Laura Ikeji releases new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 July 2014

Laura Ikeji releases new promo photos

Laura Ikeji is working on her own reality show and these are the first batch of photos to put the word out there. Biko LIB readers, be nice, she's my younger sis...lol. See more photos after the cut.

Photos by Sunmisola Olorunisola.
You can follow Laura on instagram @lauraikeji.

869 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 869   Newer›   Newest»
bex said...

She is looking good but her nose wide o, linda na u fyn pass

Linda why is your bleaching naaa

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Baby oku#seen#

Wow. Beautiful gal. Hapi for her

Your bleached, talk active sister jeez I just loathe her ....

See nyam legs... lol! #cutie

Linda. Today happens to be my bdai. Pls celebrate me... plsssssss

Okay madam linda , she looks good any way , make i post her ?

Linda I know u will not post this comment...for the pic wey she siddon she looks like one razzo...but apart from that one she's aiit but not fine as u are...

make i post her ? reply me tegaemumejakpor@gmail.com

ibotic legs, mbgeke face....post my comment

Saratu Yakubu said...

Hi Linda. Today is monday and I believe im the first to comment x_x
My email is kemi.yakubu@yahoo.com

Linda,ur sister fyn oooo.Abeg her numba plz....

Hmmmmmm, I no talk O.
Tushizzy4real@gmail.com

She's pretty, but I see no resemblance except for the center parting...

cool!

NICE PIX

skilful_ said...

Make I try my luck.
magicfingers009@gmail.com

cool! ndukwondukwo1@ yahoo.com

Ok Linda..... Your sis La hot!

She no too fine jare

Adim sure o-na use whitenious oo! Nka o-na chaa ka omaka. Gi nwa ana jii ka imaka.. bt she's cool thou.lol

Hmmm...Kim K has shown many a new way to being a celebrity.
The photos are lovely.
osas_agbons@yahoo.com

Linda ooo I knw u won't post dis....but wait y'all wil kip askin abt kim k's claim to fame wat abt dis igodo warrior(cos dat is aw me dey c d picture o)? Postin her sis invoice onlyn or constitUting nuisance on IG.....I knw LIB readers are gonna b soft on her.......Reality show indeed.....u beta go anoda lyn lyk advertisement nd btw na real Tuberous Yamfull leg u get ooo.......na only on shoe nd red lipstick waka cum?

Linda, your Sister looks like Chidinma, KEKEDIKE!!

But you fine pass her : lol

Linda, she no fine reach you oh.

Linda, will you marry me. Gold and silver i have none, Range rover and G63 are not mine yet, Private jet maybe in the next 5 years....after i become governor. All i have is the love for you that beats in my heart... TKY

shes orrai...

Laura Ikeji said...

den u shud have said we shouldn't post our comment or thoughts rather than begging us not to be mean.... den u don't want to hear the truth which is very bitter.......

well tell ur sister to calm down, she breeding haters! she shud b humble like her older sis Linda! n na not goin o follow her lailai!!!!!

Oge Nsimah said...

Linda .Laura....well she is just there....

At first I thou I saw "Linda Ikeji releases new promo photos"...I looked again and saw "Laura..."
osas_agbons@yahoo.com

Lindodo i go marry this ur sister o.. Ur boy Heart

Nedu20 said...

Her possing no follow abeg... She be like statue

sweetie said...

Swt babe and beautiful outfit, goodluck to u in ur new career.may GOD make u arise and shine in ur new step

.....hmmmm she's just there. Not hot not cold

I was taught if you don't have anything nice to say, keep shut!!!

I wish her Luck#the good one#

PURPLE said...

Ok, she try. Body..ok, bt face? Umm, nt rily. And y do I hate short legs so much? Tell her to put that leg in

Loooooooooool.....d pics wit d long slit(wyt) is rily funi....it luks lyk she said to hersf "shebi I tld u,e mi na ni frEsh yam legs"

Ngbeke feeling funky..... Lol

Linda dresses doesn't look good on her. Abeg tell her to do more of trousers... But the camera man try sha. Better post my comment.

Http://meenahz.blogspot.com

fortuna neji said...

she luks awesome... buh she'd b a drop dead hottie if she were trimmer.

But you told us about this a few years ago...less hype more work Miss Ikeji

Bola said...

She's beautiful .... but u guys dont look alike .

#clickmyname

FASHION POLICE said...

Hmmmmmm I comment my reserve, lol. But is she not trying too hard?

Chisom said...

wow she's so so beautiful #Chizzy says so#

First to comment. Nice pictures

WoW! She's beautiful. The taller version of chidinma.

