Laura Ikeji releases new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 July 2014

Laura Ikeji releases new promo photos

Laura Ikeji is working on her own reality show and these are the first batch of photos to put the word out there. Biko LIB readers, be nice, she's my younger sis...lol. See more photos after the cut.

Photos by Sunmisola Olorunisola.
You can follow Laura on instagram @lauraikeji.

869 comments:

1 – 200 of 869   Newer›   Newest»

She's hot. Oluwole2013@yahoo.com

linda una fortune oooo..
Make them bless me na!!!!na beg i dey beg oooo!!!!!

Ya sister fine pass you

rioeve@hotmail.com

Obietrezy said...

Good luck to her and she's cute......

Beautiful Lady.

A.Q.O.

Terrific!!!

She's cute only dat she Bleached "laubleached" I love her outfits, nice shoes, nice posture. Tenks, grt fan!

Nose of life. Try to smile more. Your smile is beautiful. Overall I'll give you 5/10.

Linwa you're finer than her. Nice pics though.

wor wor

Yeah alright, she looks good, and she is gorgeous than you linda lol #bright bravo#

Nice pics for a rude girl.

Lindodo you fine pass your sister n you even look younger, hope she no dey patronize Densia .

Linda is she a wrestler? See muscle...and I don't like her. Her legs are similar to the legs of an olympian + I never like people that bleach. @okoyejoel

Lovely photos dear.

www.my360vibes.com

David Iyke said...

Linda, you have been hiding her because she fine pass you abi? ok

Encyclopedia definition of Onynx;
1).Any broomstick that cannot stand erect without curving
2).A botanical name for gay
3).Medical condition called Onynxiaphobia i.e fear of skinny self
4). A living thing that possess the attribute of humans with the brain of a turkey
5)A figure of speech meaning Mother's shame e.g His mum is always sad coz he's her onynx
6)Sarcasm.e.g Linda annoyed LIBers with onynx on sunday.
7)A human with inferiority complex & a penchance for cheap popularity.e.g Wilhemina would have been an Onynx if not of her igbotic prowess.
8)Anything that is skiNny,ugly and can annoy.E.g,pray against having an Onynx on your blog
9) A skin that's nonchalant to insults and hate E.g He has an Onynxproof skin.

lol b nyz?! Ok o good for her. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Linda, abeg tell her to stop bleaching.. Nice photos thou. AKIN NONI

Ur sister that has a vert nasty attitude. I wonder who will watch her stupid show. Get ur atitude right

Smith said...

Hmmmm! She's pretty than Linda herself. lol

Kampala1 said...

wow,,she s beautiful and thick.

LIB Kritik.

lol be nice ke... ugliness runs in your family... don't post it I don't care.

Musediq said...

Lmao, let your sis go and sleep joor! She no even fine as you, she try small sha

C as Linda der beg LIBers lolz livyluv99@yahoo.com

Linda she fyn pass u o

Are u sure dis gyal is ur sister?....

d standing pose is not really fine....d 1 with chair still beta...and nice makeup too.

Her feet tho,bleaching things. Iru fanta,okpa coke

She s cute. Cutiewura5@yahoo.co.uk

Hmmm... Cool buh the 9th pix sha..Attention n dat leg out.. Well didn't work the magic it was supposed to.. What's with the face up in almost all her pix?? She could have just relaxed Serllizi. . Wish her all the best though. .xoxo

Coughs, she's okay...okay I can't hold it anymore...she trying too hard...

Milez said...

Hottie.. ♡

she take style set sha.....

Is that why she has bleached her future?!

MissEG said...

This very unattractive and foul-mouthed sister of yours with a terrible attitude. She is busy basking in your fame rather than creating a good image of herself. Let's all hope these over air brushed pictures will be the beginning of better behaviour from her. She needs to change.

CHIKITO said...

