Obafemi please go put your clothes on...Linda biko this body doesn't impress me one bit, infact, I think he Looks rather funny...with his small' someting' down there LOL
Sorry this is out of context but Linda please help us raise awareness about the traffic in apapa,its becoming unbearAble,due to the bad state of the roads on tincan axis despite the billions of revenue they rake in at the Port,the pressure is too much on the ijora route,people are at the risk of losing their jobs,businesses are making losses.Please help spread the word. #operationsaveapapa!
Lovely.....http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=79394 Guyz, chk that link for monthly online salary, it's REAL!!! Didn't believe it @ first too...buh I tell u, it's really real!!!
Linda the guy looks dirty shaaa..i don't see anything sexy about him. He looks like some one that jus escaped from a remand home. I wonder the kind of lady that will put up wit that his dirty body.#Lyn buchi#
The way some dudes dey display der packs,its annoying....M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ wey get am no dey showcase it cos I fit make some ladies go gaga....cos those bi*tch aint Loyal.....
Na wa o Linda..yu don't even wantu be posting my comments..anyway not every guy dat has packs is sexy..nufn thrilling her....oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com
108 comments:
nice bod...
lolz lindodo @ and his martins.. you too spoil... tufia..
giftadene
I swear. This body na rock..LOL.
Nice. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
really Obafemi up and his Martins down. linda u don kolo. Lol.
Nice. Anuty chnge d theme of ur blog. D white colour is nt appealing. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
D tummy yummy huh! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
LINDIWAY U FUNNY OOOOOOI...
OBAFEMI ND HIS MARTINS.
GOOD FOR HIM SHA.
MAoye B
Likes d tummy.Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
LINDIWAY U FUNNY OOOOOOI...
OBAFEMI ND HIS MARTINS.
GOOD FOR HIM SHA.
MAoye B
Girls, make una comment o! Am not gay, so I can't trip for him.
Woah, nice bod,too hot to handle.
Akpu not apps
Lindami wat do u mean by obafemi nd his martins.. he has six packs bt hes still very irritating to me..
Naaaa...not for me
Ok seen. Ogunaomi@gmail.com
Ok seen... Nxt plz
He retired to instagram. Lol.
Linda y r u deceiving him. Nice body or shapeless abs
Nothing attractive
Ok ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Nice nke?linda
linda which one is 'and his martins' May God save you Lmao
This 1 no be body abeg, DoroLinda next.
he is cute
Wetin b dis? He look dirty
Linda, mind yourself ooo! What is dia that is ımpressıve? İş it the Cele people leg ör the rabbıes skın...mtchewww
what is this one feeling like.
Thank God this guy has money other wise he will be more ugly than this
Why footballer come resemble wrestler?
Really Linda......I reserve my comment
he look like and efijie statue from Benin. but like they say. handsome men are those with niara power.
gosh so so unseen
Body of LIFE!! Owk seen, next!!!
cool
nice body, versace trunks.. I dont knw if its d pics bt it luks as if he has a pot belly
()L@-WUNMI
Not sext to me
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
am not Soo impress
@long last afta bin a loyal lib reader my comment show...ds guy short ooo
linda abeg post ma coment o since
Linda, luks lyk he is preparing for a masqurade dance in Nkwere, imo state....dat must be a powerful one, considering his muscular size
Mtchwwwwwwwwww...ugly dude
Nice 1 Obagoal. (Linda's Man)
Obafemi please go put your clothes on...Linda biko this body doesn't impress me one bit, infact, I think he Looks rather funny...with his small' someting' down there LOL
Kai mana!
Sorry this is out of context but Linda please help us raise awareness about the traffic in apapa,its becoming unbearAble,due to the bad state of the roads on tincan axis despite the billions of revenue they rake in at the Port,the pressure is too much on the ijora route,people are at the risk of losing their jobs,businesses are making losses.Please help spread the word. #operationsaveapapa!
Lovely.....http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=79394 Guyz, chk that link for monthly online salary, it's REAL!!! Didn't believe it @ first too...buh I tell u, it's really real!!!
