Photos: The Opening of Lo'Lavita Hair Flagship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 May 2014

Photos: The Opening of Lo'Lavita Hair Flagship

Everyone knows Lo’Lavita Hair has become one of the trusted names for the right choice in human hair extensions and wig brand as well as a chain of studio salon service centers. Our Lekki retail hair store and studio salon quickly became a HAIRven for the 21st century woman. Now, we proudly introduce you to the Lo’Lavita Flagship Centre, a superior hair showroom with a wider assortment of luxury human hair and wigs, a bigger and more luxurious studio salon service center housing a fully equipped Spa, as well as Nigeria’s first beauty call centre. continue...

The Lo’Lavita Flagship Centre, as we are proud to be called, is a one-stop venue for the woman who wants everything done properly and under one roof. The Lo’Lavita Flagship Centre is located in the vibrant and highly commercial Ikoyi axis, Raymond Njoku to be exact.  As the go-to hot spot for beauty trends and modern applications using the latest equipment and techniques- glamour, sophistication and satisfaction are definite guarantees under our roof. 

Lola Udu, MD/CEO of the Lo’Lavitabrand  says“We have carefully studied the consumer patterns and realized that while servicing the Lekki market and its nearby environs, many clients of ours are career oriented, spending a lot of time at the office leaving little or no time at all for personal grooming. So with our newly created retail and service centre, women and men can during their lunch breaks at work come toshop, make appointments and bookings, get their treatments and go back to work feeling and looking fabulous!

In addition to professional hair styling and customized wig making, the Lo’Lavita Flagship Centre also provides nail services (manicure, nail art and designs with gel extenders and over 1,000 gel polishes), spa pedicure stations, 5th generation waxing, facials, eyebrow grooming inclusive of threading, eyelash extensions and a barbing spot.
The Lo’Lavita Flagship Centre has a special call center dedicated to ensure each customer and/or third-party clients are answered efficiently. We are located on 55 Raymond Njoku, Off Awolowo road, Ikoyi. You can Email us on info@lolavitahir.com or call us on 0700 LOLAVITA or 08025275898. For more info and promo, follow us on instagram @lolavita and shop online www.lolavitahair.com

22 comments:

Lindas favorite hair store!!!

No doubt things of this nature add beauty to our women but still on still thank God i be man o.....

Tovia babe said...

Where ɪ̣̝̇ș their abuja office

t buoy said...

all this untop hair? There's God oooooo

Lola udu u go girl.

9jahub.com said...

kool

9jahub.com said...

nice place i say

I luv d wig....

Nice place

Is a pity am not in lagos.

Nice look! ..this thread z for d girls though..

#Pesty

DOBY DOBY said...

See packaging. . Fyn shop..

So when is lo lavita coming to Abuja?
That's all I wanna know.
Everything is always in Lagos

Gud,but It 4 bigger pple ni

See Ojuju everywhere. *crying in my 2 month old baby's voice*

Congrats to d CEO, hard work pays! Keep it up!!!!

Hmmmmm dem spend money no b small.Well done God will make you bigger

Nice one,we need such in uyo

Naija pple sha, dem no go come see when person de work hard now o, later dem go dey open their gutter to criticize wen everything don soft. Keep it up miss

Ode boko haram is in abuja...

Lovely hairs.