One, she looks nothing like you. Two, her face looks like she wanna start a fight: she should smile more often. Three, she dresses better than you, good thing there. The black gown is so lovely, she just needs to look more lovely than the clothes! All I see are classy clothes, I wanna see the person. (hint:she needs work on her facial expression and photo postures)
Ehen, Reality show did you say? Omotola started, Jim followed, and now everybody wanna join the band wagon?
Well, congrats Laura, dont feature Linda she too dry. Buh whaterrever, do keep us interested, cos it needs to look REAL(even if it's fake) if it's a reality show! Watch KUWTK for tips! And get ready for all d criticism dat comes with it!

goodluck laura.. patoswife@gmail.com

Ikenna Collins said...

Linda you arent as beautiful as your younger sis *lol*

Nice pictures! Buh y she get black knuckles?

Lol Linda but y she dey raise head naw

Tomato jos...fresh fish

Hmmmm, she's not bad at all.. How come she's fair Linda?? Abi she used WHITENICIOUS...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

She's a fine girl,buh i dnt like the idea of map of the world tatoo on her arms,she's ur jnr sis,can't u advice is not good,dat is the worst sin GOD hate,and u re frm a Christian home....there is GOD oohhh fear GOD oohhh.

@BOBO_EDO said...

Hehehehehe Linda is this your sister, Dark, brown, chocolate, fair or white in complexion??? Me just confuse here o

@Bobo_Edo

Linda why begging now? So you know your readers can be nasty at times.She look good.

She looks stunning but biko does she use whitenicious?.....ZAMANIAN........

Great look de pure business minded #ikeji's Family. Lexbukky@yahoo.com

Tola Abegunde said...

Apart from being your younger sister, who's she in the real world to push me into watching her reality show :s. Nice pictures tho

SouthEastern said...

Lindo do, you have nothing to worry about. Your sister is beautiful but those legs though

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

ugly

I wanna rock that waist... do her strong things from behind

Haba Linda are u saying libers are nt nice? Anywa, she's looks good as expected bt Linda fine pass am..

Hmmmm biko tell ur sis 2 take it easy with d bleaching(her knuckles tho) what's with d pose of always raising her head up? Well Since u said we should be nice won't say anytin.....but she looks like a man tho,she's not fine

ok noted,but linda u fine pass ur sister ooo.

timozo say so.

She is pretty. Linda should I come for her.

Reality show kwa??? Dis ocha ka omaka wit fat legs, she shud go nyash down biko

Iru fanta, okpa coke...

I love her in d black gown tho.Linda chopping lyf a beg I dey fynd work incase u or laura need p a I no mynd help a sista.07032594429

Wise man said...

Linda, all of una get big legs...i'm sure una 'main g' is quite deep as well. BTW, Laura pics are great. cheers

jsoa said...

Must her head go up? Linda, na u fine pass.

SUGAR DOC said...

Is Laura bleaching? If I hear! And what's with her neck btw. The pics are ok tho

hahahahaaha!!!! U should have told her to pose very well in the first two pictures nau... she looks like she's being forced to pose.... and the leg pose.....jeez!!!!!

Tayhur said...

Can't wait for the comments to start rolling in... You guys shld be nice o, rem aunt Linda don beg una

So much resemblance,but she is finer,God has really blessed u guys miheonu@yahoo.com

Lili u r finer than her I guess I dnt have tins wit fair pple. U look more natural and healthy

Linda so this is your sis? How come u are black and she is fair. Is ur Father or maybe mother fair? I need answers b4 I say wat I want 2 say. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Kindly tell your sister to go easy on the creams...thank you

SUGAR DOC said...

She's got a nice chin, she should keep her head down. Second picture on white does it fore the others ehhhhhh not sure.

Waoooooooh pretty,following her right away...leinadex939@gmail.com

Nice pics but you fine pass am...

She is cute!, it runs in the family. Can't wait for the reality show to commenced #thumbs up#

Wow!!!! She's gorgeous..
I love her thick legs...
I guess she's got a thing for the color 'yellow'
Anyways, she doesn't look relaxed, like she's forcing it or being tensed.
Cute pics still.

legs of life! By d way, wat will be d title of d tv show? The fab life of a blogger's sister?

Abazu said...

First to comment(bukason247@gmail.com)

Saratu said...

