!! With figure 8 nne keep it up! LINDA post my comment ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

QHNets said...

poor picture quality, did she use -0.1mega pixel phone to snap this pix?

DOBY DOBY said...

Yea lovely. . Pretty chika.. dnt lyk her hair do

As u no get gist na..linda take ur time o..

C.E.O

She looks gud.@patfrance@

dhobiz said...

Hws dis news eh Linda?

Chika i like you but please take it easy with those married men you are fucking. Tomorrow now your type will get married and expect your husband to be faithful??? NO WAY because what goes around come's around.

She try, she should also try n get married also,,.nobi to de show lace.... Chidokweiyke@ymail.com

Nice shape, linda lik say she put hips ooooo marydanladi180@gmail.com

k leg

not bad...................

This lady almost gets it right but just as I was about to wow@the outfit and figure,I see the shoes!

No chika!wrong type and color.

Linda,na wa for yu;yu dey fall my hand,wat is hot about dis dress?

vivien said...

Nice butt..very nice butt.

Gistyinka Blog said...

Hmmm lovely curve...

vivien said...

Nice butt..very nice butt.

Oops! Honestly Linda i Look better, nothing special about her.

Your right...she has a nice figure.vivianokereke35@yahoo.com

nice colour and sharp figure... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

She looks gud

aluko tolulope said...

Wow....shes one of my role models....from grass to grace....i leave critics to d concluding part

Humphrey said...

Nice dress, nice shape, ok face on the wrong leg, i like her height

Riwo Adhuze said...

She try but her ass too small...riwo11@yahoo.com

Eugenia Ekeji said...

What a stunning look!

I jst luv ds gal nd God bless her more

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Sandra said...

Its a yah. She got it

Dis girl Is fresh jor

She's annoying

Faith Ogaga said...

She try !!

Hmmmmmm no comment!

Yeah I like her bod figure,buh I'll love to see her in ghana-weave instead of dat she's carrying on her head

Wow, very perfect indeed. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Zoe Ami said...

Nice one chi chi

Yea,nice figure she got there.

wurry said...

Nice shape

pipifierce said...

I love chika... U rock baby!!!!

JaCkSoN said...

My baby of life. Linda play mam bebe by sky b for her plz

Those shoes are hideous. Hain!

Cute

Yea nice

Nice #bright bravo#

Niceeee!!!! labaydaniel26@gmail.com

niceeeeee!!! labaydaniel26@gmail.com

Linda she has like ur knock-knees,is it an igbo tin cos I've one tall igbo girl neighbour too with ugly k-legs

She is luking gud

She carry front , she carry back, she too package i cant leave..... Nne, yu make i swear but this ur face no dey impress me like that though.....

Strong ass too much ass packaging. Nice dress

#King said...

Is dis news ??????..................................#KingOfKings

dearth of news...

CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper said...

Really nice look. So knee length gowns still look this nice? The things I see these days almost made me think otherwise.

Tel me hw I wil lose 10pounds I need help kabishhhly cryin#bebo#

Then what?

BETTER IS BETTER said...

Beautiful dress.

Hmmmmm she's rocking her world..@ neyesteelauder16@yahoo.com

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Nose of life

Cute nd lovely figure..

mariamah said...

Linda why are you trying to make this talentless actress relevant

Really nice.

All ds merchandising in recent tyms , Chief, na so u take get hubby? Fine sha, bt wit tiny legs . Despise babes wt such.

1st to comment. Smart lady ... keep on rocking! mmike9@yahoo.com

She actually looks good. Linda's not being sarcastic this time

ORIGINAL HOT FIGURE said...

Slim and beautiful

Wooooooooow! She is really looking good and fuckable......

XDÓÑ D DON

The hair and shoe reads 'Made In Aba' lol

Nedum said...

Na the last pix I lyk pass

Good for her dadp007@yahoo.com

Nice. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

Nice figure truly. I think I look like her..lols

Nice....but those legs tho, I don't even know d one that steps out first *so confusing*

She and her chicken legs. Abeg short dresses or shorts dont suit those lega

CROWN said...

Girls with K,Legs always rock. Nice hips though...

9ice

Babe you look very beautiful, I loue u dear.

