Pics from the final set up for Kim & Kanye's wedding in Florence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 May 2014

Pics from the final set up for Kim & Kanye's wedding in Florence

The couple will marry tomorrow at the Forte di Belvedere in Florence. See more photos after the cut

117 comments:

Kim u re so lucky, even Bee wish 2 be u. God bless me with such or more.

Mrs Davido

Wishing them a happy married life in advance

Waiting 4 d pix 2moro

Am happy 4 her! Lucky babes!!

Waiting 4 d pix 2moro

Another hot sizzling news for the weekend! I wish them a happy and successful wedding tomorrow.

Linda abeg.Michelle williams has yet released a hot nigerian gospel song featuring beyonce and kelly rowland..give us update on that song...I don't knw whyt u fail to post the relevant stuffs.

bbm 7439955a said...

Seen.... ENGR Emy

Not organise.....

sii Al said...

i just hope this is her last......because this girl kim is cursed oh, to many men has seen her legs and 3rd marriage, she is a goof

Mab said...

Kool

Aww!!! Hope dis lasts ooo!!! Despite her ugly past God still blessing her...

@BOBO_EDO said...

I really love this... There's nothing bad in planning a dope ceremony when there's money!!!

@Bobo_Edo

This na wedding of life oh,can't wait to see pix,I trust d kardehsians they will give anytin to come out best,this is where money is speaking.congrats to them

Anyone else notice it's a triangle shaped floor board

I cant waiiiit. You were born to rule. God bless KIMYE and happy married life in advance. Love you guys

nice. hml to dem in adv.

Peejay said...

Trailer of flowers if I'm not mistaken. I was supposed to attend the wedding but something came up *bbmtongueoutface*
Wish her all the best this time around.

JO said...

Please let them marry so that this "wedding of the century" shall pass

Too much money

xtinexxx said...

hope this is her last wedding #just asking#

So lovely. I pray their union lasts more than the time spent preparing for their wedding ceremony.

Truthfulness pays said...

Woooooow! Amazing view. Kim u rock.

Truthfulness pays!

It will really hurt me, and I would be disappointed if after all these, they don't stay married for 2-3years.

cngrat 2dem...expectn to
cee dbanj ova dia 2moa.

Jesus, so dey set their own weddin place up just 4 a weddin, na wa o
. Wish ha well, she deserves it. Oil dey ha head

9ice...na money dey tlk na.....

Kanye is obviously head over heels in love with Kim.. I'm happy for them and I wish them the best. You can't help but this couple..

Is a concert or something? Building a fairy tale wedding is it?

Opelicious Morgann said...

See the millions that are being spent on a marriage that will last for how long??

poker said...

Yeah yeah..the pyramid sign just like I expected. Still killuminating in florence.

poker said...

Yeah yeah..the pyramid sign just like I expected. Still killuminating in florence.

Tomorrow is Champions League final. So, Kanye won't be watching the match?

I bet this kim gurl will divorce kanye in no time

its gonna be bomb!i hope to get a pass in there mehn!!paris gonna rock maro

Na wa aaaaaa!!!

na everything u go post, linda. this is not relevant, free publicist for kimye

Congrats kim and kanye

Jadesola said...

Wedding is a day event but marriage is forever...I hope they put dis much positive energy in making their marriage a success..HML to them...

Wow....it's nice

Abeg, no be by all this one, make the marriage sha last.

Vanity

Nice one! God bless her home

www.lagosocrazy.blogspot.com

Always triangular tinz!

HMMMMM, MONEY SPEAKING, U GO GURL

take a look at the stage...using the illuminati sign for it..Smh !!!

Awww!! Happy married life in advance!!!
Sad ! I missed my flight..

#Pesty

Niceee

See The 19-Year-Old Student Killed Herself After Classmates Learned She Starred In A Porn Movie

SpringIcon said...

No be small tin ooh.. Linda are u goin?? abi dem no invite u.. Tongue out

Congrats to them

Hehe!

Congrats to them.

Olodo Linda. It's "The" not "They" couple. After una go dey yab Jona wife. Psheeww

Money talks.

ifyinn said...

hian ooooooooooo we are waiting

THE TRIANGLE... SIGN OF ILLUMINATI.

Pls dey sud just get married so we can hear word abeg. Whew!!

When money talks...

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

hmmm. wen money talk bullshit works.

nikkiebillz said...

wowwwwwww,so happy 4 them.Against all odds,true love from kanye.kim is very lucky.if all men can be like kanye the world will be a better place.luv u kimye.

Wealth B... said...

Una for do d weddin on top roof nau, as ground no reach una stay. And more so, why all dis waste of materials? Abi will there be any difference wit normal oyinbo life of sepration after some months? Anyways, I reject every seperation btw u and ur hubby(West) IJN, amen. Congrats KimWest...

Nice setting wish dem happy married life

It's a pity the headline is Kim K wedding. Nobody have ever mentioned the dude involved. "There is no man like Kanye" he will say to himself. Wassup? this dude is popular too. bring him to limelight, show us his bachelor party dress. Most people knew him before Kim or any of the K's so what is not happening?

mide said...

Hmn it had to be triangular again? Na wa ooo illuminati tins.. God help us!

Should we fly. Abegii

Na them sabi.

