See photos of Nigerian troops in action to bring back missing girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 May 2014

See photos of Nigerian troops in action to bring back missing girls

Reuben Abati reveals pictures of 'Nigeria's committed and patriotic troops' ready to engage terrorists of notorious Sambisa forest to #BringBackOurGirls. And there's a photo op of this? lol. Well, I don't blame the government, how else will we believe that they are really doing all they can to bring back our missing girls. Well done, troops! See more photos after the cut...

201 comments:

1 – 200 of 201   Newer›   Newest»

hope they find the chibok girls

Swerve said...

So, our men are outthere fighting to save lives and some of them may prolly not return alive and this one is busy posting pictures here and there...bomboclat !!!

see this guys black faces. vexing tinzzz. wish dem Gods Grace..... BRINGBACKOURGIRLS........

Jerry Springer things...

In other news,I've cut my hair as my support for d missing girls...

elo tasha said...

No be picture we wan see oo..just do the job and bring the Girls home

But is abati suppose to share dis news????? its like given d enemy ur position.......

Linda I know you normally swallow my comments if you like swallow this one. How many Helicpters, ships, canoes, and range Rover truck did they use to convey 273 girls to this forest.

elo tasha said...

No be picture we wan see oo..just do the job and bring the Girls home

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Nice pics.....but wetin I one use am do.. Mtschew
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

Tovia babe said...

God protect u guys º°˚˚°º , it ɪ̣̝̇ș ñ✽t easy. Chii chii there ɪ̣̝̇ș God º°˚˚°º All this blood u pple α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ sharing.

Issorite. Way to go. We needs results now.
#BringBackOurGirls

~~Success Has No Limitations~~

N they have 2 wade through water? .... hw dramatic. #Bring back our girls----C21

We don't want to see pictures of soldiers alone. We want to see pictures of soldiers and rescued Chibok girls. #Word

Awon ode govt-bunch of incompetent bagas

sleemshadie said...

hmmn i really dont know but must they blow their trumpets and alert boko....anyways can take a picture and say whatever about iit...

In as much as I wish they didn't, we would never believe they tried they font show proof. I'm sure some of you govt haters would even want pictures during combat

Abiola said...

Really?if this is true, I just feel you guys are just showing book haram your plans step by step and definitely they would attack back in multiple folds,sha #Bring back our girls ALIVE

All the best to them on this not only national but Int'l task.

This is a good development but I still feel our government should be discrete about their plans and moves against this boko haram people and also we should invest more in arms because with what I heard BH have better arms than these. May God be with our soldiers/troop and I pray they conquer these BH, go and kill all of them because capturing alive might be politicize again. *ThatFunctionGuy*

Until they rescue the girls, don't sedate us with canard pictures!

Mike Lagos Island said...

why is it that everybody is trying to so hard to impress the public.... nobody gives a damn about all this pictures...

Abati should grow up and stop trying so hard to create an impression....

Nigerians knows the truth and they love the president so stop trying so hard to impress us....

we know that some evil and devilish people are behind all this problems, terror and bombing in the country.

you guys should silently do your thing and let the effectiveness of your work speak for you.

stop all these media hype...

Who do dey think dey re fooling? Rubbish!!!!! I just hate d fact dat our leaders dnt hv respect for human lives.. All dis na eye service. Wat is on their mind is 2015 elections and notin more.

Mike Lagos Island said...

why is it that everybody is trying to so hard to impress the public.... nobody gives a damn about all this pictures...

Abati should grow up and stop trying so hard to create an impression....

Nigerians knows the truth and they love the president so stop trying so hard to impress us....

we know that some evil and devilish people are behind all this problems, terror and bombing in the country.

you guys should silently do your thing and let the effectiveness of your work speak for you.

stop all these media hype...

We sidon dey look

Hmmmmm,y ar dey makin it knwn to d public,pls lord dey shld be succesful #bebo#

The pics breathes life into the nightmare we have been plagued with by BH. May God be with you gallant soldiers!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Looks like a Movie...lol, I hope some1 is taking a live feed of this, we would like a Documentary, trust Americans to make a movie sef, jack bauer should be in it...my logical opinion, is the girls are safe,and the number is just those filmed not really 234..They claim, Aasari was trained in the same camp as some of these bh lords, now its funny asari is saying no girl is missing. Nigerian code is 234, y declare 234, yet show a film with just some girls, in uniform.Its just been too long,now, God settle this matter.

