Nigerian transgender Ms Sahhara shares hot new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 May 2014

Nigerian transgender Ms Sahhara shares hot new photos

You go girl! Some ladies don't have a body like that!

223 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223

lol..i'm having a laugh

Dis linda self I go beat u oo..y u go dey hail dis tin? To make matters worst u say go girl..chinekemehhh ..nah man he b o girl ke..him don register him plqce 4 hell fire chei

Go girl? Dont allow me to hack down your blog for indecency.

Na wa o dis 1 pass mummy water o, ah ah see as her skin de shine wetin u rob granut oil ?

pls as a transgendered/remixed creature, can he/she b f**ked?

u go fear na, wen dey want to count nigerians, no need grouping us in gender o

May-may said...

http://goo.gl/Pl5npv kindly follow the link n vote me in as cross river most beautiful girl

KASS said...

Heir face looks like dead body embalmed... Shhe's scary

Fake errything #gosh looks like a pluged orange

wow!!! he looks grate to see de next anti christ in human form.....sahara please get a job to do....

uffy said...

Rubbish

Wdf,first do this thing hv a dick or pussy?FYI may God punish you!!

Bee said...

Ms Sahara looks like a damn ghost!! wtf?? #FixItJesus

I actually think Linda is lesbian too

Racheal Banta said...

Lmao... now Ayodeji u got me. Touchè.

Dude you gay? If this turns you on dont bother you're as gay as they come.

I don't know why Linda is promoting this transvestite. This is what boko haram should be fighting against not innocent children in schools. But then again their sponsors are a bunch of highly placed gay bastards with highly misplaced priorities.

I understand this is acceptable abroad where s/he is but come on Lin this is 9ja and we say NO to this befoolery. Stop giving this dude attention. Next thing y'all know it starts to encroach our society as well and thats when shit will hit the fan and y'all women will find yourselves competing with men for husbands. Smh

The end is near, make peace with your creator.

=))º°˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚°Âº‎​=)).=))º°˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚°Âº‎​=)

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223   Newer› Newest»