Paul Okoye shows off his new Wrangler SUV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 May 2014

Paul Okoye shows off his new Wrangler SUV

The singer showed off his new ride on his instagram page this morning. Nice...

113 comments:

Nkaylicious.. said...

a Bahdt guy something.. noice!

aunty linda pls check you email

Please use it and bring back our girls...it looks like a military jeep

Editor said...

Money speaking so drastically.

Get your business ideas @ Bisthoughts

One day one day, e go b my turn. Nice ride

Congrats paul.....

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Omoh... Boiz are spending the money....
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

mimi pearl said...

Nice ride !

this suv is nice .. really gud one. congrats.

A daily income making secret is here. Click here

mimi pearl said...

Nice ride !

Congrats to him
#BringBackOurGirls

More like my new Tow-truck in da block...

LINDA, ITS NO BEEF OR ANYTHING BUT THESE ARTIST SHOULD ENCOURAGE YOUTHS AND NOT GIVE THEM REASONS TO STEAL OR MAKE MONEY THROUGH ANY MEANS NECESSARY, HAVE YOU NOTICED THE NEW QUESTION AMONG YOUTHS THESE DAYS GOES (HOW YOU TAKE DO AM?) AND THEY ARE READY TO JUMP INTO FIRE IF YOU SAY THAT'S WHAT PAID YOU. THESE EXOTICS ARE NECESSARY BUT THEY CAN DO BETTER EMPOWERING YOUNG ONES, RATHER THAN GIVING ILLITERATES COMPLEX.

mimi pearl said...

Really nice *love struck*

hmmmmmm kul

Congrat bro

really beautiful...

Nice one....

Nice1.more grace

Ballers will Ball.Nice ride!

Ok nice

Enough of this vanity stuff I beg. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Nice one...congrats rude boy!

Ella said...

Nyc one,

I'm sure many gullible Nigerians would start asking the value of wrangler... simple Bcos they dont know nothing lol... wrangler my fav.

Money talks.. Bullshit walk.. Confirm! U are allergic to poverty.. Hardwork pays

#Pesty

Okay... Good for him!

Ozed said...

Good ride.All of you making money now must remember the future and invest wisely,nothing lasts forever, mostly music like yours that depends on age and time.You all should remember this adage by a famous poet,Thomas Tusser in his book "Five Hundred Points of Good Husbandry" where he wrote "Fools and their money are easily parted"

Congrats..expecting God 2 bless me & my family wt somuch transformation..*fashionista LeOnOrA*

Doris Uchendu said...

Dat might cost a whole lots of money but it still looks like a scrap. Enjoy .......

Linda y must u said paul d singer so peter is d dance well shaa congrat bro am a fan

Nice one Nonso Paul Okoye..its my birthday...................#King

Abeg mk dem go sit down for goter.no beef

Nice! These fellas are made for sure, in so looking forward to their 6th album.

Kid?

looks nice

Adedeji Michael said...

congrat to him... d SUV looks funny tho... i guess he will b takin it to club wit dat club light in front of the SUV...

Lol..she didn't post the price this time around..to prevent attack from libers.

Deedee said...

UGLY CAR, WHY WASTE MONEY ON DIS. AND HE SHUD BE BUYING CAR 4 HIS WIFE NOT HIMSELF NOW, CANT HE TAKE DRESSING 4RM HIS BRO PETER. STINGY KO

Cute.....

Congrats paul. Please get one for ur wifey she deserves it.

Bado of Doha said...

Really, it's now obvious that most of these 9ja artiste are not as rich as they claim. The other day soundsultan posted pics of his SUV, Don Jazzy (his Porsche), and now, this. I mean, folks in my hostel drive this and I never took d ride as a big deal.

and yes i love this, Taste the Money, Testimony tinz.

I various mishaps even bother some nigerians.even the jos they claim to have started from was recently bombed.a man s life does not constitute in the abundance of his possessions its in the lives u hav touched and ur legacy.linda pls stop posting things dat dont help the ailing. Hearts in nigeria.thank you

Mehn, this car is just dope.... Congrat dude..

prettybabiz said...

Congrats Paul!!!

Ok seen. This car isn't sexy for αℓℓ i know. Anyways diffferent taste for different folks.

Am waiting for a day that we'll see one of our celebrity show us "corporate social responsibility picture" and NOT pictures of cars, wrist watch etc

melvin eke said...

Balling lyk a baller!!!!!!!! What a ride....