@BOBO_EDO said...

Well,,,, we can do this... I'll put em in my prayers...

@Bobo_Edo

Nwa Aba said...

Pls BRING BACK OUR SOlDIERS, they are playing politics with their lives, If you living with a girl and you have not paid her bride price, pls BRING BACK OUR GIRL

This is really out of order, there is no need sharing such information at this point because as we can view so can Boko, this should be major intelligence on our part.
U strike when they least expect, now they know this poor souls are coming for them, all said nyc work naija soldiers.

David (dave_gino) said...

DoroLinda, this Abati of a man again.

#DidYouKnow: Bottled water in your car is very dangerous! Sheryl Crow (Musician) said that this is what caused her breast cancer. It has been identified as the most common cause of the high levels of dioxin in breast cancer tissue..Avoid plastics on microwaves too.

(Follow @dave_gino on twitter for amazing #DidYouKnow)

Well done guys...buh why d broadcast? BH's just gonna be on alert or evn change location.

Useless information minister! When america gunned down osama bin laden,did they announce it on twitter? Why is this guy a fool?

First pic looks somewhat funny..
But good for the latest Nigerianistan

Action speak better

Good one #bright bravo#

I don't think they know what they are in for,them really pose o.

SavvyUche said...

I was also going to ask "And they had to take a pic of them?"....Linda, how do we know Shekau and co don't visit your blog?....Now, they'll know the troops are coming for them and will get better prepared..#notcool

Bringbackourgiirls...alive.

shannaro said...

hahaha this guy is full of shit does he really think posting these random snaps of three soldiers crossing rivers amounts to anything? abeg for all we know these are ethiopians training for WWII in 1934 mtsheeeww show us the figher jets scanning the forests?? the 20 000 strong troops currently in hot pursuit of BKH ?! haha nonsense. provide good verifiable evidence of the operations or stay seated ah. Soldiers please dn't be distracted by useless power struggles focus and help your fellow people

Wishing our troops goodluck... #bringbackourgirls

mz sewzann said...

Lol Ok welldone

Andra said...

Kai ds is soo useless, hw can we publicize all ds. U'll be consumed b4 u knw it, i tot u guys will emplore tactice dat will take BH unaware...by ds SHOW der'll knw wer n hw to surround u guys naaa. #bringbackourgirls

Can't you people keep something secrets?...must you people post their pictures to show the world their way about.

DOBY DOBY said...

God pls see strengthen, guide nd protect dem.. bt hes meant to keep dis a secret.. u dnt inform d enemy of ya visit. .

For God sakes...its supposed to be a secret mission...dont they watch american movies and how they operate..what if the boko haram gets angry and decide to do something ahead...ds is bullshit joor

Ore-Ofe Sammy said...

I tot it is a secret mission

In action

Ride on guyz....luv u guyz..says ceceeboi.

The world is not interested in your efforts, but the result.
Abati should wait until we have result before posting pictures

Amaka said...

Okay! Anyi na-eche.

Until then,

#bringbackourgirls

*Mikel Obi's future wife*

Am happy for the military fighting the boko-boys 24/7. Atleast they are risking their live in Borno for the #bringbackourgirls and restoring peace in NE

My dear Linda, why will such information be disclosed by Rueben Abati? Does he want BH to follow/trail the soldiers? I don't get this publicity. What this government fail to realise is that if they are doing what they should do, it will show. They do not have to tell or prove anything to us.

Linda those picture is old pix..

PlsClickHere said...

wooow....hmmmm ok!

PlsClickHere said...

cool....

sii Al said...

We don't need pictures......all we need is action

how are we sure if dat is the forest???

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

Shouldn't this be classified?

Stupid post! Wot is with u n our national photographer? U never answer that question since

Good to know but they are giving out too much information.

I wish them the best.
Just like their motto: victory comes from God. May God guide and protect them

Hmmm! Dis is really serious. I hope these troops don't get killed by d BH. Dis missing girls stuffs don tire me ooo. May God guide these troops

Chop Chop said...

Seriously, ths is a joke. I was hoping to see huge military presence.wao, oma s'he oh.

may God go before them

Nigeria is a joke, who said they re in sambisa, they shud ask shetima where they re...

man of steel said...

All na wash

Reuben, No reward for efforts. It is only results that has reward. You are trying all possible means to justify your pay by twisting things around in favor of your paymaster. You cannot continue to fool the people. The only thing we want to hear from you is "OUR GIRLS ARE BACK WITH THEIR PARENTS SOUND AND SAVE" all other talk is bullshit!!.