Kim am so happy 4u pls,make dz marriage last/work coz d man in question loves u bad *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Still trying to make sense outta the pic..Wish them luck anyways.

~IG:Jessiliciousjes~

Gloriaify said...

Very local n xoo unprecedented!!! I expected something better tho.. All the same, I wish u success

Kenyan Gal said...

they shud get married already so the rest of the world can move on....n kanyeKARDASHIANwest for the love of GOD PLIIIIZ TRY AND SMILE ON UR WEDDING PIX WITH KIM.you have to stop looking like u are goin to a funeral everytime ur phographed with kim.your pics with amber rose lukd much more real.no hard feelings though

love, love, love the settings.......wedding of life.

Linda u no go kim's weddin ?

And does the podium have to be triangular?............nati tinzzzzzzz

Why Triangle? Illuminati set-up at work?

Ya'll seeing the triangle layouts for seating arrangements. Trust the symbolic meaning of that, im not insinuating nothing though.

And that was how 'Kanye' got lost in the name 'kardashian' and he hasn't realized it just yet! Am yet to see his family or their picture together. He is always tagged with the kardashian... Congrats sha.. SOMY

ZeeZee said...

Chaii tomorrow na tomorrow... by Monday the blogs shall run wild over this mariage!!!! I'm even afraid to pick up a newspaper after tomorrow let alone a magazine... Kim's face shall be pasted all over it..people will be checking for Jay and Bey everywhere

halimsy said...

I just hope that all this is worth it I just hope that this will be her last marriage

Chai! Chai!! Diaris God oh!

I see a truck load of white fresh flowers. Take a cue cheap Nigerian people.
Them oloshi gals will be saving the pixes from here and Bella naija and be showing event planners that they want same for 300k or less sef. Awon oloriburuku gbogbo. After falling pregnant for broke yahoo boys full of hype and shit.
HML jare, Kimye! I hope your haters die in this wave of boko haram IJMN
*** forst to comment ***

I wish a happy marriage life

What a waste...deucebags!

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Love me some kimye!

Good for them.

I luv the couple, I wish them a happy maried life.

Why triangle? Illuminati at work?

Make una dey throwaway money for a whore like Kim.
Mtschew!!

Not like that stupid tiwa wedding !!! Dubai my ass

Must he bring this Illuminati nonsense to parri again

Wahala of life

Simply classic

Linda pls na, it's the couple.

Wow kimis finally getting married. .congrats darling

Lol! Dem invite you?

Congrats to Kimye in advance o, by this time tomorrow our ear go begin get small rest.. Butt wait o, is anyone seeing what am see? why is almost everything arranged in a triangular shape/form??? #illuminatithings

Not to drop a conspiracy theory but their vows will be taken on a triangle... #symbolism

Omg ur so ryt....hash tag...illiluminati

dhobiz said...

Exactly my thought,the pyramid.

Bee nvr which to be her,she which to be bee,bee haz more fame, more money dan her, correct ur self

Its good to be in love, love ιƨ the greatest sacrifice. I wish them love.

I CANNOT LIE O. I DONT WISH THEM WELL. AT ALL AT ALL.

AHN AHN! WHAT RUBBISH.

I DONT WISH HER HAPPY MARRIAGE OR ANYTHING LIKE THAT. BECAUSE WITH THE SORT OF WAYWARD LIFE AND ONE NIGHT STANDS THAT SHE HAS HAD, (EVEN SHOWN ON THEIR REALITY SHOW), IT WILL NOT ENCOURAGE GOOD GIRLS AT ALL

MEANWHILE, BAD LOOSE GIRLS WILL CONTINUE USING THIS ONE AS ENCOURAGEMENT THAT YOU CAN STILL BE 'BAD' AND END UP WELL AND MARRY WELL.
SO FAR THIS VIOLATES ALL THE LAWS ON MORALS THAT WE WERE TAUGHT GROWING UP! NO WONDER OUR YOUNG GIRLS IN UNIVERSITY NOW ETC ARE JUST SLEEPING AROUND.

ANYBODY THAT ABUSES ME EHNN, THUNDER AND FIRE, AND POVERTY AND SUFFERING GO DE FOLLOW UNA. #MYOPINION

Wonderful observation....hmm..dat smells a rat...

Hmmm triangle shaped floor... Illuminati tinz..

Illuminati tins

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Kanye n ds his triangle stuff. I hope ds will b Kim's last wedding joor. #buildyourhometogether. Don't forget that Kanye is a man n will def cheat, so close eyes on some certain things. #nomoreplasticsurg. #MamaNorth

Very good, now the fun part of all of this for me is to watch wendy show after this wedding cus na she open her big mouth talk say if the duo kimye get married she go swallow sometin on the show. Can't wait *tongue out

God have mercy on me even one i never see person to propose to me. lucky babe plus plenrie money oh God wen will it be my turn? #crying

av always bn celebrating pple wen will i be celebrated God? i cry for ur mercy

Ilefo illuminatti...

I feel ur pain (every news z beta on LIb ryt?). Buh u already got the update na..wahdels? Lolzz

Well, I love shits like dis...

U must be sick to think that bey wanna be kim,bey isn't a loud person,she has more than kim can ever imagine

Fearless! said...

@ Anon 12.05, "wish"
Go and get a copy of mind ur grammar biko