Madewithpassion said...

Odiegwu...

She will still step in or out in cold orange lace dress or cold rainbow lace dress.Everything is news including eating and sleeping. Even ordinary nap.

Yeah very nice just lyk mine, buh I'm nt tall. She luks gud btw.

RUBBISH,LINDA PLEASE WHAT IS HOT IN THIS LADY.STOP PROMOTING HYPOCRITES COS ALL THIS LADIES DO NOW IS TO PUT MANY HAPPY FAMILIES IN TROUBLE WITH THERE SHAPELESS STATURE. moon5u@yahoo.com

@marianah, show us your talent na. Goat!

Lmao!2nd pic luks like she has mouth odour,sometin's not rite wiv her mouth or teeth

Hmmmm. .. fine lady wth her K-leg.

KimK wannabe!!! Mtshewwww. See d fake pishure. Spotted wher? Obviously her gateman took dis n she sent dis to u or posted on social media. See her johnny bravo shape... I can't even deal!!! She's so irrelevant. Chai

Bbg Eze said...

Yeah, nice figure. Me likey

Linda u don chop my comment? I'm not surprised.

This lady with her two left legs.kmt.nxt pls.....ZAMANIAN.......

Bosslady said...

Bad legs...too dry...lol!

See Nyansh abeg,

#idonshobesayidonshow

I like her sha. I didn't know she had a figure as good as this . I love pink dresses and this suits her. Motherhen

sexy mama fredyobot@yahoo.com

Simply stunning!!!!

K leg ,model indeed.

Though am not a big fan of Nollywood, I still got a few things to say, to you, CHIKA IKE, yes, I know you are reading. First, this photo was staged, am i lying? I find NO fault in that; since they are no papps, you may as well DIY.
You can see all the positive comments complimenting your figure, please do yourself a favour by making continous use of the gym, yes you can loose more weight. To your outfit, dress is nice but you should have worn a neutral shoe colour, not black. Nothing more for now. keep shining, keep getting better.

LEEZ said...

Cute! How I love dis lady!

=))º°˚¤˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚¤˚°Âº‎​=)) Libers will not kill me wif their comments ! CHAI!!!

Yeah, nice figure. More like yours'

Blunt Fuck said...

Chika get the 'package'. Front dey, back dey. Chika, if I spank that your back side ehn, u go cum, trust me.

Nigerians suffer deeply from self hate. It's a disease. If this were an American celeb, everyone would have been saying she looks hot. I mean some people were saying Cameroon Diez had a hot body and she is one of the most shapeless women in Hollywood. Now all of these hypocrites have joined to trash talk Chika Ike.
Nigerians, your own self hate will soon bring on your own destruction.

fool.

Nothing wrong with buying made in Nigeria products. This mentality is why Nigeria will never progress as a nation. You don't like things made in your country but prefer to buy the same things from China for twice the price.
FOOL.

NaNcY DreW said...

Chai except 4 d good shape part

Just there
jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

Linda she looks like you with the hairstyle and outfit.

HOTTER SHAPE said...

Nice dress and Cute shape.

@apple, l assume you are always with her in the bedroom whenever she is fucking a married man. You are privy to some information. You are a dirty character.

Butt pad!!!

Linda you need to do something about this your blog...it takes ages to load especially the comments section...it's very annoying...your blog is gradually loosing readers...the earlier you fix it...better for you.

PRETTY GIRL said...

I Love the dress on her.....But I have the dress and i love it more on me because I have a nicer figure#Not even kidding :)

Cos shez not from hollywood? U re the biggest mistake ever.

Define perfect.

Beautiful!
I love the gown

nice shape & dress

nyz custume

nyz one

nyz custume

Sorry bt chika does nt ave a beautiful shape abeg,she is jst der nt even an ok 4 me,broomstick legs,nose of life,wide mouth.d only tin i lyk abt ha is ha height nd she does nt need 2 loose any weight accordin 2 to sumbdy,ha weight is jst ok or do u wanna mk ha dissappear.biko.d colour of d gown beautiful,shoes it a no no,i dnt lyk d gown jst d colour.

Please drop your email address, so that we can arrange something.