We are not here to watch choreography ..... We need real actions. They not serious to me coz if they are.... No be posing for pic be the next thing or displaying the new rides be their prove of work.

Kemikal (aka Wizard From The Future) said...

Nigerian government is looking in the wrong places. Kashim Shettima, his wives and children must be held accountable, arrested and held in solitary confinement until the kidnapped girls are released. Kashim Shettima, Borno State governor, is a rogue and he knows where the kidnapped school girls are. Kashim Shettima is rotten and corrupt. Kashim Shettima is a saboteur and a traitor and must be treated like the scumbag he is. The insurgency happening in Kashim Shettima's backyard and under his watch is funded by Middle Eastern governments and terrorist organisations backed by western government to destabilise Nigeria, slow down the country's progress and keep Nigeria, a black nation, dependent on the imperialist, colonialist and slave masters. Kashim Shettima is in the middle of it. Kashim Shettima knows where Boko Haram murderers are. Kashim Shettima knows where Boko Haram armament are. Kashim Shettima is part of BOKO HARAM. THE ARMS AND AMMUNITIONS THAT ARE BEING USED BY BOKO HARAM TO MURDER PEOPLE AND DESTABILISE NIGERIA WERE SMUGGLED INTO NIGERIA BY Kashim Shettima AND HIS FELLOW NORTHERNERS. UNDER Kashim Shettima LEADERSHIP, BOKO HARAM TOP LEADERSHIP RECEIVE VIP TREATMENT AND MOVE FREELY IN BORNO STATE. Kashim Shettima knows everything about Boko Haram. He and his people, northern leaders and northern politicians are the new Boko Haram. Their aim has been to cause chaos and sabotage the present administration and make it seem as if it's only a northerner can bring peace to Nigeria. Dear northerners, remember this. When it's your turn, we'll cause so much mayhem to all of you scumbags that y'all will pack your camels and join your filthy ancestors in the Sahara Desert.

Kashim Shettima, when are you going to stop blackmailing the Federal Government of Nigeria? When are you going to stop holding the Government to ransom? When are you going to release the school girls which you and your henchmen, Boko Haram, kidnapped?

All na wash abeg d world is watching they want to look like they doing sumtin. Yimu

Linda am surprised that this news hasn't bin posted, over a hundred n something of the girls captured abi kidnapped have been found, a reliable source told us his sister was one of them n she was found.

Na wa. All dis once no go sleep 4 rd

U don't need post pix 2 show govt is doing something, get the girls back. 9ja's govt do a lot of talking instead of action. Did USA ever revealed to d world what their game plan was to capture Osama? Everything was shown after d whole act.Pls learn & do d needful. God bless 9ja.

Na wa o, sambisa forest get river? N paparazzi dey on ground to catch them in action ko?

Let them #bringbackourgirlsalive 1st, then we'll ve confidence in the pictures

May God see you guys through. IJN

Ruben Ruben i hope u r tellin us d true....*Amarachi*

Eyah, pple's kids, fathers, brothers, uncles. It's not easy to be a soldier

Josh Atuanya said...

War film...Chuck Norris,Sylvester Stallone

Reuben Reuben i hope u r tellin us d truth o....*Amarachi*

This is what we are talking about. Nigerian boys are not smiling, go Nigerian troops. These niggars are the best any day forget the nonsense the world is saying. Success cometh soon

Hahahaha hahahaha. Comedians.So we can let them drink their ogogoro in peace. so dey ve to make us think dey are working. Jonathan & his Reuben abati well done. Keep drinking ogogoro we wn't disturb yu again. It's God that wld ask yu very soon. He is watching yu & yur crew on 7D

Nigerian bloggers and media with their stupidity. Why post this pic? U are the one's giving BH clues... Did the Boko boys send u any pic b4 bombing kano? Nigerians, pls think with ur head and not with ur hands.... If u like don't post it.

Truthfulness pays!

Do dey ve to send pix b4 we no dey were working,dis is film trick

My dear Linda, Rueben Abati is a big joke. Information like this are not meant for the public. Does he want BH to see this and trail the soldiers or what? Rueben Abati, this is to you in case you read this blog: If government officials are doing what they are supposed to do [serving the people]it will show. You do not have to write it for us to know what you are doing.

