Ladies, would you rock Kristen Stewart's crochet genie pants? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 July 2014

Ladies, would you rock Kristen Stewart's crochet genie pants?

The 24-year-old actress attended the Chanel fashion show today as part of Paris Fashion Week in this Chanel crochet genie pants, a knitted white crop top, chunky silver necklaces and a pair of white heels. You like?

72 comments:

sexy C said...

Simply beautiful, I love it

I luv, luv! Would definitely rock! Looks lyk "Aladin" pants sha.

Lyk female masquerade me I dnt lyk cnt rock it ehisarthur@yahoo.com

@gracenot2001@yahoo.com

TeeDayo said...

I love it Linda.it is so cute,different and classy.Of cos,I will rock it anyday

Jade said...

😅😅😅 all in d name of fashion and being tagged " edgy"

I like, she looks great!

No. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com.

Hell no ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

CROWN said...

I love wearing crazy cloth at times, but not sumtin like dis... I can't.#glo for life#

CHERRY said...

Looking cool on her.

shollymama said...

Is cool buh 4me is a no

DOBY DOBY said...

Yea I love it.. fits her.. cnt wear it out cos of my country

chigiee said...

As strange as it looks i like it

***chigiee

Miss Chief said...

Linda, you're talking about crochet pants when Brazil is getting their ass whooped by Germany! Choi! Although I'm pro-Germany, this kin disgrace sef I never see.

No oh!

Zoe Ami said...

Whaooooo

I love it

I love it. But no body to take wear am.

Yassssssssssssss

Moonshine said...

I love and I will rock in a million times, not in 9ja tho

Me likey!

oooh yes I love it... and she looks good with her smile also

Oh hell nooo!!!

The dress looks ok to me though....

Yea me likey.

Baskin said...

I love it!

I like. Am glad she decides t go on heels instead of her regular snickers.

comfort said...

Nice one & gud 4 her but I can't rock it ooo

No linda I won't,which kind one be this again like fish net

NO! NO!! NO!!!
amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

Naah

It is better than what Rihanna wore the last time. Rihanna was 99@ naked, thank God she had no running stomach !! if not yaws for gas. lol

No linda I won't,which kind one be this again like fish net

Nay,is not beautiful.

I think she looks good, just wouldn't suit me

FLAWLESS ! ! !
I WANT THAT IN MY CLOSET RIGHT NOW.

Strange and weird!!!!!!!!!!cnt thou

just passing #fredyobot@yahoo.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

Nahhhh! I' ll pass this one......

MARYANN EMMA said...

If ah hear say ℓ̊ no go rock A̶̲̥̅♏ #go gurl#maryann_emma@yahoo.com

Nope!

She looks great.

Can you read? Linda said ladies! Tafia!!!

who knew she is mesomorph,lucky genes sha

atha said...

I will definitely rock dis.she looks amazing

of course i will

hidee said...

Gorgeous😍😍😍😛😙😖😗😍

nope.. patoswife@gmail.com

LEEZ said...

Yup yup! It's lovely....yeaa I wud

katrina said...

It looks gud on her

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

I like! Lovely and am drooling

Love! love !love! Will wear thing everyday if i could. Love it so much

Its fugly!!!!

I love it!

Its better dan going naked. I love

Beautiful nd classy and just a tinnnnnny daring. Me love. If I had the same frame, will definitely rock it. Even in Nig. Afterall it's for red-carpet.

deevah said...

I love love love the look.wow....i want the pant already, in black....

Love the hair, shoes, top and accessories, not sure about the pants tho, buts she looks cute

I would. Simplicity at its best

Beautiful '' will rock it # KS xoxo

Ezeoke L said...

yesooooo, lili way. i will rock itooo, is damn hot

Its a nice outfit but I cant wear it.

I DONT LIKE...

Juliet Akujobi said...

love it but dont ve de kind of her body so dont no if it ll luk gud on mua.

Not bad. It will not be transparent for me to wear them though.

i love it, would definitely rock it

#080etisalat

Yes I will

I wonder how this would look on Linda Ikeji. :-)

jenny said...

me luv....wuld rock it over n over she shld pls pass it on to me

I like!.... I like a lot! She's finally finding her own style. Way to go girl!

@chikaka, how can l reach you?

STEPH said...

Tank God she did not dress like a Tom boy. This is the Best out fit I've ever seen her in