Scores killed today as Boko Haram men attack village in Borno state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 May 2014

Scores killed today as Boko Haram men attack village in Borno state

According to reports, Boko Haram gunmen attacked Gumboru Ngala village in Borno State today  May 22nd killing over 20 people and razing many homes.

75 comments:

Chi oooo!

Boko bois just stop dis ☹

facethefact said...

Lord i thank you still....cuz i know you see all this and you know better

ALATISHE said...

*crying* speechless!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

God please help us, this is toomuch, for how long is this going to continue.

This is getting out of hand. God our Father in heaven we are trusting you for Divine intervention and permanent solution. MM

Blackberry said...

if OBJ were the president, he wud have used BH for shooting practise....GEJ is not former military else he wud applied carrot n stick method with these islamic terrorist.

SMH

Ahhh Jesu... Kilode? this is too much oo. Dear Lord, se o'n wo wa n'ran ni? Pls answer our fervent prayers and take this pple away from us... too much deaths in less than 2months..

Again? Ohhh Lord Jesus d son of God pls deliver us al frm ds devil sent. Its nw an everyday routin. Hmmmmmmm

E be like say You Linda is nw an advocate of bad news

God bless Nigeria! That's all I can say for now. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Ah ah Linda. Are you sure Borno and Boko Haram are not on default on this your blog..
Everyday, Borno Boko Haram....I don tire!
Lord have mercy!

* My R1.50c comment *

Am getting used to this news

Wondering what's giving Boko haram audacity and strength!
Its only a mata of time ooooo

isabella daniel said...

Ohhhhh my God, not again, linda pls I beg u in d name of God to pls post my comment

God for how long shall we continue this way,God plz for how long?
We are just hopelessly helpless in this country.
Hey this issue has gotten out of hand, these people are human being like us slaughtered everyday.

Highly-Favoured said...

I am just laughing bcos Boko Haram seem to hv lost focus! What is their aim? Why would northerners kill fellow northerners? Innocent poor and helpless ones for that matter. I am just laughing bcos this is nemesis catching up on them. They act wtout reasoning!
Boko haram. More Greece to ur elbows. Continue killing ur brothers and sisters. wipe out the entire north. By the time u kill everybody , u can also start killing their corpses. Yeye animals!

Ndi Ara.

Is it that these BH come out of nowhere to attack these pple? This is highly political.Nig is not keen to fight BH.Gosh!!!!

Nk babe said...

May God help us in d hand of dis bokoharam

yinka said...

Wild Animals among men...may God save our dear country from them

Kilode gannnnnn. God pls take control

Is like Boko Haram want to kill all d hold Borno people and they Governor is doing nothing about it. God hav mercy on ur people!

mummy Ada said...

Omg! Is getting too much oh please go and save your people

MECURY said...

This madness has turned into something else. There is some thing more to d way Nigerians look at d whole thing.

I still wonder how BH does such damage unchallenged. Don't they drive on roads or do they teleport?

Wealth B... said...

Wetin wetin wetin!!! What is dis tin with Borno state? Is d Govt only doing somtin for d missing gals or to also protect dis nation? Where are we goin to, Lord help us nau? Hear our Cry

Emeka said...

Not again. I hope this isn't true. I can't deal.

halimsy said...

What is going on donot this people have heart

God help us #bright bravo#

Maximilian said...

Oh Lord pls hear our cry.

Bloody Boko bastards, shameless cowards, leave defenceless people alone, bloody bastards, ur end is near, is ds d best u people can do?? Kill on, bloody blood sucking demons, BASTARDS.

That Borno state governor will soon be exposed. Amen!

woe betide demmm...... evil envelope dem all

This boko haram or what ever they are called, I guess they are frustrated animals, that's why they kill at random. Devil's advocate,their days are numbered.
Shygal.

Who gave dis guys power if I may ask? Ndi Boko dia is God ooooo. Pls u guys should stop all dis ... GOd pls come n help us cos we r powerless plsssss.

Shyla said...

They should keep it up, since its now a playground for these idiots. Very soon there will be no state called Borno for the governor to rule.

DOBY DOBY said...

Borno is finished oo.. dis is serious. . I feel for dem.. soo sad

OK dats 4 2day. lets c how many dey wil kil 2mrw

Truthfulness pays said...

Oh God, Not again!

Truthfulness pays!

NIKKy said...

