Tonto Dikeh says she wasn't subbing Adaeze Yobo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 May 2014

Tonto Dikeh says she wasn't subbing Adaeze Yobo

Tonto say this post yesterday wasn't about Adaeze. The timing though...

145 comments:

Lier lier.... She is trying to play the saint.. For ur information, nobody still dey suck breast here mrs hy..

Ok. We don hear

Her English though. Terrible. #tontogobacktoschool

Pls can we just hear word?! Ah. Sick of all these " he cheated, he didn't cheat, am happy, am nt happy, was referring to u, wasn't referring to u " like seriously there's so much wahala in nigeria right nw we don't need all these. P.s my boyfriend has a small dick dunno wat to do :(

Mab said...

Ya, whatever

Tonto don't forget karma is a bitch o!! U will soon get married o!! If she's d one u ar subbing, hmmm.. There's is God ooo!!!

FUNMINISTA said...

Tonto iff u don't know her@least u know yobo.attention seeker oshi.by the way you have lion face and I Mean it

Lol...like we don't knw.

Some peeps should stop being bitchy! #Letmeseehowthisaffectsme#

I thought as Much... Wateva made u tink so linda... Ummmm

Isn't the word snubbing? Too late.

Tonto don't forget karma is a bitch o!! U will soon get married o!! If she's d one u ar subbing, hmmm.. There's is God ooo!!!

Controversial tontolet

Gists that accelerates your headaches.

This bitch gat issues tho always seeking attention,linda nice wall love it

jay said...

Linda u dey try sha o. How u dey take understand tonto english is a mystery

Abeg make una let d girl enjoy her man

DOBY DOBY said...

Linda I tot as much. She jus cnt start subin her wen she knws pple wil finish her nd nt lyk she dated yobo or was married to him cos shes a celebrity nd plus shes single

Communication issues. Pple like to join d dots even when them no send them.

Am this guy that loves dis tonto dike no mata wat she does.......

*paths* what is happening to English???? Horrible grammar everywhere

AM sorry but her english is so poor. What a shame! Imelda.

seen, next
Now Adaeze take a chill pill.

So shut up Linda Ikeji. Marriage is sacred...stop trying to crash Ada's.

tonto dikeh or whatever u are called should shut d fuck up..she was actually refering to adaeze..u bitchy bastard tonto..U shall remain single 4d rest of ur life tonto dikeh

Tonto dike be lOoking like Donatella versace in this her photo, chill tha fuck out with the duck face...#cheEzyjayne

C'mon Tontolet,you aint addressing kindergarten pupils na.We all know you were looking for trouble with that tweet and its unlike you to back off when you've started a fire.I luv u still sha

Of course she wasn't, linda you like to assume rubbish and course beef btwn ppl

Madam busy body who ask u?notice me!!

Was this post written in English?

Ok, we don hear.

linda na u sabi oh!!

via official intercom

Tonto, u'r just a big smelly ass.

crossed parts? I sure hope not cos you dont look homo

bera........... but dats her cup of garri tho

How about her learning to spell and her grammar errors....my gosh!!!!

You welcome ikwere girl, we don hear you. Anything again? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Tonto dats ur biz , u r a woman!! I hope ur bf is faithful to u, always looking for attention no wonder ppl dnt lyk u

Lolz.....Lindodo d Timing was on point jare

bubu endowed said...

See as she's looking like a witch dat she is.like cat

Truthfulness pays said...

Tonto, Face ur work o!

Truthfulness pays!

Linda, I knew dat wasn't 4 Adaezeyobo but ur jobless self is very good at causing trouble.

Tonto!!!, guess what??
NOBODY CARES!!!
Gbagaun mistress

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Wetin she for talk b4

Dike F(xyz) said...

We know Tonto and her Hunger ++ Love for attention. That post was obviously in relation to Adaeze.
I just pity the Unlucky Man that will end up with this Tonto.

Attitude said...

So Tonto can't even construct a few hood sentences? ??? Wow .sad, so sad.

Linda mind ur business abeg

Attitude said...

*good* #typo#

Attitude said...

*good* #typo#

Better th*
***Stainless***

Ivy Inale said...

Heii @tontolet or wohreva ya name z,Go get a life okkk??.Lyk who cares

You are too full of urself Tonto..."Adaeze lady in question" who knows you sef? you owe no one any explanation so why are U explaining. I am not your fan and will never be.

Ivy Inale said...