Forced abs... Free ur body make we sure say yu garrit.....
Return of the masqurade. Ogbakiri!
One word! Disgusting!!
Mtchew which kind body be this?
Linda, Linda. Which one is his Martins again? Linda, you too dey see ooooo. One day you go see something wey past you o. Mind what you look at o.
Linda,wat is impressive here. All I see is ishun legs.
Seriously this guy has a horrible set of abs
Naaah!!!!!! Too muscular.
CoolDiva speaks!
... Hahaha. Lol. No comment
Ok. We don see u (next)......
Disgusting
Linda the guy looks dirty shaaa..i don't see anything sexy about him. He looks like some one that jus escaped from a remand home. I wonder the kind of lady that will put up wit that his dirty body.#Lyn buchi#
The way some dudes dey display der packs,its annoying....M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ wey get am no dey showcase it cos I fit make some ladies go gaga....cos those bi*tch aint Loyal.....
Pukes my toast. U call this nice and impressive? Now I believe linda is so full of shit.like wtf?
Nyc1
I knw Linda will be laughing..deep down u knw dis body is so horrible
Hahahahaha....kill am put na..oshiii
Kai!!!! U guys crack me up wth ur comments, Obagoal. U luk like 2 rule under, ur own 6packs they 4 on top of ur belle.
He is feeling lyk one that can feed ur family till ur fifth generation and stop if he desides to FOOL
his abs are incomplete, lol
c leg like bag of fufu.... #Doro Classy#
Obagoal looks like a wrestler, mehn! www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com
all i see here is zombi.... pls Sir b4 i open my eyez, jst hurry n put on ur cloths... u don pass dis tin abeg!!
Not sexy at all. His tommy is too tight just like some one that eat's fufu 24/7.
how is this impressive lindiwe
Taaaa! Biko put on ur cloth
Turn off
God forbid...he looks like an Alien!!
Linda, whats nice about this body? This na suffer body aka Koboko. See Peter own na...Fresh.
God4Bid Bad thing.Lol Stone Gold...
Dirty...
That looks good for the body of a 45 year old man!
nice body... needs to lose that chain tho.
Lol. Wahrisdis? My bestie just looked and 'sooo gross' lol. Nt fine jor
HE LOOK DIRTY...
NOT NICE
You swear,you sure ?
lindodo na wa for you.pls don't get me wrong,he polos pone a shaved gorilla ven situación nos money !
Even his six pack or whatever he is rocking for you seems to be pregnant .
Nah!..packs don't automatically make a guy sexy Linda!
Big FOOL
Lols is nt attractive at all taaaaaaa marydanladi180@gmail.com
asin ehhhh!!!...d akpu no gree digest, e con sidon 4hin belle....#spooky# -pweety rachy.
Lols is nt attractive at all taaaaaaa marydanladi180@gmail.com
i thought m d only one o.d theme irritates me,i prefer d red#sexy#
Nice bod. Am feeling d boy here
not sexy.. patoswife@gmail.com
Hahaha
Yea pls change
Hahahahaha nd jst look at his tiny oganigwe, impressive ko impulsive ni wit his N2500 yam leg, comot for road make I see fresh boys jare.....StarDiva
Disgusting! !!!!! Yuck
Akpu body...ponpon carrier at ichei junction....msteeeeeeeeeeew
Lol d packs nor arrange well.....dis old man U̶̲̥̅̊ nor wan rest
Eww. He's unattractive.
old man with young body
As if dat,if he eventually calls u nw,u won't show up,yeye
Most of u commenting n insultin him dnt av a body half as gd, I wonder wt u gt 4m hating
Mind u, he is nt competing in any peagent. Bros ur ok jare
Ladies in the house that one na for you guys. **winking**
How to convince your partner to have hotter sex, even if she's tired or bummed out.
Rubbish
Hell to d No..a big #TurnOff!!!
*d cheeful 1*
I hate this guy, am sorry.