Chika i like you but please take it easy with those married men you are fucking. Tomorrow now your type will get married and expect your husband to be faithful??? NO WAY because what goes around come's around.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . She carry front , she carry back, she too package i cant leave..... Nne, yu make i swear but this ur face no dey impress me like that though..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
She will still step in or out in cold orange lace dress or cold rainbow lace dress.Everything is news including eating and sleeping. Even ordinary nap.
RUBBISH,LINDA PLEASE WHAT IS HOT IN THIS LADY.STOP PROMOTING HYPOCRITES COS ALL THIS LADIES DO NOW IS TO PUT MANY HAPPY FAMILIES IN TROUBLE WITH THERE SHAPELESS STATURE. moon5u@yahoo.com
KimK wannabe!!! Mtshewwww. See d fake pishure. Spotted wher? Obviously her gateman took dis n she sent dis to u or posted on social media. See her johnny bravo shape... I can't even deal!!! She's so irrelevant. Chai
Though am not a big fan of Nollywood, I still got a few things to say, to you, CHIKA IKE, yes, I know you are reading. First, this photo was staged, am i lying? I find NO fault in that; since they are no papps, you may as well DIY. You can see all the positive comments complimenting your figure, please do yourself a favour by making continous use of the gym, yes you can loose more weight. To your outfit, dress is nice but you should have worn a neutral shoe colour, not black. Nothing more for now. keep shining, keep getting better.
Nigerians suffer deeply from self hate. It's a disease. If this were an American celeb, everyone would have been saying she looks hot. I mean some people were saying Cameroon Diez had a hot body and she is one of the most shapeless women in Hollywood. Now all of these hypocrites have joined to trash talk Chika Ike. Nigerians, your own self hate will soon bring on your own destruction.
Nothing wrong with buying made in Nigeria products. This mentality is why Nigeria will never progress as a nation. You don't like things made in your country but prefer to buy the same things from China for twice the price. FOOL.
@apple, l assume you are always with her in the bedroom whenever she is fucking a married man. You are privy to some information. You are a dirty character.
Linda you need to do something about this your blog...it takes ages to load especially the comments section...it's very annoying...your blog is gradually loosing readers...the earlier you fix it...better for you.
Sorry bt chika does nt ave a beautiful shape abeg,she is jst der nt even an ok 4 me,broomstick legs,nose of life,wide mouth.d only tin i lyk abt ha is ha height nd she does nt need 2 loose any weight accordin 2 to sumbdy,ha weight is jst ok or do u wanna mk ha dissappear.biko.d colour of d gown beautiful,shoes it a no no,i dnt lyk d gown jst d colour.
146 comments:
beautiful
She looks good. But the shoes would have been a different colour.
CoolDiva speaks!
Hoiittiing bebe!!!
lil post my comment ooo...
abeg who don fine don fine......
Nice figure indeed lOoking hot
Lookin takeaway!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
beautiful.. patoswife@gmail.com
Chika is lovely lady.
YEA.
NICE FIGURE.
Moye B.
Nnem nthing do you carry go oh girl nice shape
Imagine, u put on ur cloths and tell ur maid, "oya start start taking shots while I walk round d compound, I need to get on LIB, it's been a while"
Looks fake
Yea...nice figure really.
osas_agbons@yahoo.com
Cute.
Hmmmm just there, she tried.
Sexy
Www.omosarah.com
big nose, dry legs.good shape
Yeah nice bt how is this hot?
Nice! ekwuruibea@gmail.com
Hot!!! I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Chika is looking damn good. Her backside don dey come up ooo. Am happy for you still www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com
RAz raz raz.
This is belview hotel at Enugu
Step out, to where? Biko next
Biko change this your weave, its looking old.
Madam how many weeks have you carried this your hair,
Nigerian actresses don't have style, class or grace, only my genny that is representing
Lovely! ekwuruibea@gmail.com
The chief herself.Even the backside has received some boost.Chief tinz#winks
Nice outfit
Wow!! So beautiful!! With figure 8 nne keep it up! LINDA post my comment ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
poor picture quality, did she use -0.1mega pixel phone to snap this pix?
Yea lovely. . Pretty chika.. dnt lyk her hair do
As u no get gist na..linda take ur time o..
C.E.O
She looks gud.@patfrance@
Hws dis news eh Linda?
Chika i like you but please take it easy with those married men you are fucking. Tomorrow now your type will get married and expect your husband to be faithful??? NO WAY because what goes around come's around.
She try, she should also try n get married also,,.nobi to de show lace.... Chidokweiyke@ymail.com
Nice shape, linda lik say she put hips ooooo marydanladi180@gmail.com
k leg
not bad...................
This lady almost gets it right but just as I was about to wow@the outfit and figure,I see the shoes!
No chika!wrong type and color.
Linda,na wa for yu;yu dey fall my hand,wat is hot about dis dress?
Nice butt..very nice butt.
Hmmm lovely curve...
Nice butt..very nice butt.
Oops! Honestly Linda i Look better, nothing special about her.
Your right...she has a nice figure.vivianokereke35@yahoo.com
nice colour and sharp figure... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
She looks gud
Wow....shes one of my role models....from grass to grace....i leave critics to d concluding part
Nice dress, nice shape, ok face on the wrong leg, i like her height
She try but her ass too small...riwo11@yahoo.com
What a stunning look!
I jst luv ds gal nd God bless her more
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Its a yah. She got it
Dis girl Is fresh jor
She's annoying
She try !!
Hmmmmmm no comment!
Yeah I like her bod figure,buh I'll love to see her in ghana-weave instead of dat she's carrying on her head
Wow, very perfect indeed. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice one chi chi
Yea,nice figure she got there.
Nice shape
I love chika... U rock baby!!!!