First to comment. nice pictures

Why is she all serious Lindo? Please learn to make dat face beautiful wit some smiles!Linda if i no see my comment ehh!!!!!

Linda you are far prettyer than her

anonymous said...

Which reality show??? Who is she dating? Mtchw

These postures are not just working for me at all.Please go do better promo shots.

Linda I commend u for keepin ur skin colour......tell ur wyt rat sis to take it easy on bleaching cos we are d saMe set of pple dAt wil watch d real reality show wen cancer sets in......mgbeke feeling funky

So Linda you posted photos of your own Baby sister just for laughs? You are one sad woman indeed

Pls remind me: who is Laura and what does she do for a living?

Thick legs!

BelLaBomba said...

Y is she bending her neck like agama Lizard anyway she's okay but Pupa lo gbe duro.

she fyn,she make sense. Ogasarah62@nokiamail.com or @ogah_sarah

Well 1 thing is certain shs soo pretty..finer dan u joor si ha fyn bod

Bcos she's ur sis I won't say she has spartacus legs! Lol, kinda cute tho!

Nostradamus!
Cuss me at your peril!

bewaji said...

Linda ,she's so cute ...

She sef no wan marry??

Ody said...

I see a beautiful girl with a shitty character.

This overbleached, proud, vain rabbit!!!

Hey linda,we need to talk about ur sis,she got something i need....Nice pics

She's pretty n lighter dan u Linda

DOBY DOBY said...

Wats wiv her facial expression.. nt nice jare jus d pix she was sitting down. Love al her footwears. Poor photographer. Low quality. . Jus der. Shes pretty bt me dnt like d pics.. al d best dear

yanga baby said...

Eh ehn so other ppl wey nor be ur sister are good for insults abi but ur sis shud be no go area. Na fine gal sha. Make I yarb her just small. E be like say she de use whitenicious oh. Linda why u black wey ur sis white like dis. Lool na play oh

Ok seen....

She is lovely....But she is very yellow shaaaaaa

bizonzon said...

you dark, your sister light..cool photos though

She is very pretty..gaddamn

Dem wanna photoshop this picture die...

blazzinluv734@aol.com

onna said...

wish you success in name of lord.

Chibby said...

Pretty and well Endowed

Omotoshan com marry me!! Chidokweiyke@ymail.com

See her leg like JJ Okocha's own.

Bcos she ur sis u dnt want people to abuse her she luke bad in dat white gown

pricelessprincess said...

she make sense small.

princess.ndabai@yahoo.com

Ezeh said...

i can see she cherish her Manchester united very well........Linda, she don marry? cos she no bad at all....

good to go

omalicha said so! said...

nice pictures but it could be better.

nememummy@yahoo.com

Linda,ur sista is bleaching,jst saying d fact

She is ugly joor, with her yam legs *tongue out*

next tym tell her to smile nd nt open her teeth nd mouth lik say she dey smell cow shit.

Boladale said...

Linda as you have said we should be soft on her,I wish her success.

Is she bleaching?i prefer Sandra jare...

=next tym tell her to smile nd nt open her teeth nd mouth lik say she dey smell cow shit.

she should be nice to us too,come your family are born bloggers,soon your brother will follow suit

She is ugly joor, with her yam legs *tongue out* Linda post my comment

Wow your sister is pretty and has a good dress sense, Linda your parents will be proud to have established ladies like you girls.

Mama bleacher

I thought as much. I like her 2nd pix. Linda,so because she's ur sister,liber's wnt yab her,even her yam leg,abi? Ok continue....

What kind of reality show and how will she make the show popular? Or will she first create a scandal like kim kardashian? Nice pictures though.

Now u don't want pple saying d truth cos she's ur sis. Hmmn Linda. No one is ugly these days, cos of all d accessories. Thanks to fake eye lashes, weaves, make up and clothes to show body parts! She's all bleached out, so u better tell her to go easy on it. She looks more like toke makinwa than she does u! Truth is bitter. If u like, don't post. And its not hating, in case some hypocrites decide to attack. If her sisTer and parents are dark, I wonder how she became white!

Softly softly With the bleaching Laura

Miss Kevwe said...

I'm not even her sista and I'm proud of her. Can imagoine how proud u must be of her. And BTdubs..she looks good. U guys r such motivations to young girls, me being first.

Hmmm! Looking great... This is a good start... Carry go babe...

soon ur brother will follow,your family are they born bloggers,i wish her all the best,she should be nice to us too like you

Linda this ur sis is so rude and she is not even fine. Pls tell her to stop bleaching. Thank you

Goodluck to you Laura and the best + God's protection and blessing to all of you.
Your mom should be proud of you guys.Hey Linda,make una start una own show like the Kardashians,this time na "L"instead of k.