May GOD grant them victory in Jesus Name. Amen!

The APC looks like its stuck. Abi is that a metaphor for the troops?

They had time to take pictures? Well at least the international government will take them serious now.

To me, this turn out look very very small oh!!!! They are looking for hundreds of heavily armed men, abi? That have captured hundreds of girls? And are armed with explosives? This one hardly looks better than barracks security. What the hell is the rest of the army doing? Every unit deployed in the North are complaining of lack of personnel . ABI IS THIS OUR BEST?!?!?!
Wahala dey ohhh!!!
The more this govt exposes, the more I know that we are really in trouble!

Linda, what do you mean; and there is a photo for this? In the military, or any military operation, there are various departments. Catering, Photoshop, doctors or medics, Chaplin or pastor and imam, etc. So, get educated for this.

makasteve said...

Dear lord pls lead them safely, give them victor and let your holy name be praised amen

Well done guys....right now, I feel like being a part of them :(

H S C said...

LWKM! This looks like what George Bush would do!

oyeenloorler said...

To engage Al Qaeda??? What a joke... Hope all these pictures are not publicity stunts o, they should bring back our girls. Our government is just a big joke, like the army doing their work after one month is something we should put on social media. God help us in this country.

God will blame and protect them.

There's nothing positive happening in nigeria I will ever believ cuz dis country is full of negetivities...as far as am concern dis photo stunt looks like it should be named #Keeping Up With The Nigerian Troop so I can watch it on E! News

But come oh! Linda! I think I have seen one of these pictures before!!! The one we right after the cut, with them standing in formation holding gun!! Hey!! OMG I can almost swear I've seen that pic before.
Biko do some research and expose them oh!!

Na inside water our girls dey? I begi make ina pack well jor

Ella said...

Tot der were supos to b at work and not takin pix n posting it online for us to see,, wat are we supos to do with dissss....,,,, will dis #bring back d girls ???????.... Bounch of unserious people including d govt of Borno state

tokz said...

I thought the President had ordered that none of his aides should give any info as regards the rescue mission in Sambisa forest?!?

Ella said...

Are de seriously kiding me,,, wher in d world does dis happen???

We d gud people of Nigeria r praying; God bless u al

It is only in Nigeria that troops lose their lives for the common good and in returne are accused of not doing anything. May the souls of the brave ones rested find eternal peace amen

Topebrass said...

ℓ̊ beg no do us film trick Oº°˚˚˚°ºO ........thy Lord will be wit U̶̲̥̅̊ all

This looks more like training exercise than an effort to bring back our girls

Liars.....one of those pictures has been on-line since 2009.....

Innocent Eze said...

God will see them 2ru

Lisa London said...

What a load of rubbish! Why are they
wading thru the stream? The girls said they they drove there so there is a road path. For all we know they could be parading around some bush in Kwara - they could stage this photo op anywhere and we'll be non the wiser!

Plus they look so so hungry! Heyah

Yeye ppl

Who come dey snap them? So they even have time to pose n take pics, chai there is God in everything we r doing oooooo

I don't get it!!! no jet or helicopter to cross them over the dirty water?

Be safe though. I pray journey mercy for y'all

jokers

Ode ni man yi jo, no be wetin we want be dis

That second picture was bit recently taken I have seen it before on the internet do Ruben .....................
Respect yourself

Chidimma said...

Pls let them rescue the girls. #bringbackourgirls

i wish them well..
you can imagine them with an outdated AK47 as against their M4 Carbine

Reuben don craze O°˚˚˚. Wat politricks can do. Send us pix frm Sambisa Forest too and even as dey fight and rescue d girls. Infact we need video to believe. Naija!
$$k@y$$

AGB said...

God Bless our troops and long live the federal republic of Nigeria.
God Bless Nigeria

yusuf said...

May Allah (SWT) be with u to bring back those girls alive.

I think silence would've been the best way to attack this group of animals. They're pressured to reveal their plans. Weldone soldiers,the Lord is ur strenght.

Linda ooo!!!too much information plssss!!!!don't u think 1 of the Boko haram members read ur blog?Hmmmmm!!!!

Seriously it doesnt make any sense publishing this informations on blogs bcos this touts also read blogs by so doing knwing their nxt move... Stop this, this instant bcos yu are jeoperdising an operation.....

My heart goes out to the dedicated Nigerian military men whovare committed to fight for the nation. A young lieutenant was killed very recently when their convoy was ambushed! I pray for God's protection over their lives.