My baby of life. Linda play mam bebe by sky b for her plz
Those shoes are hideous. Hain!
Cute
Yea nice
Nice #bright bravo#
Niceeee!!!! labaydaniel26@gmail.com
niceeeeee!!! labaydaniel26@gmail.com
Linda she has like ur knock-knees,is it an igbo tin cos I've one tall igbo girl neighbour too with ugly k-legs
She is luking gud
She carry front , she carry back, she too package i cant leave..... Nne, yu make i swear but this ur face no dey impress me like that though.....
Strong ass too much ass packaging. Nice dress
Is dis news ??????..................................#KingOfKings
dearth of news...
Really nice look. So knee length gowns still look this nice? The things I see these days almost made me think otherwise.
Tel me hw I wil lose 10pounds I need help kabishhhly cryin#bebo#
Then what?
Beautiful dress.
Hmmmmm she's rocking her world..@ neyesteelauder16@yahoo.com
Nose of life
Cute nd lovely figure..
Linda why are you trying to make this talentless actress relevant
Really nice.
All ds merchandising in recent tyms , Chief, na so u take get hubby? Fine sha, bt wit tiny legs . Despise babes wt such.
1st to comment. Smart lady ... keep on rocking! mmike9@yahoo.com
She actually looks good. Linda's not being sarcastic this time
Slim and beautiful
Wooooooooow! She is really looking good and fuckable......
XDÓÑ D DON
The hair and shoe reads 'Made In Aba' lol
Na the last pix I lyk pass
Good for her dadp007@yahoo.com
Nice. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com
Nice figure truly. I think I look like her..lols
Nice....but those legs tho, I don't even know d one that steps out first *so confusing*
She and her chicken legs. Abeg short dresses or shorts dont suit those lega
Girls with K,Legs always rock. Nice hips though...
9ice
Babe you look very beautiful, I loue u dear.
Odiegwu...
She will still step in or out in cold orange lace dress or cold rainbow lace dress.Everything is news including eating and sleeping. Even ordinary nap.
Yeah very nice just lyk mine, buh I'm nt tall. She luks gud btw.
RUBBISH,LINDA PLEASE WHAT IS HOT IN THIS LADY.STOP PROMOTING HYPOCRITES COS ALL THIS LADIES DO NOW IS TO PUT MANY HAPPY FAMILIES IN TROUBLE WITH THERE SHAPELESS STATURE. moon5u@yahoo.com
@marianah, show us your talent na. Goat!
Lmao!2nd pic luks like she has mouth odour,sometin's not rite wiv her mouth or teeth
Hmmmm. .. fine lady wth her K-leg.
KimK wannabe!!! Mtshewwww. See d fake pishure. Spotted wher? Obviously her gateman took dis n she sent dis to u or posted on social media. See her johnny bravo shape... I can't even deal!!! She's so irrelevant. Chai
Yeah, nice figure. Me likey
Linda u don chop my comment? I'm not surprised.
This lady with her two left legs.kmt.nxt pls.....ZAMANIAN.......
Bad legs...too dry...lol!
See Nyansh abeg,
#idonshobesayidonshow
I like her sha. I didn't know she had a figure as good as this . I love pink dresses and this suits her. Motherhen
sexy mama fredyobot@yahoo.com
Simply stunning!!!!
K leg ,model indeed.
Though am not a big fan of Nollywood, I still got a few things to say, to you, CHIKA IKE, yes, I know you are reading. First, this photo was staged, am i lying? I find NO fault in that; since they are no papps, you may as well DIY.
You can see all the positive comments complimenting your figure, please do yourself a favour by making continous use of the gym, yes you can loose more weight. To your outfit, dress is nice but you should have worn a neutral shoe colour, not black. Nothing more for now. keep shining, keep getting better.
Cute! How I love dis lady!
=))º°˚¤˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚¤˚°Âº=)) Libers will not kill me wif their comments ! CHAI!!!
Yeah, nice figure. More like yours'
Chika get the 'package'. Front dey, back dey. Chika, if I spank that your back side ehn, u go cum, trust me.
Nigerians suffer deeply from self hate. It's a disease. If this were an American celeb, everyone would have been saying she looks hot. I mean some people were saying Cameroon Diez had a hot body and she is one of the most shapeless women in Hollywood. Now all of these hypocrites have joined to trash talk Chika Ike.
Nigerians, your own self hate will soon bring on your own destruction.
fool.
Nothing wrong with buying made in Nigeria products. This mentality is why Nigeria will never progress as a nation. You don't like things made in your country but prefer to buy the same things from China for twice the price.
FOOL.
Chai except 4 d good shape part
Just there
jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com
Linda she looks like you with the hairstyle and outfit.
Nice dress and Cute shape.
@apple, l assume you are always with her in the bedroom whenever she is fucking a married man. You are privy to some information. You are a dirty character.
Butt pad!!!
Linda you need to do something about this your blog...it takes ages to load especially the comments section...it's very annoying...your blog is gradually loosing readers...the earlier you fix it...better for you.
I Love the dress on her.....But I have the dress and i love it more on me because I have a nicer figure#Not even kidding :)
Cos shez not from hollywood? U re the biggest mistake ever.
Define perfect.
Beautiful!
I love the gown
nice shape & dress
nyz custume
nyz one
nyz custume
Sorry bt chika does nt ave a beautiful shape abeg,she is jst der nt even an ok 4 me,broomstick legs,nose of life,wide mouth.d only tin i lyk abt ha is ha height nd she does nt need 2 loose any weight accordin 2 to sumbdy,ha weight is jst ok or do u wanna mk ha dissappear.biko.d colour of d gown beautiful,shoes it a no no,i dnt lyk d gown jst d colour.
Please drop your email address, so that we can arrange something.