Hey you guys,anybody that talks nonsense about beautiful Laura,I will personally hack the person's acct .una hear me so ? ...good !

Even with all the filters it still can't cover her bleaching hands

Ha ha ha! I nor fit shout joor. Linda u asking us to be nice but see for urself how stiff she is. She's pretty dnt get me wrong but she should just get on wif her reality show and stop trying to be a model when she's not cut out to be one. Hope that's blunt but fair.

LEEZ said...

Lmao Linda I comment my reserve.. #the Ikeji girls tho hehehe.. Nice pix Lauren!

Her nose sha!

cool she is....Otunba

Wow she is really looking gud

Ma dear Linda, dere is no Ikeji lyk Linda Ikeji, hoha!!
U fyn pass am jare...stil coming 4 u
Buh u no tel us ha age. .

Still D'#umB/£. .

she is ok, linlin fine pass her hundred times. Ijefes...............

She's pretty

Linda I like this ur sister,no doubt!!! Moon5u@yahoo.com

Chai but lindy na money/fair make her fine small o, u re on d other hand is one natural beauty anyway I wish her the best of d best.

1 word 4 her; #STUNNING

Ojuju Calabar. E be like say she wan piss/shit for the 3rd pics. #Alakriboto.

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

she got fleshy nd looks cool..

Nice shot @gracenot2001@yahoo.com

tommy said...

Aunty laura linda is hotter than u jooor. tommysigbeku@gmail.com

Abeg what is her selling point? I'm finding it hard to figure any. No be only reality show. she shld better make do with all this free promo b4 she puts her self out there for scrutiny and gets embarrassed.

flave said...

Nice pics...make she con dash me dt black gown for my dinner party...success in her reality show

Linda Biko This your Sister Is not Fine at all,see nose and eyes like masquerade.

She is cute linda ..no fear we no go yab her.opeoluwa.erayoma2013@gmail.com

Gbenupo Cadmus said...

Laura would make a fantastic anchor! Such an alluring voice she has. Can't wait for her show to get started.

Linda like say no be your sister we for use mouth finish her. May God bless her in this venture. But let her be nice and do things the right way. When success comes she should still be herself and strive to be a virtuos woman.

Magarita said...

Be nice to this ur very saucy and rude sister wey dey always insult ur fans on ur IG page? What kinda "Be_nice" is dat? I'm so sure she's somewre here lurking around getting ready too leash out at every negative comments trailing this post n if she dare tries that I will talk sense for her arrogant head!

Linda cos she's ur sis no mean sey make she chase good people and ur fans wey care deeply about you commot ur body u hia?

Good for her in respect to d show Bt for picture, I no c anything "wow" or "damn" abt it. She's just dia with her bony manly body!

If u wan take my comment make oha soup!

Able mom said...

Like seriously Linda she no resemble u apart her leg,any she is beaultful. Ablemom.1@gmail.com

Ehmmm your sister looks so razz

Linda u dey fear libers..lolzzz bt u kno say dis ur sista ug..(Fil in d gap)

She looks like a tranny...

She is so fab!...opeoluwa.erayoma2013@gmail.com

Is she into weight lifting or boxing, see her body like mike tyson

This Laura wey get pride pass pride price. mtcheewwwww.
i have known her for ages.

If na she be Linda ehh person no go hear word for her.
ugly thing... see her nose like push RAT

Ugly mgbeke always looking for attention.and if shes your younger sister so wht??gerrof biko.next pls

See face.una sure say na d same mama n papa.hehe ok o.reality show kwa.kai ne le

You sure say na ur sister???????!!!!!!!! #Lips sealed

Nice!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Dope....looking gr8 alredy

Ugly looking feet.my 2 cents.she shld pls wear less open toe shoes n more covered ones.she hasnt learnt feet management for open shoes.I see a lot on her insta page

Your sister is pretty Linda. You both don't look alike.. If you haven't said you were sister. All the best to her on her new career

Reloaded said...

She is cool... i wish her best of luck ..

Most of the poses are awkward. Nice hair tho'.

beautiful sister...wat is the name of the reality show

hmmm....Lili d fine leg thingy runs in ur family sha...but u fine pass *wink* But come o...na everybody now dey get reality show just as every actor now don dey turn producer even Rukky Sandal abi Sanda n J Ibrahim...issok...we go dey watch noni

Most of the poses are awkward. Nice hair tho

beautiful sister...wat is the name of the reality show

perky said...

Wow! She so much resemble u Lindiway! Just dat she is fairer and she has the same full hot legs like urs! Me liky!