Someone should tell them that Yankari Game Reserve is not in Borno State.

Good work soldiers

they are on a millitary assingment and they take a break for a photoshoot,just 2 show us they are in the forest.we need the girls not sweaty men.

Really????
Pray they return safely wit the girls alive and in good health.

#Pesty

Rubbish, na picture we wan see? lol

God will be with u and u shall all go and come back in one piece with our girls

Wasn't Shekau standing in front of a similar armoured tank?

May God protect our gallant troops,the pride of naija and peace to all....Arc ugoes

Linda, we all know this govt is a joke and a sorry excuse. Na mermaid carry d girls, abi wetin dem dey do inside river. Stupid sorry asses. Majority of military meN are boko harams themselves, sponsored by some powerful ex-military men. So who's fooling who? Troops ko,boYs scout ni. Mumu govt. That Reuben Abati shld just shut his mouth and stop tryn to form activity by postn stupid pics from his backyard. Awon idiots. Mtchew.

How are we really sure it sambisa forest I can only believe such post and pictures when an independent persons post them.

#respect our troops. Generals should allow them collect salaries and allowance on time. Give them the right equipment to feel safe

You go fear na.

Oh! Nigeria my beloved country. Lolzzzzzz

Tpy said...

ready to engage boko haram with 50 year old AK 47's. whilst the boko boys are pulling M16's and other assorted machine guns. Rubbish!!!

May their efforts be successful. See people's fathers risking their lives just because some peeps won't let us Ave peace. May God visit all the sponsors of boko haram and deal wit dem

SkiWeezy said...

See the small guns they are using,See boko haram guns and run away,stupid country budgetting billions for security only to give its millitary sticks they call gun to fight boko haram!!

Goodluck my army brothers,The lord is with you

Bony bony said...

May God help you

Bony bony said...

May God help you

Effects said...

May d gud Lord guide and strengthen u guys,we proud of u

I hope to hear Good result from our soldiers soon

Bravo!

splash said...

wat rubbish is this?? see dry ground there they are passing inside water so we'll think they are actually doing something. what a dumbass attempt at cheap publicity...mtchewwwwww

After how many weeks? Its jst morning. Tym 4 dem. "Der is God OOOO"

Naija I hail o.una no dey carry last.

No girls re missing jare

MAy God lead, protect and show Nigerian troops d way.

phykel said...

Who's abathief deceiving? Some of d pix are old ones.Except the first one.
Make them sha bring bak our girls.Well to our NA

Seriously is not easy taking such risk 4 a country that won't appreciate u. I pray dat God will see them tru and grant us victory. 4 d lappys dat wil sit in d comfort of their home nd insult these gallant soldiers u cn nw see that they r workin. 4 d doubtin thomas dat wil stil dout this pix shuld go nd get recruitement form cos is on sale @ d moment. Godbless our president, God bless our country.

I just hope their ammunitions r way better or same with d@ of boko boys. God will see them tru. Dis must end IJN

Hmmm.. I've actually seen some of these pictures some weeks ago!! How come dey turn out to be troops going for the #bringbackourgirls ?? Abegi let Abati spare us this trash!!

And some useless idiots will be at the comfort of their homes,typing useless messages and abusing the govt especially some teens on this blog that can't even head a class of 50 students.

This Abati fella is a first rate lickspittle

Hahaha! Nigeria, where mediocrity is celebrated; why else would this idiot post these pictures as a ploy to impress! Pathetic!

May God be wit dem in d search

the earlier the better good luck guys

MADEMOISELLE said...

Its one thing to pose for pictures and its another to actually fight for the return of our girls.. God help you guys all the same.

FG aka Jokers...... Now wats d point of ds agin?coz I c no real Gun wif dem,dey shuld drop dose toy guns nd get real machine guns. Una fr climb mountain snap so we go kw sey una de work...... Rubbish

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Naija army one of d best in d world, but after all d budget for defense politicians sit, eat d money and give them small guns and insufficient supplies, abeg make dis men no go dey die for nothing, fund them and their family well and our girls would be brought back to us

This is a big problem facing us

New vehicles, new gear for the cams. SMH!!! Sha get the job done.

Goodluck Troops. We will give you guys our support and prayers.

Tweet from @Danifloman. If you are living with a girl and you haven't paid her bride price. You are one of the abductors.. Please #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS#

na for water una dey find missing girls,them be mamiwater?