OMG when will all dis finally stop,#chidinma ekile I love u so much with all my heart+ ur song #rundiamouth d govt are really runing their mouth babe I wish u are reading

Otush said...

Day by day this people keep taking lives...honestly they are not to be blamed cZ it's like we don't have any govt and d military are snoring in deir sleep.....and I ask again - what's the point of having a military team if they can't defend or fight for this country...

Nna, there's goin to be man made famine in the land. These people produce most of the food we eat. Prepare to buy food at double its cost. Na wa! IAI

Kunle Saheed {Lagos} said...

May Almighty Allah safe Naija from ds devil called Boko Haram.....
Ready sm1's dp sm days back quoted late Gen Sani Abacha saying.... "If insurgence lasted more dan 24hrs, Government has hand in it"
It's high time our government woke up 4m their slumber & stop playing politics wt d life of innocent souls.
Sympathize wt d family & frds of d victims

Wen will dis end?????
Borno is running out of humans

#Pesty

D perfect answer to mankind probs is mathew chapter 6v9n10

Disheartening

unique lady said...

In fact, God pls av mercy on us and please intervene,

Bode said...

Bro Jonathan! Take some serious action. Don't tell us on the media again that government is in control! Government isn't in anything! Bros behave like you are the commander in chief of the armed forces. You can bring this thing down. I know what our military can do but no weapons

@kunle saheeed u right, this is obviously political. D govvnt claim thery are serching for d BH pple uet d BH pple keep bombing dayly.

LILLY said...

Let them keep Killing themself. Mtcheeeeeeew Infact am waiting 4 the next census in Nigeria , if I ever hear say Northern population pass odas. We go no how far.

Boko boys are pushing the military to the wall' Once the president declares operation wipe out insurgent, they will seek for forgivness and return back school. God save us from Boko-Boys Amen

BenchordS said...

Chaiiiiii........all this sharing of blood...THERE IS GOD.!!!

BenchordS said...

The end is almost near........it is clear Jesus is coming soon enough

Athens nkor, its not only Greece...

bonz said...

Whenever lindaikegiblog pops up on my phone...my heart pops up too..is either bombblszt or borno and bokoharam...I wil luv to hate this blog but I cant..

Boko haram is punishment for all d northerners that killed igbo before d civil war...just like d jews got the Holocaust for killing Jesus....#justsaying

Ejay said...

Now this is alarming,this killings happen on a daily basis . My question here is if Borno is really under a state of emergency and locked down by our military

Blood of innocent peoples is crying against them..Governor of bonu shame on you.you are now a governor of corpses .governor of dead body.
if you like kill everybody in bonu kill all the cows .you will not rule Nigeria again.
mind you if you like pursue this mumu president from power .you will not rule Nigeria again.
gradually North is becoming desolate.keep on bombing those houses .
foolish people you are killing yourself because you want power.is it when you become few in number that you get power.if you continue like this you will end up as slaves.

Bonu is no longer up to a state.we should not deceive ourselves.
they should share them into local government and join them to neighboring state
they have used their own hands to destroy themselves.what a pity

You all can see the evil the bokos are committing while wasting innocent nigerians and destroying properpties, yet when they are killed you pple will start shouting genocide. Bloody hypocrites.

They never get tired of spilling blood and causing havoc.

The nigerian military has failed his own pple...

Bt when is this all going to end? God pls intervent

People are jst making this country un governing for jonathan ,its time we realize that nigeria is not a one man country. If it was an hausa man this wouldn't b happening . This country should be divided

Shekua or wateva u cal urself mind u your days are numbered for sure. With all your juju you may above man but not God. Evil man! You will die a miserable dealth and I promise you That vulture wil eat your body. Idoit! I cause the woman that gave birth to you. You hold the w hole nation to ransom. Who do you think you are? You will not pass this year I promise you. You will taste death and see how sweet it is.

Chi mooo!!! (My Ɠ♡D ooo) this has gotten out of hand! This guys must suffer! Even when they die, their bones, their dust shall know pain and anguish. You have really shown wickedness to humanity.

LusciousKels said...

I Thot soldiers er supposed to be everywhere in dat town wit dis everyday raid huh? So where er dere wen dis attacks happen huh? After dem go come carry innocent pple go slaughter mtchwee...

Aburi Accord playing out.

Bbg Eze said...

Speechless

Okay! They should countinue, its no news again..na normal tin..

God help us from dis carnibal