Heii @tontolet or wohreva ya name z,Go get a life okk??.Lyk who cares

Tonto ur just a fool....... Do u knw ur 100x older dan Adaeze??????? Ur just so childish. U lack wisdom....... Weda is cos of her or nt, u shuld mk use of ur times n seasons........

Bia linda. Stop tryin 2 jam 2 heads.. amebo!

The way she said 'the Adaeze lady' means she doesn't even know the girl was a beauty queen. I believe her!

Ok... we av heard... Next!!!

Na dem know.......

xty said...

AR u sure tonto...y e com b say Na d same time...abeggiii...u don do somtn finish com dey regret....#Adaezesupporter.....#tongue out...

Tonto stop lying n get lost.

i guess we'll neva know who now. the part i hate about celebrity gossip. uv always got to draw ur own conclusion. hahahaha.
... THE ARCHITECT....

Mayb she was high wen she posted it or jez realized her foolishness..crazy modafucker

Mtchewwww

WIldChild said...

Tonto needs to stop writing like a retard, what the hell is "i dnt knw her and we ve neva crossed parts before to deserve such harshy from mii"

Totoh is a maggot. All these dirty girls thinking they are something.

Get us
better information rather than ....

Like I care.....

dis ya English ehn...

peaceful peace said...

Don't know this lady has conscience. Ever Fearless Tonto. Change is only constant thing. Will love her more if she continues ds way.

That's mighty big of you, Tontolet.

Linda you go soon cause wahala! It hurts to talk about peoples marriages, if he's cheating let his wife deal with it.Make everybody leave them. Oh Chukwu!

Alexis said...

They should have given her that scholarship instead. The one they gave Ini Edo. Chic can't even type right.

hello kitty said...

Tonto's English tho!!!! Graduate of engineering saying "we've never crossed parts". Really???? its "paths" madame! Gaddamit! how people manage to understand what she writes is beyond me.

Told you that you were dumb to think that Linda

Na wa o!... Crossed PARTS?? ordinary English she can't write.. and we'll all be insulting the first lady...smh

Lady kim kim said...

Not interested madam!do u think d post is even gud to b directed to any lady ni?do u think dos ladies enjoyed bin hurt?u need to b checked upstairs

Ruby said...

U mean 'path' Tonto and not 'part' smh! You can thank me now!

Linda see what your amebo can cause

Shut up u coward,u see ur life?if I hear say nor b bcos of her u post dat pix,u don't need 2 know somone b4 u bcome jealous of d person so shut up ur goatish mouth,I hate jeolousy God knows

tonto dikeh is an illiterate

Ehen! I new it, it was MJ dat Tonto was refering to.

steffie said...

Go sidon jooor u hav a wide mouth and addressing her as "d adaeze lady" is rude bitch. As if u are better dan her and who cares if it was intended or not

We've heard. ßut still Tonto you need to relax and take a deep breath.

Yes ooo...d people involved 'understandz' it perfectly well. Dumb bitch...

halimsy said...

Ok o well said

Linda ur own amebo sef all in d desperation to maintain traffic on ur website. Tontoh is not the nasty bitch u always try to make her sound. Verify ur amebo b4 u start posting and denting people's image. I don't understand the kind of standard you setting for youngsters out there. You don old so respect ur age. Oya on to the next one

"we have never crossed 'Parts'"...gosh Tonto dikeh is a dummy.

How will u know,when u are not married,mtewwww,trouble maker
#AnonymouslyMe#

Yimu why is she tryna sound like my rihanna tho......copy copy cat oshi*rollingmyeyes

Tontolet. Dnt mind those hating you for nothing. U are still my favourite act.

Linda ikeji don't creat beef wr dr is none

And I do believe Tonto..
For her to have explained means it wasn't directed to Adaeze.
Linda! Pls stop adding fuel, your last statement is not gona end well, cause some comments here will be generated as a result from that statement.

Stupid tonto are u still alive??? Lmao well I guess living and being irrelevant is better dan not living at all.. Get used to it. Being irrelevant buahahhahahah

One word - WOMEN!!!!!!!

Staying extremely calm while I do this? Meaning she wasn't on drugs at the moment. Hope u remain calm always cos Ur earlier post was childish

It is you bloggers that linked both together. Pls free Tonto abeg.

Aww tonto eventhou I love u but that post is obvious that u r talking about her

I believe you My Diva.

....CYNTHIA....commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

lightbirdie said...