Linda hi. Today is monday and im the first to comment. My email is kemi.yakubu@yahoo.com

She is beautiful....m following here on twitter right away...linda post my comment ooooo,u don't always post my comment dunno why oo...leinadex939@gmail.com

but shes not fine

BOOBOOGAGA said...

Una resemble ohh,buh linlin u fyn pass her

Olori Jojo said...

Bcos she is. Ur sis we. Have 2 be nice abi? Beautiful lady

Lol.... We know already that she's your sister, the names says it all (Linda, Laura). Those pictures are cool tho, i'm tripping for them. And i must confess, even with the fact that i'm a blogger as well, i must confess, i'm always tripping for your blog post, keep the good work going and keep being good. Tunandez, the author of TUNANDEZ GLOBAL BLOG and developer of FUO ORBIT(our own social media). I luv u for what u're doing Linda, keep it up. #PlainMind

Def sexy and thick but na wah for the photoshop o. LoL. Sorry I can't comment abt the reality show cos all we see here are pics :-)

Linda ikeji ur sister na bleaching bleacher of a truth she is not fine make I no lie please try and advice her to reduce the way she boasts of things you have and gives out vital information about things an outsider should not know.in all I wish her the best and I like you linda

Lulu said...

For me she aint bad, full body, first 2 pics r cute, buh ur way cuter. Tot younger kids r always glam!

Saratu said...

Linda hi, today is Monday and i believe im the first to comment x_x
Kemi.yakubu@yahoo.com

Lulu said...

I wnt dt gown of hers, d yelow.

Not to worry, we all know who the bitch Laura is
Thank God say no be she get ur type of money....she for dey shut down airspace when you people are going to dub to send money ridiculously
Arrogant motherfucker

Laura has bad mouth o choi, well let's c what she got. Ride on girl

Linda this your sister isnt bad o, but you are finer than her...best of luck in her reality thingy...(ywoji@yahoo.com)

Masculine

CHERRY said...

Wow cute pix girl!

angel said...

She is beautiful. Wishing her the very best.

She's Gorgeous.. gen2lover08@yahoo.com

sexy...love2nicee@yahoo.com

Lol,I love the dark dress..nice photos buh the shoes

kwanakis said...

Linda na wrestler she be?

Wow! She looked stunning, never knew she could look this good. Or is this photoshop lending a helping hand.

the pose na by force? relax its never that serious

shes cool enevisions@gmail.com

Hummm anuty! Uo n ur Sis re made. Gooo gal. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com, 08063645540. Mi email is nt functional at d moment.

Linda hi. Today is monday and i believe im the first to comment x_x
My email is kemi.yakubu@yahoo.com

Nice body pls laura take it easy on the skin toner u already have a nice body/complexion

Q said...

Hi Linda,
Please I beg you in the name of God,Can u help Kelechi Uhegwu?
I watched her you tube vidoes and I started to cry. I am in between jobs at the moment but I still had to cough out of my nothing.
Please linda, please linda, please linda.
I can work for you for any duration you want in exchange of helping her.
I have over 10year project management experience with 2 different multinationals.
I can send you my resume if you want.
kelechi is not my friend, she doesn't know me but her +veness is outstanding

Linda... What's ur email address?

Cute. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com, 08063645540. Mi email is nt functional at d moment.

Wow She's handsome plus Linda Your Beautiful and tell Her To Use atleast 2 shoes Nxt time......bleachi*** Things okay bye if you like dnt post my comment you dish it you. cn take it....

Omosimua Sarah said...

Beautiful
The ikeji sisters
Wish her luck in her upcoming reality television show

Www.omosarah.com

yaxx said...

dis babe set die,,,kaiiii, see her shape n her beautiful chest,,,,u deserve a honourary award in beauty,,,,linda abeg connect me n her na

Emjay said...

Ok I hear,congrats Laura

Fl3xxy said...

Linda its not fair oo...u dey wear 4M wrist watch @ least even if na 5k watch give her na make she wear....beautiful i must confess lol...we wld sure b nice to her..have a great week

----->Fl3xxy

Kayjay0110 said...