Promo 4 wht

I love you gan,just bcos of your sista nio,linda,she is so so generous.

Nice pics i wish her luck.

She looks stunning though. Wish her luck in her new career... donchyke@yahoo.com

alrit cool then

Nyc photos.

Linda she is fiercer than you are, more endowed and I dare say prettier but that's just me. That said, reality TV show? Why, who is she kwanu other than being your sister? People forget we watch reality tv because of the famous people, unless you are gonna be a constant, then no problem. If not let her rethink that move! Nice pictures though!

Hmm . . .

Parable Gee said...

lindodo,i wish your Lil sis luck and success in her work,buh ebi like say she dey add some Lil cream,if yes, tell her to stop..#blackisbeautiful

first to comment,for my mind abi....she's prettier than you Linda!!!!!......olorundaregrace@gmail.com....money abeg....sharply gan!!!

u sure say na d same papa and mama born una. she wowo ooo. dem go hate am like d kardashian show. good luck jonathan too her anyway.

Bleaching things...

Alright let's go with laura

Wow! She's so btiful, plus sexy. Linda u neva told us u had a lil'sis like dis. Chai, u offend me o

yeah

Abeg Linda u fine past her, why do you sweep all the beauty from your mother womp?

Ibo gurls tooo fine joorrr !! This gurl is the next Opra watch out ! Wat linda had achieve ll be nothing compared to the hieghts laura will hit soon!! Sweedy I love u plenty even tho am yet to meet u. Ride on ur Royal hotness!!!

Ur sister fine, wish her luck

Linda u r prettier still, tell ur sis dt black is beautiful. But she's ok too nt bad! Cool pics!

Mrs E said...

Linda, no get high blood pressure o, she's fine, very pretty.. But Linda you know dat she's got saving grace Cos she's ure sister sha, cos Libers sabi over analyze things for Africa

She's looking too serious.....she should loosen up.

Rkelly said...

Linda,she is beautiful,bt i fink dencia whitincious help 2,and both on u ve desame leg.full sexy legs

SMOKING HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT...........

REXOVIC said...

bia Linda bcos shes your sis doesnt make her an exception.....btw.. you fine pass her jor!

Awwwww nice pix

Jade said...

Hehehe. Ok oh

LOVELY DRESSES, UGLY FACE...LOOKS LIKE A KANGAROO...#NO OFFENSE

LOVELY DRESSES, UGLY FACE......#NO OFFENSE

Bianca Bruno said...

Lol. Linda this your sister wey get mouth pass anything so.
Haha I follow both of you in twitter and Pls don't believe anyone who says he is ur number one fan. Nobody loves you like Laura. Laura dey attack anybody that dares say bad about our linda. Dt info is for those that don't folo Laura. I like her ride or die love for you.
Na your number one voltron be this. Lol
Nice collection of pics she's got.

Haba Linda this your sister should go and marry now. She evema looks older than you. U called younger sis. She looks so mechanical, do not this is her talent. no gift of model ka-wai. Kabiru

Wow she looks gorgeous...linda remember me in ur paradise lol

Esterish esther said...

Lol! Linda
Looking forward to watch her show!
All the best Laura!

james klassicq said...

she looks beautiful buh Linda wots d name of d reality show nd are u gonna make an appearance on d show

GameFrEak said...

Woah! preety :)

Linda e be like say dis ur sista dey bleach o and she no fine like u,forget those make-ups and long hair. Anyway she try small sha and her dress sense is very good. Biko make she stop bleaching.

Her legs b like ancient weapon of mass destruction

Whitenicious!

Adaejyk said...

Linda y u dey beg 4 Laura.When dem dey tasi oda pple y u no beg 4 dem, e dey sweet u dt tym abi.Anyway ur sister is jst there... Laura no vex o, na so we dey do am 4 LIB... Ok u fine...hahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Wow!...she's pretty

Please why is she bleaching? Skin cancer is real my dear.

God bless me.

Loool...please what does she do? Reality show about what

I LOVE HER LOOK..DAT LOOK...SEXY

So cos she's ur younger sis, you want to knock us out with her album! Anyways goodluck laura

THIS BABE GO SABI .... FOR BED..HE SHOW FOR HER FACE..I TELL U..

Linda u ar finer than her although she is ok!has she become a star too?cos everybody is a star in naija

Nice pictures. I love d shoes she wore.

lolzzzz

Nice body structure buh face hmmm I rest my case. Big head tins

Ok o. Nice pictures.

jenny love said...

Linda u ar more beautiful dan ur sis!

No mercy Linda!!!!!! ur sis legs tho