Tameka Raymond says Usher left her after she had secret lipo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 May 2014

Tameka Raymond says Usher left her after she had secret lipo

Back in 2009, Usher's ex-wife Tameka Raymond almost died after sneaking off to Brazil to have liposuction just 2 months after giving birth to a son. In an interview promoting her new reality show, Hollywood Exes Atlanta, an emotional Tameka blamed that fateful trip on ending her marriage

Tameka (second from left) tells Rocsi Diaz on ET,
"I did dumb stuff. I mean, I went to Brazil and tried to get lipo and almost died. I think that embarrassed him to like, “Oh no. I’m packing. She’s a nut. (Crying she says) I regret going on that plane. I made a lot of mistakes. It took a lot to get into such a public relationship and I nagged him as a result of what I was going through. I was always in his ear. I was being such a bitch"
Watch the video after the cut...

86 comments:

Abeg that's her personal problem joor

Well she has learnt her lesson thats the most important thing......

gabz said...

Linda gini we mezia....

how that one take concern me now.

#Oprano

Eeya pele ooooo

Get the latest Mtn Free Browsing Cheat For Android Working With #0.00,Glo Free Browsing Cheat For Pc,Blackberry tutorials,Android Tutorials and more Here at My Blog

Oooh ! Usher if dat is true ..u disappointed me. Dat was too harsh!

#Pesty

Sylvonce said...

Wow, Just two months nd u went for a lipo?? Hmm indeed she is one huge nut buh they wil tell u its d "pressure from society". Wonder y d exes are all recently coming out of their shells... Agbamakwukwo ndi ocha di egwu!!

Diamond said...

Really

Na everything oyibo dey turn to reality show

Gud 4 u says by holylifegirl

Awwww! I feel for her, at least she accepted it was her fault and she has shown sincere. I wish Usher could reconsider.

Soul said...

Woman, why will you do that to yourself for chrissakes?! Na wah oooo. Good call Ush. That kain woman t pibguo you for your sleep ooooo. Chaiyi

She' deserved it. Warning to other girl who are disrespective to their husband

remembered the story back then, pple were surprise that Usher of all pple wil allow his wife go 4 cheap surgery in brazil!!
Was hell 4 him bck then

benito said...

You all are bitches

benito said...

You all are bitches

Usher publicly admitted to cheating on her with her bestie whyl she was pregnant!! Maybe the reason she decided to do that after her baby, maybe she felt insecured!! We women easily feel threatened and its time we stop making excuses for men!

Rit move for usher. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Tomorrow is my birthday..reply if u want to join me..drinks on me..#LagosOnly.........................#King

Medicine after death.

Not again!!!!
A gathering of mentally derailed women..
What's all the self pity and had I known shit???
Is that not Kevin's ex-wife??
I'm waiting for the others to reveal more sad tales of their failed marriages.

If she wants him back she should just say so mtsceeeeeeeeeew tired of adults who talk like kids but before u proceed on whatever ur agenda is my dear ild like to tell u straight that the nigga dint love u cos if he did, lipo of nagging ain't enough to walk out on a marriage....... QED!

She is missing him

Can this girl please shut the f..up
Usher's music career never resurrected after he married her.
He was way better off with chilli.
And everybody knows this chic was usher's biggest mistake

cryingover spilld milkk. sowie ooooo

Yea she had multiple surgeries. I think the 1 she tried 2 hide really messed up things. But stp regretting. The past is in the past----C21

Lipo 2months after delivery?u must be mad,silly thing

haha, what kind if excuse is that, usher leaving here after she had a secret lipo. lipo is no new thing, so why will usher do that. she is just looking for something to lay her hands on, and this one aint working. look for a better lie dear.

Is a lie Temeka, my Usher has said on Oprah Life Class why y'alls marriage ain't work out.. Don't u sit there and lie.. Lipo my ass..that's not good enough reason for him to leave u.. he finally listens to his momma's advice after 2kids with u mofo.. stop lying girl! Oh well is too late now.. #sugarmommy although in this case, the dude had d cash!

Who cares?

Ok ooo sory

Pls always do a spelling check...before u post ur msgs. U suppose to b a Nokia ambassador...

She's crazy. He married her fugly.

MECURY said...

Even if.he rejects u, Come ooooN take gud care of ur self ok.

halimsy said...

That is ur business how did it concerns us

Soul said...

*fit

Usher plz o iyaf do take her back abi what is the meaning of all this tears gan? Lipo koor Limpopo ni. La Nima's opinion

It's what the show is about nah----C21

Ella said...