Errmmm.....She's beautiful....so what's the "reality show" about?

she is cute,linda pls send me her number let me compel her. Thanks

Linda dis ur sis ugly ooo.. See her Yam leg like footballer...... Anyway i get many things to talk abt her but u ask us 2 be nice.... Again e be like say ur papa play away match....u black while she fair....hmmmmm odikwa egwu

Thelma Zebbs said...

She's ok, not pretty. I admire the hustle in your blood line. But you are way prettier than your sis. Wish you well, Laura..

She no really try abeg...all I see is make-up and thick legs. Nice boobs tho (y)

Dis ur sister go sweet to nack oooo

Awwwwwww...beautiful.
osas_agbons@yahoo.com

She looks great. Linda thanx a million, iv gotten my 25k alert yestaday. May God bless u abundantly and return what u r givin out in thousandth fold.-christina

Truth be told she is very ugly

Linda dis ur sister go sabi d tin ooo

Even with make up and this,without make up wetin for happen

Worwor defined

Hypo abi nah jik she use?....#cursemeanddie

ugo said...

lol! ok I will be nice bcos you begged....I wish her luck.

Laura- fanta, Linda- coke. God bless Nigerian ladies who are making a difference. Love u Laura and linda. Zuriel.

she's beautiful and graceful......Joseph

omoijuanfoj@gmail.com

Thelma's cake world said...

Nice pix....

hoolaalaaaaaaaaaahh,

Linda, for real, i beg to apply

Maybe ur sister's reality show will let us knw u better.
Biko,Aunty Linda I need ego.
osas_agbons@yahoo.com

i beg to apply ooo

nicee, ikeji

Nice....But she's trying too hard!

adorable pictures wishing you the very best in your reality show,success runs in your vain,am so sure you will excel

SVC said...

Lındodo, ur sıster na second dencıa... Out

Linda dey beg, lol. She isn't as beautiful as u re but she try.

who is that bitch?....Linda sorry babe, I love you but your sis is foul mouthed, she have a serious attitude problem, nice pix shaa

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
LIB, PLZ BE NICE
.OKAY

NICE ONE LAURA..
.GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS, AV A BLESSED DAY/WEEK

Is that y she is bleaching.

Saratu Yakubu said...

Is that y she is bleaching.

LinLin, Laura is one hawt chic! I wish her the best & I will also follow on twitter because of you but tell her to ff back or else....lol

With this her teeth , i swear we no need shovel for construction site.. Alias feyin mushu

says Jsix

Saratu Yakubu said...

Is that y she is bleaching?

Linda ur sister d bleach big time:if na odas

Linda your sister wasn't this fair or is it the powder?

Fine girl.. Btw I lyk dis her dress

Is that y she is bleaching?

Fierce

Saratu Yakubu said...

Linda ur sis d bleach,if na odas

Fame hunger catch everybody including laura ikeji...well blind me,who didn't know?? Anyways so Linda none of u have reported on the death of Castro( the Ghanaian musician) huh?? But u'll rush and run to cover stories of Hollywood stars whose names u haven't even heard of. If it were Ghanaians,they woulda spread ur news.

Honey

Why should I follow a rude, loud mouthed Laura on instagram?? Because she's ur sis? Yeah right!

The L family? Beautiful gowns nice shoes smll curves d complextion hmmm whiteneous tins face is 10 percent.

Sylvia said...

Chai! No hating buh she looks like an Aba girl!!!! Pursue ur dream Jare! Upcoming Kim! Reality tins...

I WILL STILL HIT LINDA ANY DAY ANY TIME OVER HER)

belinda said...

Linda,u dnt add 'special' be nice to other peoples pictures. Onyx Godwin seriously needed it. She looks good though. Her photographer shld v told her to loosen up nd breathe. She is stiff

the pix are beautiful but if she is truly your sister,you are more beautiful. Lovely pix tho. umanahnse@yahoo.com

sb said...

Beautiful....bukkielove2003@yahoo.com

What's wrong wit her head in d pics? Like they r goin 2 fall off. White face and black body! Hehehe dencialicious is workin. Precious minimah

David (Dave_gino) said...

