Must watch: How to get your man's attention during the World Cup | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 July 2014

Must watch: How to get your man's attention during the World Cup

Sadly Nigeria is out of the World Cup however here is a hilarious video by online marketplace Kaymu.com.ng to pick your spirits up this World Cup Season.

Ladies you want to know how to grab your man's attention during the world cup? Then you must watch this! Guys do not fall into this trap! Watch to learn the trick!

35 comments:

Lwkmd! No be small

Lmao!!
Not in a final match

#Pesty

THANK GOD D WORLD CUP IS CUMING TO AN END SOONEST

non SENSE VIDEO

Hahahahhahaha. Dis is really funny. Wait o,buh I no c any video o. Sister Linda whr d link? #oluwa-mb

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Really Hilarious. No try am with such smart guy ooo !!!

⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡ :Dhahahaha :D⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ lolz. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Ok seen,abeg my mb nova gada moral reach,hehehe. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Wat do I ave to do for my comment to b posted? Dis is nt gud

Mitcheew #bright bravo#

Funny

CHERRY said...

Like seriously!

so sorry we are out,... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Lame AF!!! but i get the message...ebay abi

Looolz, I can't fall for that.

lollllz patoswife@gmail.com

For those into love affair. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com, 08063645540. Mi email is nt functional at d moment.

World cup that is about to end on Sunday ? That we have just 3 different days left of watching ? OR the 2018 one ? Talk about wrong timing...

Lol good advertisement.

I am not able to... Its alwys bin dis way. Nothin has bin done abt it still

Men don't hav ur tym wen watchn football. Like d video

Xo funny!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Loool... Nyc ad

Advert.

Opelicious Morgann said...

Wait ooo....did he just resell all those goodies!!! Lmao.....but I loved the babe's method ooo...

Cynthia Iyede said...

Linda no link here na. I've never been able to watch any of ur skits cos I don't get to see any link. Pls do sometin abt dis

Humphrey said...

Waste of mb,, dry advert, dry guy n gal. Linda please give me back data o

The only way to get your man's attention is to learn the rules of the game and watch it with him. That's what i did. #nuffsaid

very dry

hmmm
laughing

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

How original... Crap!

Seen*jaykay*

Humphrey said...

So u like this video? Na wa o

ZeeZee said...

they mustve paid you alot to share this video though..because you don't like this vid its just an ad and it almost doesnt make sense

mehn!!!...where is dey Video..link showing me something else...