Pls wats a liposuction again????????????????????????????????????

It was karma coming to bite her in d ass cos she caused a rift btw usher , his mum n a lot of close pple that built his career. Another travasty from all these is she cld have ended her life in a stupid way. Her n Usher already had marital pb prior to her having d surgery

Tameka Raymond had the wrong surgery. The right surgery would have been to seal her lips permanently together and there wouldn't have been this her crap talk or trash reality show.

Happy birthday to u

Bonario did I just hear u say she has shown 'sincere'??#faints#

Medicine after death the deed has been done already and am sure u've learn ur lesson

Bbg Eze said...

Everyone deserves a second chance

bliss said...

She's jst lukn 4 his attention.. Sowi girl, too late

Lesson well learnt.....but would your tears #bringbackourgirls

*****currently in Bermuda Triangle*****

XDON D DON

Beloved said...

U wey dey correct person, u for try check urself...Did you proofread yours?

She misses his money.

I don't think this issue was about disrespect, which you can't even spell chauvinist malu

Dante said...

Bona na nuisance na... idiot

XYZ said...

What is privacy, when money is concerned?
These bitches are all prostitutes in a way(they will do and say anything for that paper)... I swear, reality Tv shows is one of the worst thing to ever happen to America... SMH

And u should consult ur English teacher/textbook b4 crucifyin som1 ...u re supposed to be a tecno ambassador

So wats ma biznx in ds eh linda?

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Gbam!

Nagging women are just a bore. Anywho I think the race to be beautiful is pushing women to the extreme and men don't help by objectifying women.

Send me an address of the venue king. Here is my phone number: 08106312984

The lipo was actually why he left her. I dnt understnd women smtines cs he married her when sh wasn't even pretty. She was always insecure I guess being older than him n feelin less attrative aftr kids. Its sad sha ----C21

Zoë said...

I feel for her, I wish usher can reconsider and forgive her.

He doesn't even know u dude

Pls do a sentence check! " U suppose to b a Nokia ambassador" Ewu!!!

Obinna! Obinna! Go back to school. It is 'disrespectful' not disrespective! Oh my! Your English on this blog is appalling. Have passed WAEC and JAMB?

Pls wats lipo?

Insecured...really bitch...really

What. D meaning of lipo plss

kemi said...

What the meaning of lipo....pll

Lol abi ooo bonario the spokesman...anyway dis tameka is oooooold oooo,sapping the youthful juices from usherere,thank he left her crrrrazyyy arse

Abeg na wetin be Lipo????

sam said...

Eya sowee...

Usher pls pls give her a second chance i beg of u in the name of the Lord. She has learnt her lessons to remember to err is human and to forgive is divine. Dobis 112

Preach !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Usher is like me, I don't take nonsense from any lady

Thanks Rita..................#King

Blossom said...

Linda I think you have the wrong video in the wrong post.

queen nd said...

sad

Quuen said...

so sad

Hmmmmmmmm! So many Le' Prof's here oh! Who's bagged P.hd in English Language? Never you laugh @ someone's grammar on a public wall but rather drop an inbox and do the correction.

Marriage & its issues. So many factors involved. If Men can just curb dere cheating habitssss....it would go a long way.

Aces said...

Lipo= liposuction= the same surgery procedure that killed Stella obasanjo= a surgery procedure where a long sharp metal objects is used to jab and pierce the tummy over and over again removing all the fat and what have you underneath the stomach skin that's making it big so that you wake up next morning very sore but with a flat tummy.
Atleast she accepted her faults, but usher don't want you back please, we've had enough of you, he deserves younger, fresher, finer and better.

THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU MARRY A YOUNGER MAN..YOU WILL BE TRYING EVRYTHING TO KEEP HIM INTERESTED IN YOU BUT IT NEVER WORKS OUT..GO AND ASK DEMI MOORE UPON HER ANOREXIA HE WOKE UP AND DECIDED TO LOOK FOR HIS AGE MATE..

liposuction: a medical surgery procedure in which excess fat is removed from aspecific area by suction.

Market strategy. Abeg ehn, enter house.

ZeeZee said...

As in thats her soup to drink!... All these hollywood exes smh STAY OFF REALITY TV OR YOU WILL NEVER FIND A MAN - the cutting and editing of reality tv is wicked

Ahhahaha oloshi,I pity d goats dating a thug sef.....animalistic fool.guys like you can't Even perform on bed.cos ur fists nd ur mouths do d job.you will meet ur waterloo 1day.omoale........born throway.see his head lik ketu ikosi road.

Hmmmmmm