Chai. DoroLinda, this your sister ugly dye. Shuuuu. She don bleach her skin finish sotey she even bleach her teeth join. I have read so many weird, nasty and childish things about her, I wouldn't judge her base on that. Hope her soul is as nice as DoroLindas. Well, wish her success she got my love because of you. Knowing her personally will tell if she will get my love and support on her own. You know what I mean. But honestly, she ug oooo. This photographer is a prof. I hail. .....Success...Success..

She looks good.. I love the choice of dresses. nannaayeesha@gmail.com

Waoh fine gurl beta pikin. She luk pretty and sexy wish her d best.
abgurl1@gmail.com

y she day bleach na?

Linda you sister dey bleach face! and why the exaggerated slit pose? besides she needs to get rid of that much too long weave.

Saratu Yakubu said...

janyoldschool said...

I love her shoes

Nikeh El' said...

She's pretty with a nice figure..........

What's wrong wit her head in d pics? Like they r goin 2 fall off. White face and black body. Hehehe dencialicious. Precious minimah

Sexy and stunning wish her d best in life. abgurl1@gmail.com

She looks pretty.. Nice pix
graceifeoluwakayode@gmail.com

Ha Linda are you sure she is your younger sister #jikhypoandwhiteliciousthings#

Maybe if you were nice to others,you might not reap the bullying you sow in others.
Fat legs,dark knee caps.shes as light as you are dark.did you tan(joke) or did she tone(no joke)?

Wow..!! Those legs re powerfully built.

Lindodo, ur sis is pretty. I wish her well. But d 1st pic shaa, d neck position affected my own neck. Lol

LOL!! As stiff as stephen! BTW, she must think she's Kim Kardashian. LMFAO!

nice pix. she is beautiful and nice dress sense but I think linda is more beautiful.

Nonso said...

Linda,pls tell ur sista Laura to stop tonning her skin..cnt she follow ur footstep??U dnt bleach ...menh,luk @ Lauras knuckle,,e don burn finish!!!

wow linlin she FÄ°NE pass YOU wella ohh... fine babe

Nice post.linda post ur too nah.u sis is beautiful any way. Guess u are not as beautiful as she is.

Wish ha all d best

Nobody would follow a rude and proud girl...Nothing is useful on her IG than showing off shoes, posting dancing videos..rubbish

Does she take dick up her ass

Seriously DoroLinda, ur sister is beautiful but not as you do. Lolz. Tell her that we are going to give her maximum surport. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

She's looking gud!! Luv her shoes. Osalinda

Lindodo u fyn pass her

To be sincere linda..I dnt lke dis ur sis with her bad mouth..pics looks ok tho..her laps looking to masculine..too much fitness

This girl that is so local. She's always staining Instagram with her razzness

Melvy said...

HmM.... Linda so this ill-mannered and bad-mouthed girl that has fought with almost everyone on twitter is ur younger sister? Na waa o! Its a good thing u're not like her sha! The photoshop is too much!

Linda she get fat arms. She is beautiful but Linda fyn pass

MG said...

Laura ikeji haf rub rub bleaching cream o lol....... good for her but if na person now Linda no go let us hear word!

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

She fine pass u Linda.

The General's Wife said...

She looks stiff in all d pictures.and cos she was stiff n not relaxed,she wasnt smiling.her outfits are gorgeous!i like her hair too.go girl!

Was the d reality show. All about I hope she is not going 2reply all d insults throw at her,the second 2 d last pic showed her real sef of beauty Linda were she root out from and his dat her signature pose heads up is funny sha just want 2wish u success in ur reality show pls no faking

photoshop na bastard

EMMY said...

Laura and linda ope your others sister name also stars with L

linda link me with ur sister now

TRENDY said...

So Nice, So Beautiful!!!

winniekoko said...

Hmmmm mgbeke.....lol why is she raising her head up and dat third pics posing thou. Linda fyn pass her sha

julianah bayode said...

nice pix

julianahbayode@yahoo.com

This is lindas pro. Always licking her ass. Linda chop money did dis bla bla . I hope she doesn't chase men from you Linda when dey see her posts on how you spend . Cos she's spoiling business for u

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 869   Newer› Newest»