Sadly Nigeria is out of the World Cup however here is a hilarious video by online marketplace Kaymu.com.ng to pick your spirits up this World Cup Season.
Ladies you want to know how to grab your man's attention during the world cup? Then you must watch this! Guys do not fall into this trap! Watch to learn the trick!
35 comments:
Lwkmd! No be small
Lmao!!
Not in a final match
#Pesty
THANK GOD D WORLD CUP IS CUMING TO AN END SOONEST
non SENSE VIDEO
Hahahahhahaha. Dis is really funny. Wait o,buh I no c any video o. Sister Linda whr d link? #oluwa-mb
Really Hilarious. No try am with such smart guy ooo !!!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡ :Dhahahaha :D⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ lolz. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Ok seen,abeg my mb nova gada moral reach,hehehe. Ogunaomi@gmail.com
Wat do I ave to do for my comment to b posted? Dis is nt gud
Mitcheew #bright bravo#
Funny
Like seriously!
so sorry we are out,... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Lame AF!!! but i get the message...ebay abi
Looolz, I can't fall for that.
lollllz patoswife@gmail.com
For those into love affair. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com, 08063645540. Mi email is nt functional at d moment.
World cup that is about to end on Sunday ? That we have just 3 different days left of watching ? OR the 2018 one ? Talk about wrong timing...
Lol good advertisement.
I am not able to... Its alwys bin dis way. Nothin has bin done abt it still
Men don't hav ur tym wen watchn football. Like d video
Xo funny!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
Loool... Nyc ad
Advert.
Wait ooo....did he just resell all those goodies!!! Lmao.....but I loved the babe's method ooo...
Linda no link here na. I've never been able to watch any of ur skits cos I don't get to see any link. Pls do sometin abt dis
Waste of mb,, dry advert, dry guy n gal. Linda please give me back data o
The only way to get your man's attention is to learn the rules of the game and watch it with him. That's what i did. #nuffsaid
very dry
hmmm
laughing
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
How original... Crap!
Seen*jaykay*
So u like this video? Na wa o
they mustve paid you alot to share this video though..because you don't like this vid its just an ad and it almost doesnt make sense
mehn!!!...where is dey Video..link showing me something else...