NOW HUSTLING 4 LINDA IKEJI 100K GIVE AWAY CASH

Copy copy local champion, because he saw usher buy the exact same car he rushed to buy his own! Money miss road paul okoye. Mtcheww

Andre said...

They ve tasted money so they are sharing their testimony. Nice one Bro.

The car is great congrate

These musicians will always never disappoint me..
#sighs

I like.

Shio...when your country is in Chaos..how is this relevant? If War starts today ..all these material things will not be important!
Use your voice and wealth for better things!

Truthfulness pays said...

God is great. Pls Don't forget to pay ur Tithe.

Truthfulness pays!

I think Paul is on de conservative side Dan Peter. Nice one..

Hehehe congrats bro. Ride toh badt mehn

#testthemoney#

bro your own paw paw don ripe i swear...

blessing said...

It looks like an amorde car.happy 4 u

halimsy said...

That is gud congrate the car is very beautiful

dr. ada said...

Loooollllzzz

Congrat to him nice ride shomapechopmoneytinz

brainny said...

First. U get the ride( military car) ,then ur reinforcement & finally go #BringbackOurgirls

This is one sensible liber here..#nohate

Not beef ooooo,but dz car is ugly to mi,frget its big nd xpensive but its ugly! #no beef

These guys are stupidly showy. Don't really know wat they are singing really.I hope they are not into powder biz or smthin(just sayin)#walks away#

All these cars! Where them go park them sef?

Big boy. He's allergic to poverty

Nice one buh dis should be use 4 sambisa forest mission. Pls offer the wrangler 2 our milltery 4 #BringBackOurGirls mission.

e be wetin dem dey take carry cement

One million likes for ur comments.

Eyeshadow said...

Ur also vanity!!! old man always commenting on this blog get a life dick head

nice carrrr

Where is the "like" button Linda Ikeji? I want to give this individual/ and comment a million "likes."

If u do not know what to say, pls keep quiet, Paul bought Anita a bmw x5, he drives an x6. The fact that he does display his stuff don't mean he doesn't have, kapisce?!

Good ride

Naso rudeboypsquare

ZeeZee said...

these guys money is seriously serious lol.. CONGRATULATIONS may God add more

guy, if ur money don too much no dey waste am 4 oyibo abandoned property abeg, help d poor. i luv u sha!

Dont 4get ds are ibo guys... They use their head ok, so celebrate wit them so urs too will cm..

Nice car testimony things

Shetop! @Eyeshadow or whatever your name is,if he's old then you are underaged..
Don't be so quick to abuse..

Nice one dude, abeg make una give me. Small money make I take chop dats just my own problem. But any ways still waiting 4 my own turn

Bigsam said...

don't worry, Ama buy a better 1!

Looollllssss
Very funny

I love it.

Na wa ooo. Well done sha

It is very sad that your so called celebrity do not know what time it is. The ship called Nigeria is sinking and all your celebrity do is show off their purchases, how sad!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

King. As nobody gree wish you happy birthday . Make me wish you. HBD. Coz u don't announce am today tire. Happy now?

Geez if he copy is dat ur biz its his sweat. Some will like to copy yet no money. So since he has money to copy free him biko

Ble Ble.. It's armoured car..

Anony fool. Walk away and never come back..

Congratulations. Remember the needy...

kaycee said...

Bros e ga-adi o

kaycee said...

Bros e ga-adi o

Na enu corotar #Phyno'sVoice#
Jennipukka

Ibu onye ojoo, kai....u're a sweet trouble maker.

Nice car broh, haters make una go die

Idi sharp, ballers dey drive them for area.

Ibu onye ojoo, kai....u're a sweet trouble maker.

This wrangler tho..my kinna car!!!... By @successralu

I no know oo....

CHY J said...

Plz use it and Bring back Our girls,It luks lik Military jeep.... â„“ÇŽ̜̣̍u̶̲̥̅̊g̶̲̥̅Ñ’nº¤°`Æ¡u̶̲̥̅̊tº¤°`â„“Æ¡u̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ !!! #anon 10:09am#

Tolulope said...

Soo very freaking iLoveTheSUVishly true! The fine things of life are fine. But we really need to understand the concept of being empowered and making a life for ourselves.
Your comment really does hit home.

Niz1 bro,u don teast u don toch d money! U don shup e money

RTF

something is wrong with you(Linda) for always posting stuffs like this...and to all the childish celebs we have these days, 'well-done'.

ROTFL.....Super Funny

Congrat! Bt u guyz should try n' do sumtin 4 d upcoming