Bia Tonto I joro njo chai!

Lol, your bf has a small dick,is that what they are talking here. See oh

Small time now she go follow carry placard ......tonto...you are needed in sambisa forest,Bokoharam can have you and release our girls back.

Lyk sumpipu attacked her on her pages for her comment ..now she z tryn to clear herself..

#Pesty

Nd we luk stupid 2 blieve d@ abi pls mz tonto tel us sumtyn we dnt knw.....we al knw who d@ post wz 4....

Pls we ave bigger problems in Naija nw. Ur Bf's small Penis is none of our BiZ

Lies Lies...illiterate.

Abeg Tonto which part? private part?

Am amazed@ the way pple come here to murder english!

Hey Big Coat, it's *liar

Its 'liar liar' mr I too know

Bonita's boyfriend said...

Hi love, dreamt bout u ystnyt!

Shameless!!!

stupid people!

Bitch plzzzzzzzzzzz get a life! "Crossed parts ke" Crossed ur brain ni! Olodo. Na only to wrap **** u know!

I still don't believe tonto...

Tonto I believe u

Kenyan Gal said...

this girl has really tried being quiet...i still luv her very much

ZeeZee said...

Linda what did I tell you in my previous comment - I clearly saw that Tonto wasn't aiming for the lady in question and if anything you are the one that instigated things sef... Now people are all confused - Tonto probably didn't even know anything about the incident - Linda you need to be careful with how you report its not what you think its what you know. Because you are influential there are alot of people you can influence in opinion over such matters- chaii I see why you can't date a celebrity for real coz they would so be reporing you when you hurt peoples feelings... Hope you'll manage to find a non-celeb who understands too

she is only trying to get attention from joseph yobo

English though.
Parts or paths

And she also speaks bad English. The PEOPLE involved UNDERSTANDS.

I don hear!

You can love her 4 all u k, pls tell her 2 go bak 2 skul with dat lion face of her's, peace udo.

Of course, u have 2 stay xtremely calm when correcting d mistake u made when u brain was overwhelmed wth igbo. Ezi bleaching out her destiny

@jessyangels4love

What does "subbing" mean? Is she substituting or adding subtitles to something? Linda we know Tonto cannot speak or type but u also have to do copy/paste? Isn't that supposed to be snubbing?
Social media has given everyone a free pass to horrible grammar

Ur boyfrnd has a small dick! U r mad! U said tonto 's issue is not important,so its urs dat is an issue abi?people are dying everyday in ur country,and u want us to leave dat and attend to ur small dick matter...nah fuck u dey talk about,mad u!

Who cares?

Who cares?

Is left to both of u, wetin concern naija nw.

RubySaysSp said...

Poko baby. Liar!liar! Starting what you cannot finish..did Joseph call to warn your silly ass? We all know you are a low life runs girl..Adaeze Yobo is way beyond your league... Get a life.. Stay off drugs, hope and pray that God sends you a man who can tolerate the trash that you have become..

Lmao dude

Which pple d talk against Tonto? Hmm i no c anybody bt evry1 is talkn abt a star whc is Tonto!! U all take a brk. NELly says so

Can someone translate what this lady wrote pls?? Geez

Tonto you don do sote,jam rock of Offence. Your case don finish. We Sabi say you want Yobo! That s why you de fight the wife

lynda said...

It actually wasn't she has been re-posting posts from one of her followers who nrmally puts up posts like dt and dt happnd 2 be one of them.it ws jst bad timing

I hope this Bad girl has not also been used and dumped. Pls leave our queen alone. Go hug transformer .Old mama we no de shame. You are old enough to give birth to the said "Adaeze" as you addressed her in your stupid comment. Idiot.

Linda u were tagged in d adaeze squabble dats how u knew abt it. I don care much for Tonto bt I bliv she wasnt referring to adaeze even tho d person she retweeted her tweeted might have been referring to adaeze and she unknowingly retweeted cos she agreed wit d msg. Tonto retweets as many as 20 msges daily.Stop Instigating

And is ur bf's small dick becomes a solution to our numerous problems in Nigeria?#fool

Don't u ever talk like that again! If u are being cursed for everytin u do, hw wld u feel. Jesus still loves u! Give ur life to him.

I think the is word is "path" not "parts"

Lmaoooo libers sha

LMFAO . . . AFI "PARTS" NAAA

please what language did tonto write cos it sure as hell wasn't english