You are bastard....olori buruku

I pray i get stuck in an elevator with you so i can beat the shit n gayness out of you oloshi by force comment FOOL

May the Lord grant them success and patriotic Nigerians victory Amen!

NA ALL DIS ONES WAN GO BRING THE MISSING GIRLS??? LOL...LOL...LOL..LOL... NAIJA SHA.

Seriously we should keep the military men in as they search and rescue in our prayers and also ask that there be no casualty as they bring back our girls and everyone a safe return

Chai! Chai! Diaris God o.! Dont lie to us.we are not fools.

Sugrish said...

I have seen most of this pictures before abeg, just another tactics to stop people from protesting so we feel they are working, una no dey work shingbain..crazy ass

Exactly my thoughts

I agree with almost everything you wrote except we all loving the president.
I have no business loving him,what I owe him as a citizen of the Federal Republic of Nigeria is loyalty,prayers and respect.

So the thousands of limbs littered all over the north and most recently kano and nyanya didn't breathe life into the situation for you.
Its now live soldiers (not dead women,children and men) that's got you believing.you are some weird individual,

Are you that slow though?do you think Linda personally knows some of this peoples jyst she posts.its called screen grabbing,copying etc.you don't have to come to lindas blog to get your jyst.cyber surf like she does and you will be more than filled.

They must not blow trumpet but how else can we be convinced that Nigeria Govt is doing somthing to bringbackourgirls.

Make una do am make we see o

Those pics r on google Linda! From 2012!!!! Linda learn to do ur research before misleading the public. Reuben is a lair!

Okay.now that you have spewed all this,if you have any evidences to back this up and not some deranged words please share,
We are all as bad as these northerners that we abuse.its either we say we are Nigerians and stop all this tribal nonsense or we break up to go our separate ways.cos we all seem to be as tribalistic as the next man.where we can't insult each other without making reference to tribe

May God grant us Victory over the devils and protect the David of our time, as well as the Chibok Girls.God be with you all,Amen. Victory is Ours!!!

https://t.co/Kj0m3hcNww ONE OF THE PICS REUBEN ABATI IS TRYING TO PASS OFF AS CURRENT (MAY 2014) WAS USED ON THIS BLOG IN 2012

AJOKE said...

Linda, this pictures he posted are from 2012. Has boko haram abducted the girls in 2012. Stop helping Abati to spread lies

So lemme get this ryt ....the troops were in a swamp nd reuben wit his uptight suit said.."hey guys strike a pose this is goin to twitter" Smh wen will we stop sellin our selves dt pic jus disclosed the effort theyve made....mst all info b on d news ...boko guys might be packs of monkey bt hello...dey use d internet too ...kaii dia ris kod oooooo

seems to me the pictures were stagged just so we can see.

I wish dem good luck too

Onyx onyx onyx.. How many times did I call u? Do u have sympathy @all?? Y are u dis dumb n stupid? Huh? Why?

MissBusyBody said...

What rubbish, not buying it for one second, Bring Back Our Girls NOW...!!

And what's wrong with black faces? See what distortion western media have done to u and many black folks?

Which planet do u guys come frm? How on earth did we get pics of US operations in Iraq, iran, libya, etc.. Someone took those pics okay... Stop criticizing every damn move!! U guys get some knowledge it'll help u. Good bye.

i hope you guys know this is a fake picture yeah? una just dey comment on rubbish....Abati posted pictures from 2012...google it...Linda u no try o as usual

Shut Up ur Gutter u call Mouth! Like seriously,Are there no Female Soldiers! Why didn't you join any? so you could Aid them in bring back the gals! Instead of you 2 pray for them,you are here posting rubbish on LIB! For something you can't do oh! Some of them will lose thr lives thr! Oloshi!

Is he suppose to share this with the public. U are telling the enemies u strategy.

Reuben, have u brought another pix from Sudan?

Olaide Davies said...

Everything is turning into a joke.

Is funny how we all forget that these are Humans they carry guns they look tough but they are nothing but people with same flesh and blood that runs in your veins they get scared,they feel lonely they want to live they have families they have people at home wives, daughters,sons
Nigeria Soldiers are nothing but men with Heart fighting for our cause trained to fight for our cause ...You live in a perfect world they dont...Show your Support
#ComeBackHome #BringThemHome #NigeriaUnited #TheWorldUnited #TheSeeQues TheSeeques

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 201   Newer› Newest»